Schwarzer Zauberer jetzt auf Pokémon Go verfügbar

Geschrieben von Eduard Watson

Schwarzer Zauberer jetzt auf Pokémon Go verfügbar

Bist du ein großer Fan von Pokémon Go? Nun, es sieht so aus, als hätten Sie Glück. Der Community Day von Pokémon Go ist zurück und es scheint, dass dieser der beste in der Geschichte des Spiels ist. Es gibt einige neue Dinge für Fans, die selbst aus der Sicht eines Außenstehenden erstaunlich klingen.

Was kannst du bekommen?

Einer der berühmtesten und beliebtesten Start-Pokémons im Spiel, Charmander, ist nicht in einer glänzend schwarzen Version erhältlich. Sie können Charmeleon auch dazu bringen, Blast Burn zu lernen, sobald es sich aus Charizard entwickelt hat, was dem Pokémon 110 Schaden und einen Zwei-Balken-Feuerzug zufügt.

Pokémon GoDer Community Day folgt einem bestimmten Muster, bei dem verschiedene glänzende Versionen verschiedener Pokémons angeboten werden. Die meisten glänzenden Pokémons haben Farbplattenverschiebungen, die bestenfalls minimal aussehen und ihr Design nicht so stark verändern. Charizard's glänzende Version ist ein wunderschön gefertigtes schwarz-rotes Pokémon.

Und wie wir alle wissen und wie wir in fast jedem Fantasy-Buch, jeder TV-Show oder jedem Film gesehen haben, ist Schwarz und Rot vielleicht die schlechteste Farbkombination, die man einem Feuerdrachen geben kann. Es schreit nur nach Macht und Status auf eine Weise, die andere Farbkombinationen nicht so gut können. Ja, Rot mit Feuer zu assoziieren ist vielleicht eine der einfachsten Bewegungen, aber es ist immer noch schön zu sehen.

Wie können Sie das tun? Wie hoch sind Ihre Chancen, während dieses Community Day-Events einen glänzenden schwarz-roten Charizard zu bekommen? Wie immer müssen Sie versuchen, Ihre Speed ​​Farming zu maximieren, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Chancen, eine zu bekommen, gut genug sind.

Der Community Day findet zwischen 10 und 1 Uhr UTC in Europa und Afrika, zwischen 12 und 3 Uhr JST in Asien / Pazifik und zwischen 11 und 2 Uhr PT in Nord- und Südamerika statt.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Black Charizard Now Available on Pokémon Go

Are you a big fan of Pokémon Go? Well, it looks like you may be in luck. Pokémon Go’s Community Day is back, and it seems like this one may be the best one in the history of the game thus far. There are some new things in store for fans, and they sound amazing even from an outsider’s perspective.

What can you get?

One of the famous and well-loved started Pokémons in the game, Charmander, is not available in a shiny black version. You could also get Charmeleon to learn Blast burn once it evolves from Charizard which would give the Pokémon 110 damage and a two-bar fire move.

Pokémon Go’s Community Day follows a particular pattern of offering different shiny versions of various Pokémons. Most shiny version Pokémons have color plate shifts that look minimal at best and do not change their design that much. Charizard’s shiny version is a beautifully crafted black and red Pokémon.

And as we all know and as we have seen in almost every fantasy book, TV show or movie, black and red is perhaps the most badass color combination that you can give to a fire dragon. It just screams power and status in a way that other color combinations cannot do as well. Yes, associating red with fire is perhaps one of the most straightforward moves but it is still nice to see.

Now, how can you do that? What are your chances of getting a shiny black and red Charizard during this Community Day event? As always, you have to try and maximize your speed farming to make sure that your chances of getting one are good enough.

Community Day will be between 10 Am and 1 PM UTC in Europe and Africa, between 12 PM and 3 PM JST in Asia/Pacific and between 11 AM and 2 PM PT in North and South America.

Leave a Reply

According to German carriers, iPhone 2018 will Release Pre-orders on 14 September
Is the new Samsung Wireless Charger Duo for you?
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Tells a Dangerous Story about Success
New Samsung Galaxy S9 Military-Grade Flagship Cancelled
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Bioware Anthem
Everything we know about Bioware Anthem – Release Date, Features, Rumors and News

Anthem is an action-packed role-playing game from Bioware, the developers of...

CD Projekt's Cyberpunk 2077 Mike Pondsmith
CD Projekt’s Cyberpunk 2077 Release Date, Features, Rumors and News

At the closure of the E3 press conference, the subtle hint...

Apple iphone 9 2018
iPhone 2018 and iPhone 9: Release Date, Specifications, Features, Rumors and News

Apple will be launching three new phones this September, but one...