Busuu bietet Ihnen eine wunderbare Möglichkeit, Sprache zu lernen

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

In meiner Heimatstadt gibt es viele Orte, die Sprachkurse mit verschiedenen Programmen, Methoden und Preisen anbieten. Aber manchmal ist das Problem nicht das Geld, sondern die Zeit. Besonders, wenn Sie einen Vollzeitjob haben oder wenn Sie eine beschäftigte Person sind, die es schwierig hat, ihn an den Kursplan anzupassen. Alternativ können Sie jederzeit und überall ein Buch oder eine CD kaufen und selbst lernen. Das andere Problem ist jedoch, dass das Lernen mehr Zeit in Anspruch nimmt und das Lernen ohne Hilfe eine größere Herausforderung darstellen kann.

In der heutigen Zeit, in der die Technologie ausgefeilter und hilfreicher wird, um die Entfernung nicht mehr zu einer großen Sache zu machen, können wir alles aus der Ferne lernen, einschließlich einer neuen Sprache. Sie müssen lediglich die perfekte Lernseite oder App und eine gute Internetverbindung finden.

Eine der empfohlenen Websites für das Erlernen von Sprachen ist Busuu.com. Natürlich werden Sie viele von ihnen finden, aber Busuu ist großartig für mich. Warum so? Nun, hier können Sie 12 Sprachen vom Anfang bis zum Business-Kurs lernen. Was ist, wenn Sie keine Grundkenntnisse haben? Keine Sorge, Sie werden problemlos von Null auf Fortgeschrittene geleitet, da Sie dort auch lernen, wie man die Wörter ausspricht. Ihre Karteikartenübung hilft Ihnen dabei, das Vokabular einfacher aufzubauen.

Busuu bietet Ihnen eine wunderbare Möglichkeit, Sprache zu lernen

Busuu wurde mit einer entzückenden Illustration und Animation entworfen, und Sie werden mehr Lust zum Spielen als zum Lernen haben, sodass Ihre Sprachkenntnisse schneller zunehmen können. Ihr interessantestes Merkmal ist die Konversationspraxis und das Live-Chatten mit Muttersprachlern, die Ihnen bei der Korrektur Ihrer Schreib- und Sprechfehler helfen. Wenn Sie Ihre Mitgliedschaft auf Premium upgraden, erhalten Sie weitere Vorteile. Mit nur 14.99 EUR / Monat oder 59.99 EUR / 6 Monaten erhalten Sie vollen Zugriff auf alle Premium-Funktionen. Sie bieten auch ein jährliches Zahlungspaket und ein 24-Monats-Paket an, was billiger ist. Busuu hat 12 Sprachkurse für Sie: Englisch, Deutsch, Französisch, Spanisch, Italienisch, Japanisch, Portugiesisch, Russisch, Türkisch, Arabisch, Chinesisch und Polnisch.

Was sind die Unterschiede zwischen kostenloser und Premium-Mitgliedschaft? Sie können sich diese Tabelle ansehen, um den Unterschied zu sehen.

Busuu bietet Ihnen eine wunderbare Möglichkeit, Sprache zu lernen

Technobezz

Busuu Gives You A Delightful Way In Learning Language

In my home town, there are many places offering a language courses with various programs, methods, and prices. But, sometimes the problem isn’t the money, but the time. Especially, if you have a full time job or if you are a busy person who’s difficult to adjust it with course schedule. Alternatively, you can buy a book, CD, and learn by yourself anytime, anywhere. However, the other problem is, it will take more time to learn and to learn without any help can be more challenging.

In today’s era, where the technology becomes more sophisticated and helpful in making the distance no longer being a big deal, we can learn anything remotely, including a new language. All you need is to find the perfect learning site or app and a good Internet connection.

One of the recommended sites for language learning is Busuu.com. Of course, you will find many of them, but Busuu is a great one for me. Why so? Well, here you will be able to learn 12 languages from the beginning level to the business course. What if you don’t have any basic knowledge? Don’t worry, you will be directed well from zero level to advanced level without any hassle, because they will teach you how to pronounce the words as well. Their flashcard exercise will help you to build the vocabularies easier.

Busuu Gives You A Delightful Way In Learning Language

Busuu is designed with a delightful illustration and animation, and you will feel more like playing than learning, so your language ability can increase faster. Their most interesting feature is the conversational practice and live chatting with native speakers, who will help you in correcting your writing and speaking mistakes. If you upgrade your membership to Premium, you will get more advantages. With only EUR 14.99/month or EUR 59.99/ 6 months, you will get a full access to all their premium features. They also offer a yearly payment package and 24-month package, which is cheaper. Busuu has 12 languages course for you: English, German, French, Spanish, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Turkish, Arabic, Chinese, and Polish.

What are the differences between free and premium membership? You can take a look at this table to see the difference.

Busuu Gives You A Delightful Way In Learning Language

More on this topic

Best Electric Pressure Cookers in 2020

A pressure cooker is a useful cooking appliance as it can reduce the cooking time by up to 70%. They work by raising the boiling point of water inside them

Best Vacuum Sealers in 2020

Cooking at home can be fun and entertaining for the entire family. With the help of the best vacuum sealers, you can save time while keeping most of your kids’

Best Food Processors of 2020

Food processors have been in the market for a long time now and with newer and better technology these days, you get far more value and versatility in these appliances.

Best Phablets To Buy In 2020

Do you find a tablet too big for your needs and a phone too small? Well then, a phablet is the perfect device for you. These huge phones affectionately known

Best Smartphones under $100 to Buy in 2020

Flagship smartphones from the top OEMs are quite expensive, but there are also many affordable. There are plenty of good options in this range as well. Motorola has plenty of

Leave a Reply