Doit avoir des accessoires pour Surface 3

Résumé – Auparavant, nous avons un peu parlé de la Surface 3 en tant qu'ordinateur personnel mobile hybride disponible à faible coût. Comme il a été expliqué précédemment que Surface 3 est

Résumé -

Le tableau n'a pas pu être affiché.

 

Auparavant, nous avons parlé un peu de la Surface 3 en tant qu'ordinateur personnel mobile hybride disponible à faible coût. Comme expliqué précédemment, Surface 3 est incluse dans la catégorie des tablettes. On voit que lorsque vous ouvrez la boîte de Surface pour la première fois, ce que vous obtenez n'est qu'un appareil Surface et la seule interface utilisateur, il n'y a qu'un écran tactile. C'est pourquoi il est inclus dans la catégorie des tablettes. Mais l'histoire ne se termine pas ici. Alors, pourquoi pouvons-nous l'appeler un ordinateur personnel hybride? C'est à cause des accessoires qui peuvent être utilisés dessus. Nous allons maintenant parler des accessoires indispensables pour Surface 3.

Accessoires indispensables pour la surface 3

Stylet Surface 3

Doit avoir des accessoires pour Surface 3

Ses touches sont rétro-éclairées afin de faciliter la saisie dans un lightroom sombre ou bas. L'aimant situé sur le dessus du clavier du clavier de clavier vous permet de casser l'écran de la Surface 3, de sorte que le clavier de clavier ait une pente qui vous rendra à l'aise pour taper. Brillant! Nous obtenons un petit pavé tactile en effet, mais je pense que c'est suffisant pour une zone étroite. En outre, la couverture de type a déjà un contrôle gestuel qui convient à Windows 8.1.

Je pense qu'au moment où Microsoft a fait une meilleure couverture de type, Now Type Cover pour la surface 3 a désactivé la fonction clé sur la couverture de type une fois repliée pour éviter toute saisie indésirable lorsque vous utilisez votre Surface 3. Retournez le Type Cover de Surface 3 fermé à éteignez l'écran et protégez-le contre les chocs et les rayures et il est apte à placer le stylet Surface.

Doit avoir des accessoires pour Surface 3

Le clavier Type Cover n'a pas de batterie et il reçoit complètement l'énergie de la Surface 3. Donc, il y aura peut-être une légère diminution de la durée de vie de la batterie de votre Surface 3. C'est normal.

Le prix de la couverture de type pour Surface 3 est de 129.99 $, mais vous obtiendrez peut-être le prix le moins cher sur Amazon.com. Je pense que c'est un prix bon marché pour la technologie dont nous avons discuté. Donc, je pense que vous devez avoir cet accessoire pour votre Surface 3.

Voir sur Amazon

Lisez aussi : 5 meilleurs claviers pour une meilleure expérience de frappe avec iPad

Stylet Surface pour Surface 3

Le boîtier de ce stylet de Microsoft est en aluminium et a un diamètre de 9.5 mm, une longueur de 135 mm et un poids de 18 g. Profil assez mince, tout comme un stylo ordinaire, ce qui le rend confortable à utiliser lorsque vous écrivez un stylo ordinaire. Il y a 4 options de couleurs: noir, argent, rouge et bleu foncé.

Doit avoir des accessoires pour Surface 3

Le stylo de surface a une sensibilité de plus de 250 niveaux de pression qui lui permet de distinguer la finesse des graffitis que nous fabriquons. Lorsque vous cliquez sur le bouton dédié en haut du stylet Surface, il ouvrira automatiquement l'application OneNote sur votre Surface 3, que votre tablette soit verrouillée ou en mode veille. De plus, toutes vos notes sont enregistrées au fur et à mesure que vous écrivez.

Doit avoir des accessoires pour Surface 3

Technologie Palm Block, vous pouvez écrire et dessiner sans vous soucier de poser votre main sur l'écran. La technologie Palm Block ignore la pression exercée par votre main lorsqu'elle détecte que vous utilisez le stylo.

Obtenez les options de mise en forme en utilisant le bouton droit sur le côté du Pen. Le bouton d'effacement transforme la pointe de votre stylet en une gomme, vous pouvez donc modifier les notes pendant que vous travaillez.

Doit avoir des accessoires pour Surface 3

Le stylet de surface utilise Bluetooth pour le couplage à votre Surface 3 et avec Bluetooth Low Energy, l'utilisation de la batterie d'un stylet Surface est assez longue jusqu'à 1 mois. Lorsque la pile est vide, vous pouvez simplement la remplacer par la nouvelle pile AAAA.

Voir sur Amazon

Station d'accueil pour Surface 3

La station d'accueil pour Surface 3 transformera instantanément votre Surface 3 en un ordinateur de bureau et se connectera facilement à vos accessoires préférés. Vous connectez votre Surface 3 à votre moniteur HD, à votre réseau filaire, à votre système audio, à votre clavier pleine grandeur, à votre imprimante et plus encore tout en chargeant votre Surface 3 et ses accessoires. Les ports que vous obtiendrez à partir d'une station d'accueil sont:

Doit avoir des accessoires pour Surface 3

  • 2 ports USB 3.0, 2 ports USB 2.0
  • Port Ethernet Gigabit
  • Connexion d'entrée / sortie audio 3.5 mm
  • Sortie vidéo Mini DisplayPort
  • fente de verrouillage de sécurité
  • Stockage pour le stylet Surface

Doit avoir des accessoires pour Surface 3

Cette station d'accueil est élégante et professionnelle avec une couleur noire. Il peut être placé sur votre bureau. La fente de verrouillage de sécurité rend votre Surface stable et sûre. Malheureusement, cette station d'accueil ne comprend pas de port HDMI car elle est utilisée par d'autres stations d'accueil.

Voir sur Amazon

Lisez aussi : Meilleur beau support ou station de charge pour Apple Watch

Catégorie: Meilleurs accessoires de téléphone

Must Have Accessories for Surface 3

Previously we have reviewed a bit about Surface 3 as a hybrid mobile personal computer with low cost. As it’s explained before that Surface 3 is included in tablet category. It’s seen when you open Surface’s box for the first time, what you get is just a Surface device and the only user interface there is only touch screen. That’s why it’s included in tablet category. But the story is not ending here. So, why we can call it as a hybrid personal computer? That’s because the accessories which can be used on it. So, now we’re going to talk about must have accessories for Surface 3.

Must have accessories for surface 3

Type Cover for surface 3

Type Cover can be said as a must have accessories for Surface users including Surface 3 users. Surface without type cover in brand image will lost its identity. Type cover for Surface 3 are available in 5 colors option: black, bright, red, Dark blue, bright red.

 

In my perception type cover means: “cover screen with keyboard functionality”. Type cover is very easy to install and remove from Surface 3. With the strong magnetic system makes Surface 3 won’t fall down when you are holding only the type cover. The thin design with the thickness about 4.9 mm and weight is less that 265 g makes it has a thin profile.

 

See It On Amazon

 

Surface pen 3

Must Have Accessories for Surface 3

Its keys are backlit so that can ease the typing in dark or low light room. The magnet on the top of keyboard of type cover allows you to snap Surface 3 display, so that type cover will have a slope which can make you comfort in typing. Brilliant! We get a small touchpad indeed, but i think it’s enough for narrow area. Beside, type cover already has gesture control which suitable with Windows 8.1.

I think by the time Microsoft have made a better type cover, Now Type Cover for surface 3 has deactivated key feature on type cover when folded back to prevent unwanted typing while you’re using your Surface 3. Flip Surface 3 Type Cover closed to turn the display off and shield the screen from bumps and scratches and it’s fit for placing Surface pen.

 

Must Have Accessories for Surface 3

Type cover doesn’t have battery and it completely get energy from Surface 3. So, maybe there will be a slight decrease in your Surface 3 battery life. It’s normal.

The price for type cover for Surface 3 is $129.99 but maybe you will get the cheaper price in Amazon.com. I think that’s a cheap price for the technology that we have discussed. So, i think you must have this accessories for your Surface 3.

See It On Amazon

 

Read also: 5 Best Keyboards for Better Typing Experience with iPad

Surface pen for surface 3

The case of this stylus from Microsoft is made of aluminum and has diameter 9.5 mm, length 135 mm and 18 g of weight. Pretty slim profile just like a regular pen which makes it comfortable to use as you are writing a regular pen. There are 4 option of colors: black, silver, red and dark blue.

Must Have Accessories for Surface 3

Surface pen has a sensitivity over 250 levels of pressure that makes it can distinguish the thinness of graffiti we make. When you click the dedicated button on the top of Surface pen, it will automatically open OneNote application on your Surface 3, no matter if your tablet is locked or in sleep mode. Plus, all your notes are saved as you write.

Must Have Accessories for Surface 3

 

 

Palm Block technology, you can write and draw without worrying about resting your hand on the screen. Palm Block technology ignores the pressure from your hand when it senses you’re using the Pen.

Get formatting options using the right-click button on the side of Pen. The erase button turns your Pen tip into an eraser, so you can edit notes as you work.

Must Have Accessories for Surface 3

Surface pen uses bluetooth for pairing to your Surface 3 and with bluetooth low energy, the battery use of Surface pen is quite long up to 1 month. When the battery get empty, you cna just replace it with the new AAAA battery.

See It On Amazon

 

 

Surface 3 Docking Station

Surface 3 docking will Instantly transform your Surface 3 into a desktop PC and easily connect to your favorite accessories. you Connect your surface 3 to your HD monitor, wired network, audio system, full-size keyboard, printer and more, while charging your Surface 3 and accessories. The ports that you will get from a docking station are:

Must Have Accessories for Surface 3

  • 2 USB 3.0 ports, 2 USB 2.0 ports
  • Gigabit Ethernet port
  • 3.5mm audio input/output connection
  • Mini DisplayPort video output
  • Security lock slot
  • Storage for Surface Pen

Must Have Accessories for Surface 3

This docking station looks elegant and professional with black color. It’s suitable to be placed on your working desk. The security lock slot makes your Surface steady and safe. Unfortunately this docking station is not included HDMI port as it’s used by other docking stations.

See It On Amazon

 

Read also: Best Beautiful Charging Stand or Station for Apple Watch

More on this topic
iOS 8 brought something new and exciting, that seemed impossible for the iPhone before. One
Laptops usually face the problem of overheating because effective air circulation isn’t quite something that
Bluetooth speakers are available in different ranges. But, if you are looking for the affordable
An innovative and simple invention, selfie stick is something we all want to have. If
People who work on their MacBooks for hours understand the necessity of having a good
Huawei P20 is one of the best mobile phones to buy right now. The new
The drummers need to keep up with the beat of their band members. This is
    Best Audio and Speakers Best Cases Best Computer Accessories Best Desktops Best Gadgets and Interesting Techs Best Keyboards Best Laptops Best Monitors / TV's Best Phone Accessories Best Tablets Best Wireless and Wired HeadPhones/ Earbuds
    Budget smartphones
    Best Budget Smartphones Under $300 To Buy In 2018
    Best Smart TVs
    Best Smart TVs 2018
    best computer for AutoCAD
    Best Computer For AutoCAD 2018
    best computer for AutoCAD
    Best Computer For AutoCAD 2018
    Best cheap desktop computers 2017
    Best Cheap Desktop Computers 2018
    Best High-Performance Desktop Pcs 2018
    best desktop computers
    Top Best Desktop Computers for Home Use 2018
    Top Best Laptops Of 2018 For Business Users
    Top Best Laptops Of 2018 For Personal Use
    best Chromebooks
    Top Best Chromebooks To Buy In 2018
    best cheap travel laptops
    Best Cheap Travel Laptops 2018

    Get more stuff like this
    in your inbox

    Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting products and updates to your email inbox.

    Thank you for subscribing.

    Something went wrong.