Bestes Huawei P20 Zubehör

Das Huawei P20 ist ein High-End-Telefon mit einigen leistungsstarken technischen Daten. Es verfügt über alle notwendigen Funktionen. Wenn Sie bereits einen gekauft haben, müssen Sie die Benutzererfahrung verbessern.

Das Huawei P20 ist ein High-End-Telefon mit einigen leistungsstarken technischen Daten. Es verfügt über alle notwendigen Funktionen. Wenn Sie bereits einen gekauft haben, müssen Sie die Benutzererfahrung verbessern. Hier ist eine Liste der besten Huawei P20-Zubehörteile, die Sie für Ihr Smartphone kaufen müssen. Also, lesen Sie.

Siehe auch: Top beste Zubehör für Laptop im Jahr 2021 zu kaufen

Liste der besten Huawei P20 Zubehör

Bestes Huawei P20 Zubehör - Hüllen

Bester Fall mit zweischichtigem Schutz

Liebe MEI HUAWEI P20 Fall, HUAWEI P20 Metall Fall

Bestes Huawei P20 Zubehör

Das Gehäuse ist wasser-, staub- und stoßfest und bietet Ihrem Telefon einen zweischichtigen Schutz. Das Finish ist rutschfest und der weiche Stoßfänger nimmt alle plötzlichen Stöße oder Stöße auf, während Ihr Telefon sicher ist. Das Gehäuse hat einen Rahmen aus Aluminium und der verbleibende Körper besteht aus Silikonkautschuk.

Bester Fall für P20 mit mehreren Farbvarianten

Suensan TPU Stoßdämpfungstechnologie Erhöhte Blenden

Bestes Huawei P20 Zubehör

Es gibt sechs Farbvarianten dieses Gehäuses. Es bietet Ihrem Huawei P20 umfassenden Umweltschutz. Die Kombination aus Hartplastik und Weichgummi passt perfekt über das Telefon. Wenn Sie den Fall nicht bis zur Marke finden, können Sie ihn innerhalb von 24 Stunden zurückgeben und Ihr Cashback erhalten.

Bester Fall mit zusätzlicher Schutzfunktion

Spigen Rugged Rüstungskoffer

Spigen Rugged Armor HUAWEI P20 Gehäuse mit flexibler Abdeckung

Das Gehäuse von Spigen sieht robust aus und besteht aus flexiblem TPU-Material. Die erhabene Lippe am Gehäuse schützt den Bildschirm zusätzlich. Es wurde für das kabellose Laden entwickelt. Es verfügt außerdem über eine Luftkissentechnologie, die das Telefon vor plötzlichen Stößen schützt.

Orzero TPU-Gehäuse mit doppelter Schutzfunktion

Orzero TPU + PC Hybrid-Dual-Layer-Gehäuse für Huawei P20

Das Gehäuse von Orzero bietet doppelten Schutz für Ihr Huawei P20 und besteht aus einem Hard-PC und einem TPU, die vollständigen Schutz vor versehentlichen Stößen oder Stößen bieten. Das Gehäuse ist außerdem kratzfest und in fünf verschiedenen Farbvarianten erhältlich. Auf der Rückseite des Gehäuses befindet sich ein Magnet, sodass Ihr Telefon problemlos an magnetischen Autohaltern befestigt werden kann. Es gibt einen Ständer, an dem Sie Ihr Telefon platzieren können, um Videos anzusehen oder Anrufe freihändig entgegenzunehmen.

Bestes Huawei P20 Zubehör - Displayschutzfolien

(2er Pack) Supershieldz Bildschirmschutz

Superschildz Huawei P20 Displayschutzfolie

Wenn Sie den maximalen Schutz für Ihr Huawei P20 besitzen möchten, holen Sie sich diesen! Die Displayschutzfolie besteht aus hochwertigem gehärtetem Glas, das Ihrem Gerät den ultimativen Schutz bietet. Oleophobe und hydrophobe Beschichtungen halten Fingerabdrücke und Schweiß fern.

Protektor mit klarer D-Sicht

J & D Huawei P20 Displayschutzfolie

Als nächstes in der Liste des Huawei P20-Zubehörs steht dieser Bildschirmschutz von J & D. Der gemäß Huawei P20 entworfene und geschnittene Bildschirmschutz von J & D schützt Ihr Telefon vor Schmutz, Öl und Kratzern. Es besteht aus PET-Material, das beim Entfernen vom Bildschirm des Telefons keine Klebespuren auf dem Bildschirm des Telefons hinterlässt. Der Bildschirmschutz beeinträchtigt auch nicht die Bildschirmsichtbarkeit Ihres Telefons. Erwarten Sie durch diesen Bildschirmschutz eine klare HD-Sicht.

Bestes Huawei P20 Zubehör - Armbänder

Ausgezeichnetes Armband mit verstellbarem Riemen

J & D Sports Armband für Huawei P20

Wählen Sie diese Armbinde in den Farben Schwarz oder Lila. Es wurde exklusiv für Huawei P20 entwickelt. Der Gurt ist verstellbar. So ist Ihr Telefon während des Trainings sicher daran angeschlossen. Es hat auch Zugang zu Kopfhörern, falls Sie während des Trainings Musik hören möchten. Der Touchscreen Ihres Smartphones funktioniert perfekt.

Bestes Huawei P20 Zubehör - Kopfhörer

Bester Kopfhörer für P20 mit einzigartigem Design

SoundPEATS Bluetooth-Kopfhörer Drahtloses Headset

Holen Sie sich diesen exklusiven Kopfhörer in drei verschiedenen Schwarztönen. Das einzigartige Nackenbügel-Design macht es einfach zu bedienen und herumzutragen. Egal ob Sie laufen oder Fahrrad fahren, die Kopfhörer bleiben sicher um Ihren Hals. Es gibt ein magnetisches EZ-Schloss, mit dem der Ohrhörer am Nackenbügel befestigt bleibt.

Bester Kopfhörer für P20 mit schweißfester Funktion

SAFSOU Wasserdichte Sportkopfhörer

Musik über diesen Kopfhörer zu hören ist eine Freude. Es ist IPx7-zertifiziert, wodurch es schweißfest ist. Sie können Musik hören, während Sie laufen oder trainieren, ohne sich Sorgen machen zu müssen, dass Schweiß Ihre Kopfhörer beschädigt. Das ergonomische Design ermöglicht es dem Ohrhörer, bequem in Ihren Ohren zu sitzen. Jetzt können Sie sie für eine lange Zeit tragen, ohne Schmerzen zu verspüren. Dies ist eines der coolsten Huawei P20-Zubehörteile.

Bestes Huawei P20 Zubehör - Autohalter

Eines der besten Zubehörteile für P20

WizGear Universal Air Vent Telefonhalterung für magnetische Autohalterung

Sie erhalten eine Packung mit 2 magnetischen Autohalterungen von WIZGEAR. Die Basis der Halterung besteht aus Gummi und kann problemlos an der Lüftungsöffnung Ihres Autos befestigt werden. Sobald Ihr Handy auf der Halterung sitzt, können Sie es nach Belieben drehen und der Halter bleibt intakt.

Bester Carholder mit langem und verstellbarem Hals

IPOW Langarm Universal Magnetic Cradle Windschutzscheibe Armaturenbrett Handyhalterung

Dieser Magnethalter mit langem Arm hält Ihr Telefon an Ort und Stelle, während Sie sich auf Ihr Fahren konzentrieren. Sein langer und dennoch stabiler Hals kann Ihrer Ansicht nach angepasst werden. Es ist sehr einfach zu bedienen und verriegelt sich an seiner Stelle. Das Entfernen der Absaugung ist ebenfalls einfach.

Bestes Huawei P20 Zubehör - Reinigungskits

Günstiges Cleanin Kit für P20

Bildschirmreiniger-Kit

Ihr Huawei P20-Bildschirm kann mit dieser Lösung gereinigt werden. Es entfernt alle Arten von Ölflecken, Fingerabdrücken, Fett, Staub, Schmutz oder Flecken. Es ist ein alkoholfreies und ungiftiges natürliches Spray. Die Lösung kann auch zum Reinigen anderer Gerätebildschirme bei Ihnen zu Hause verwendet werden. Das Unternehmen verspricht eine 60-tägige Geld-zurück-Garantie für den Fall, dass Ihnen das Produkt nicht gefällt.

Nachdem Sie eine Liste mit Huawei P20-Zubehör erstellt haben, können Sie Ihre Einkäufe für Ihr Telefon auswählen.

Siehe auch: Top bestes Mac-Zubehör zum Kauf im Jahr 2021

Kategorie: Bestes Telefonzubehör

Technobezz Best

Best Huawei P20 Accessories

Huawei’s P20 is a high-end phone with some powerful specs. It has all the necessary features. If you have already purchased one, then you need to enhance the user experience. Here is a list of best Huawei P20 accessories that you need to buy for your smartphone. So, have a read.

See Also: Top best accessories for Laptop to buy in 2020

List of Best Huawei P20 Accessories

Best Huawei P20 Accessories – Cases

Best Case With Two-Layer Protection

Love MEI HUAWEI P20 Case, HUAWEI P20 Metal Case

Best Huawei P20 Accessories

The case is water, dust and shockproof and offers two layered protection to your phone. Its finish is anti-slip and the soft bumper takes all the sudden shocks or bumps while keeping your phone safe. The case has a frame made of aluminum and the remaining body is made of silicone rubber.

 

See it on Amazon

 

 

Best Case For P20 With Multiple Color Variants

Suensan TPU Shock Absorption Technology Raised Bezels

Best Huawei P20 Accessories

There are six color variants of this case. It offers complete environmental protection to your Huawei P20. The combination of hard plastic and soft rubber makes a perfect fitting over the phone. If you don’t find the case up to the mark you can return it and get your cash back in 24 hours.

 

See it on Amazon

Best Case With Extra Protection Feature

Spigen Rugged Armor Case

Spigen Rugged Armor HUAWEI P20 Case with Flexible Cover

The case from Spigen has a rugged look and is made of flexible TPU material. The raised lip on the case gives added protection to the screen. It has been designed to work with wireless charging. It also features air cushion technology which protects the phone from sudden shocks.

 

See it on Amazon 

Orzero TPU Case With Dual Protection Feature

Orzero TPU + PC Hybrid Dual Layer Case For Huawei P20

Offering dual protection to your Huawei P20 the case from Orzero is made from Hard PC and TPU which offers complete protection from accidental shocks or bumps. The case is also scratch resistant and is available in five different colour variants. The back of the case comes with a magnet so your phone can easily stick on to magnetic car holders. There is a kickstand so you can place your phone to watch videos or take calls handsfree.

 

See it on Amazon

Best Huawei P20 Accessories – Screen Protectors

(2 Pack) Supershieldz Screen Protector

Supershieldz Huawei P20 Screen Protector

If you want to own the maximum protection for your Huawei P20, get this! The screen protector is made from top-quality tempered glass that provides the ultimate protection to your device. Oleo-phobic and hydrophobic coating are keeping the fingerprints and sweat at bay.

Protector With Clear D Vision

J&D [8-Pack] Huawei P20 Screen Protector

Next in the list of Huawei P20 accessories is this screen guard from J&D. Designed and cut according to Huawei P20 the screen guard from J&D keep your phone protected from dirt, oil and scratches. It is made of PET material which when removed from the screen of the phone doesn’t leave any glue marks on the phone’s screen. The screen guard doesn’t hamper the screen visibility of your phone too. Expect clear HD vision through this screen guard.

 

See it on Amazon

 

Excellent Screen Protector With A Great Hardness Feature

Avidet Screen Protector

The screen guard comes with a 9H hardness and its curved edges keep it from chipping. The sensitivity and colour of your Huawei P20 screen is unaffected when the screen guard is on. It protects your phone from water, dust, oil stains, dirt, fingerprints or any scratches. It is easy to install and leaves no marking when removed.

 

See it on Amazon

 

 

Best Huawei P20 Accessories – Armbands

Best Armband With Sweat And Water Resistant Feature

Braveshine Sport Excercise Gym Running Armband

Carrying your phone as you exercise is no more a problem. This armband from Braveshine lets your phone sit comfortably on it as you attach it to your arm and workout. It is made from neoprene which is water and sweat resistant. The armband is comfortable to wear yet quite sturdy while holding the phone.

 

See it on Amazon

Excellent Armband With Adjustable Strap

J&D Sports Armband For Huawei P20

Pick this armband in colours black or purple. It has been designed exclusively for Huawei P20. The strap is adjustable. So your phone is safely attached to it while you are exercising. It also has access to earphones in case you like to listen to the music when you are working out. The touchscreen of your smartphone works perfectly through it.

 

See it on Amazon

 

 

Best Lightweight Armband For P20

Waterproof Sport Outdoor Adjustable Cellphone Bag Key Holder

The company offers a 100% guarantee for a lifetime on this product. It is flexible and light weight and easily straps across your arm when you are going out for outdoor activities. It also has space for debit or credit cards and you can also keep a key safe inside. The material has been made from is mesh and the strap is adjustable.

 

See it on Amazon

Water Resistat Bluetooth Speaker For P20

SoundBot SB510 HD Water Resistant Bluetooth 3.0 Shower Speaker

This speaker delivers high-quality sound and comes with wind reduction technology. It has a premium look and the sound is clear and crisp. It is also water-resistant, so you don’t have to fear splashes of water destroying your speaker while you listen to music beside the pool. This unique Bluetooth speaker is one of the best Huawei P20 accessories.

 

See it on Amazon

Best Huawei P20 Accessories – Headphones

Best Headphone For P20 With A Unique Design

SoundPEATS Bluetooth Headphones Wireless Headset

Get this exclusive pair of headphones in three different shades of black. Its unique neckband design makes it easy to use and to carry around. Whether you are running or cycling the headphones stay securely around your neck. There is a magnetic EZ lock that keeps the earpiece attached to the neckband.

 

See it on Amazon

Best Headphone For P20 With Sweat Proof Feature

SAFSOU Waterproof Sports Headphones

Listening to music through this pair of headphones is a joy. It is IPx7 certified which makes it sweat proof. You can listen to music while running or exercise without having to worry about sweat damaging your earphones. The ergonomic design enables the earpiece to sit comfortably in your ears.  So now you can have them on for a long time without feeling any pain. This is one of the coolest Huawei P20 accessories.

See it on Amazon

Best Huawei P20 Accessories – Car Holders

One Of The Best Accesories for P20

WizGear Universal Air Vent Magnetic Car Mount Phone Holder

You get a pack of 2 magnetic car mounts from WIZGEAR. The base of the mount is made of rubber and it can be easily attached to the air vent of your car. Once your mobile sits on the mount, you can rotate it as you like and the holder stays intact.

 

See it on Amazon

 

 

Best Carholder With A Long And Adjustable Neck

IPOW Long Arm Universal Magnetic Cradle Windshield Dashboard Cellphone Mount Holder

This long arm magnetic holder holds your phone in place as you concentrate on your driving. Its long yet steady neck can be adjusted according to your view. It is very simple to use and locks itself in its place. Removing the suction is also simple.

 

See it on Amazon

 

Best Huawei P20 Accessories – Cleaning Kits

Cheap Cleanin Kit For P20

Screen Cleaner Kit

Your Huawei P20 screen can be cleaned with this solution. It gets rid of all types of oil stains, fingerprints, grease, dust, dirt or smudges. It is alcohol-free and non-toxic natural spray. The solution can also be used to clean other device screens at your home. The company promises a 60-day money back guarantee in case you don’t like the product.

See it on Amazon

 

Now that you have a list of Huawei P20 accessories you can go ahead and make your choice of purchases for your phone.

See also: Top best Mac accessories to buy in 2020

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting products and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Deals on Best Phone Accessories


Deals from our Partner Technobezz Deals

More on this topic

Best Audio and Speakers Best Cases Best Computer Accessories Best Desktops Best Gadgets and Interesting Techs Best Keyboards Best Laptops Best Monitors / TV's Best Phone Accessories Best Tablets Best Wireless and Wired HeadPhones/ Earbuds
Best Bluetooth Speakers for Galaxy Note 8
Top Best TVs Under $1000 To Buy In 2018
Top Best TVs Under $1000 To Buy In 2020
Huawei Mate 10 Pro Cases
Best Huawei Mate 10 Pro Cases
Best Desktops under $1000 of 2020
Business Desktop
Best Business Desktops To Buy in 2020
best high-performance desktop PCs
Best High-Performance Desktop Pcs to buy in 2020
best desktop computers
Best Desktop Computers Of 2020
Best Laptops For College Students Under $500 2018
Best Laptops For College Students Under $500 2020
Best Travel Laptops Under $500
best cheap travel laptops
Best Cheap Travel Laptops in 2020
Best laptops for vlogging
Best laptops for vlogging to buy in 2020