Black Ops 4 reißt eine Seite aus Overwatchs Buch - Fachklassen, Synergieeffekte und manuelle Heilung

Geschrieben von Eduard Watson

Black Ops 4 reißt eine Seite aus Overwatchs Buch - Fachklassen, Synergieeffekte und manuelle Heilung

Der letzte Call of Duty führte uns in den Zweiten Weltkrieg, aber der neue Titel wird moderner. Black Ops 2 wurde kürzlich enthüllt und zu jedermanns Überraschung wurde das Spiel in ein klassisches 4-gegen-5-Team-basiertes Match verwandelt. Black Ops 5 wird wie seine Vorgänger immer noch ein rasanter Action-Shooter sein, aber jetzt müssen die Spieler noch einige andere Dinge beachten, z. B. sich selbst heilen und Informationen mit ihren Teamkollegen teilen.

Black Ops 4 leiht sich von Overwatch aus

Das Interessante an der neuen Black Ops 4 ist, dass sie Overwatch ähnelt und wir nicht über Design sprechen. Es scheint, als hätten die Verantwortlichen von Black Ops 4 beschlossen, eine Seite aus Overwatchs Buch herauszureißen und spezielle Fähigkeiten aufzunehmen, mit denen Spieler Synergien herstellen können, um ihre Feinde zu dominieren.

Manuelle Heilung

Wie bereits erwähnt, sind alle Black Ops-Titel für ihr schnelles Tempo bekannt, und obwohl Black Ops 4 an diesem Stil festhalten wird, wird der Kampf aufgrund der manuellen Heilung immer noch etwas verlangsamt. Die Gesundheit der Spieler wird sich nicht automatisch regenerieren, wie es in Call of Duty 2 der Fall war, und die Spieler müssen sich stattdessen auf Stimpacks verlassen.

Spieler müssen diese Stimpacks in ihren Arm spritzen, um zu heilen. Das Interessante an ihnen ist, dass Spieler während der Heilung nicht schießen dürfen. Daher wird das neue Heilsystem den Kampf und die Art und Weise, wie Spieler verschiedene Kampfszenarien angehen, verlangsamen.

Fachklassen

Die größte Veränderung, die Black Ops-Fans im neuen Spiel bemerken werden, ist, dass es Spezialklassen gibt. Genau wie bei Overwatch kann es nur einen Spezialistentyp pro Team geben, und das ist gut so, weil es die Spieler dazu zwingt, mehr Strategien zu entwickeln.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Black Ops 4 Rips a Page Out of Overwatch’s Book – Specialist Classes, Skills Synergy and Manual Healing

The last Call of Duty took us to World War 2, but the new title is going to be more modern. Black Ops 4 has been recently unveiled and to everyone’s surprise, the game has been transformed into a classic 5v5 team based match. Black Ops 4 will still be a fast-paced action shooter like its predecessors, but now players will have some other things to keep in mind such as healing themselves and sharing intel with their teammates.

Black Ops 4 Borrows from Overwatch

What’s interesting about the new Black Ops 4 is that it looks similar to Overwatch and we’re not talking about design. It seems like the folks who are in charge of Black Ops 4 decided to rip a page out of Overwatch’s book and include special abilities which players can use to synergize in order to dominate their foes.

Manual Healing

As previously mentioned, all Black Ops titles are renowned for being fast-paced and even though Black Ops 4 is going to stick with that style, the combat will still be slowed down a bit because of manual healing. Player health is not going to automatically regenerate like it used to do in Call of Duty 2 and players will have to rely on stimpacks instead.

Players need to inject these stimpacks into their arm in order to heal up and the interesting thing about them is that players are not allowed to shoot while healing. Therefore, the new healing system is going to slow down combat and the way players approach different combat scenarios.

Specialists Classes

The biggest change that Black Ops fans are going to notice in the new game is that there are specialists classes. Just like in Overwatch, there can be only one type of specialist per team and this is a good thing because it forces players to strategize more.

Leave a Reply

Searching for the best earbuds for small ears? Here’s our pick
Looking for a phone to play your favorite games? Here are some of the best phones for gaming
These are some of the best iPhone gaming accessories that will turn your phone into a gaming device
The Design of Samsung’s Phones will Change in the Future
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
10 hidden iOS 12 features
10 Hidden iOS 12 Features 

It appears that iOS 12 is likely to emerge as one...

Looking for a phone to play your favorite games? Here are some of the best phones for gaming

The best phones for gaming are those that offer top software...

Searching for the best earbuds for small ears? Here’s our pick

Talk to a bunch of music lovers and you will easily...