Advertisment

Le gameplay de Bully 2 a fui et devient populaire avant le lancement


Le gameplay de Bully 2 a fui et devient populaire avant le lancement

Bully 2 a de nouveau été divulgué et de nombreuses personnes ont commencé à en parler avant même son lancement. Les titres du jeu ne sont toujours pas annoncés. Les gens doivent passer du temps à réfléchir à ce à quoi le jeu ressemblera. Quelques fuites sont survenues plus tôt et dans la nouvelle fuite, nous trouvons une capture d'écran qui fuit des informations clés.

La première capture d'écran du jeu a été montrée il y a quelques semaines et les nouvelles semblent être les captures d'écran du même jeu. L'une des captures d'écran montre une carte avec certains de ses détails. Nous pouvons voir quelques points de voyage. L'apparence de la capture d'écran est la même que celle vue il y a quelques semaines car il y a beaucoup de choses similaires dans les deux.

On ne sait pas si Bully 2 sera le prochain jeu ou GTA 6, qui appartient également à Rockstar. Une autre chose qui déroute les utilisateurs est de savoir si les jeux ont été développés pour les versions actuelles de consoles ou s'ils appartiennent aux consoles de la prochaine génération. Les futures consoles sont PS5 et Xbox Scarlet.

La deuxième capture d'écran montre un personnage qui se tient devant une porte d'un bâtiment. La capture d'écran se compose d'une mini-carte située en bas à gauche avec une icône. Un minuteur est disponible en haut à gauche de la capture d'écran. Les deux captures d'écran ne sont pas claires mais sont floues.

Bully 2 Fuite

Les fans du jeu attendent avec impatience la nouvelle version du jeu. Il a également été révélé que les captures d'écran étaient fausses alors qu'un artiste tentait de concevoir le nouveau jeu. Certaines autres sources disent que le jeu est en phase de test et que les captures d'écran ont été divulguées. Personne ne sait dans quelle phase se trouve le jeu, mais il a été dit que le jeu pourrait sortir en 2020

Il a également été révélé que les captures d'écran sont développées dans un logiciel de retouche d'image comme Photoshop. Il n'y a aucun moyen de vérifier si les captures d'écran sont réelles ou fausses. On peut donc dire que la capture d'écran peut appartenir ou non au gameplay de Bully 2 et que les gens devront attendre que la vraie nouvelle de la sortie du jeu arrive. Le jeu pourrait sortir l'année prochaine. Attendons et guettons l'annonce de la date de sortie du jeu par Rockstar.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Bully 2 Gameplay leaked and is getting popular before launch

Bully 2 has been leaked again and many people have started talking about it even before its launch. The titles of the game are still not announced. People have to spend time thinking about what the game will look like. A few leaks did come earlier and in the new leak, we find a screenshot leaking key information.

The first screenshot of the game was shown a few weeks ago and the new ones seem to be the screenshots of the same game. One of the screenshots shows a map along with some of its details. We can see some travel points. The look of the screenshot is the same as the one seen a few weeks ago as there are many things similar in both of them.

It is not sure whether Bully 2 will be the next game or GTA 6, which also belongs to Rockstar. Another thing that is confusing the users is whether the games have been developed for current versions of consoles or if they belong to the consoles of the next generation. The future consoles are PS5 and Xbox Scarlet.

The second screenshot shows a character that is standing in front of a gate of a building. The screenshot consists of a mini-map located at the bottom left along with an icon. A timer is available on the top-left of the screenshot. Both the screenshots are not clear but are blurred.

Bully 2 Leak

The fans of the game are eagerly waiting for the new version of the game. It has also been revealed that the screenshots are fake as an artist tried to make the design of the new game. Some other sources say that the game is in the testing phase and the screenshots have been leaked. Nobody knows in which phase the game is but it has been rumored that the game could be released in 2020

It has also been revealed that the screenshots are developed in an image editing software like Photoshop. There is no way of verifying whether the screenshots are real or fake. So it can be said that the screenshot may or may not belong to Bully 2 gameplay and people will have to wait till the real news of releasing of the game comes. The game may be released in the next year. Let us wait and watch for the announcement of the release date of the game by Rockstar.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply