Beste Linux-Webhosting-Dienste

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Linux ist ein Open-Source-Betriebssystem. Genau wie Windows und iOS ist es die Hauptsoftwarekomponente in einem Gerät. Im Gegensatz zu anderer Betriebssoftware wird jedoch ein Code verwendet, der der Öffentlichkeit zum Anzeigen oder Bearbeiten zugänglich ist. Auf diese Weise können Sie ganz einfach ein Betriebssystem anpassen, das für Sie am besten geeignet ist, da Sie nicht nur Zugriff auf eine größere Bandbreite von Anwendungen haben, sondern auch die Kernkomponenten Ihres Geräts ändern können.

Viele, die auf das Linux-Betriebssystem tippen, möchten ihre Websites erstellen. In diesem Artikel haben wir die besten Linux-Webhosting-Dienste aufgelistet, die den Erstellern beim Erstellen ihrer Website helfen sollen.

Siehe auch: Google Chrome: Installation unter Windows, Mac und Linux

Beste Linux-Webhosting-Dienste

InMotion Hosting

InMotion Hosting ist ein erfahrener Dienst, der anfängerfreundliche Funktionen und Unterstützung für Datenbanken bietet, für die vertraute Benutzer erforderlich wären. Die Dienstleistungen werden in drei Hauptplänen erbracht: Launch, Power und Pro. Der Startplan ist der billigste, während Pro der teuerste ist. Alle Pläne beinhalten den Zugriff auf alle Funktionen von InMotion Hosting. Der Preisunterschied ist auf die Anzahl der Websites zurückzuführen, die Sie hosten dürfen. Wenn Sie eine sichere Website hosten müssen, wird diese mit einem Bedrohungsabwehrsystem geliefert, das sich gegen die meisten Angriffe schützt.

Besuchen Sie InMotion Hosting

Siteground

SiteGround ist einer der besten Dienste, wenn es um technischen Support und Sicherheit geht. Sie verfügen über Funktionen, mit denen Benutzer Tools automatisch oder planmäßig aktualisieren können. Dies soll sicherstellen, dass der Benutzer immer über die neuesten und sichersten Versionen der verfügbaren Tools verfügt. Darüber hinaus verfügen sie über ein Team von Sicherheitsexperten, die die Sicherheitslücke in der Software überwachen und den Schutz vor Angriffen auf die Software verbessern. Die Plattform wird von Google Cloud betrieben. Da Google als das am meisten verbundene Netzwerk bekannt ist, können Nutzer ihre Websites schneller mit Strom versorgen.

Besuchen Sie SiteGround

Chemicloud

ChemiCloud ist einer der anfängerfreundlichsten Hosting-Services. Mit ihrem Webbuilder-Tool per Drag & Drop können Benutzer ihre Websites auch ohne technische Kenntnisse erstellen. Sie bieten auch Themen und Plug-Ins, die Benutzer genießen können. ChemiCloud bietet auch mehrere Serverstandorte auf der ganzen Welt. Wenn sich ein Server näher am Standort des Besuchers befindet, wird die Webseite schneller geladen. Somit kann dies vielen Schöpfern helfen, Besucher zu regieren. Dieser Service bietet auch die kostenlose Übertragung einer Website von einem früheren Hosting-Service zu ChemiCloud. Sie können sich auf die Experten verlassen, die auf der Website arbeiten, um die Website innerhalb einer Stunde zu übertragen.

Besuchen Sie Chemicloud

A2 Hosting

Im Gegensatz zu anderen Dienstanbietern bietet A2 Hosting unbegrenzte Bandbreite und Solid State Drive Storage für alle Pläne, auch für den günstigsten. Der billigste Plan bietet dem Benutzer jedoch nur eine Website, während die beiden anderen Pläne unbegrenzte Websites bieten. Es ist immer noch ein guter Service, da er den Benutzern den ganzen Tag über zu jeder Zeit technischen Support bietet. Sie können sie über Live-Chat, E-Mail oder Anrufe kontaktieren. Darüber hinaus testen sie 30 Tage lang, ob der Service zu Ihnen passt. Sie können sogar eine Rückerstattung geben, wenn Sie ihren Service nicht nutzen.

Besuchen Sie A2 Hosting

FastComet

FastComet kombiniert Solid State Drive und Cloudflare CDN unter Verwendung des Linux-Betriebssystems, um einen der schnellsten bereitgestellten Dienste zu erstellen. Der Vorteil der Verwendung von FastComet sind kostenlose tägliche und wöchentliche automatische Backups. Die meisten Dienste würden für diese Funktion einen höheren Preis verlangen, FastComet bietet diese Funktion jedoch in allen Plänen an. Sie bieten auch kostenlose Website-Übertragung und 24/7 Kundensupport. Wenn Sie zu einem anderen Plan wechseln möchten, verwaltet die Website auch die Übertragung und verschiebt alle Ihre Dateien, Datenbanken und E-Mails.

Besuchen Sie FastComet

Technobezz

Best Linux web hosting services

Linux is an open-source operating system. Just like Windows and iOS, it is the main software component in a device. However, unlike other operating software, it uses a code that is accessible to the public to view or edit. This makes it easy to customize an operating system that works best for you because not only do you have access to a wider range of applications, you can also change core components within your device.

Many who tap onto the Linux operating system want to create their websites. In this article, we have listed the best Linux web hosting services to help creators build their website.

See also: Google Chrome: How to Install on Windows, Mac, and Linux

Best Linux web hosting services

InMotion Hosting

InMotion Hosting is an experienced service that provides beginner-friendly features and support for databases that would be demanded more familiar users. Its services are provided in three main plans: Launch, Power and Pro. The launch plan is the cheapest while Pro is the costliest. All plans include access to the full range of features offered by InMotion Hosting. The difference in pricing is due to the number of websites you are allowed to host. If you need to host a secure website, this comes with a Threat Defence System that will defend against most attacks.

Visit InMotion Hosting

SiteGround

SiteGround is one of the best services when it comes to technical support and security. They have functions that allow users to update tools automatically or on a scheduled basis. This is to ensure that the user will always have the latest and safest versions of the tools available. Besides that, they have a team of security experts that work to monitor software vulnerability and enhance defense against attacks on the software. The platform is powered by Google Cloud. As Google is known as the most connected network, this gives users a higher speed to power their websites.

Visit SiteGround

Chemicloud

ChemiCloud is one of the most beginner-friendly hosting services. With their drag and drop web-builder tool, it helps users build their websites even without any form of technical skills. They also offer themes and plug-ins that users can enjoy. ChemiCloud also offers multiple server locations around the globe. With a server closer to the visitor’s location, the webpage will load faster. Thus, this can help many creators to reign in visitors. This service also provides free transfer of a website from a previous hosting service to ChemiCloud. You can rely on the experts working on the site to help you transfer the website within an hour.

Visit Chemicloud

A2 Hosting

Unlike other service providers, A2 Hosting provides unlimited bandwidth and Solid State Drive Storage across all plans, even the cheapest plan. However, the cheapest plan only gives the user one website whereas the other two plans give unlimited websites. It is still a good service to consider because it gives users technical support throughout the day at all hours. You may contact them through live chat, email or calls. Furthermore, they give a 30-day trial to see if the service suits you. They might even give a refund if you do not use their service.

Visit A2 Hosting

FastComet

FastComet combines Solid State Drive and Cloudflare CDN using the Linux operating system to create one of the fastest services provided. The benefit of using FastComet is free daily and weekly automatic backups. Most services would charge a higher price for this feature, yet FastComet is including this feature across all plans. They also give free website transfer and 24/7 customer support. Lastly, when you wish to switch to a different plan, the website will also manage the transfer, moving all your files, databases and emails.

Visit FastComet

More on this topic

Best Toasters under $50 To Buy in 2020

Toasters are handy small ovens that are portable and highly useful. They are used to make toasts as well as waffles, crumpets, and even hotdogs. Whenever you think of buying

Best Laptops for Fashion Designers In 2020

If you are looking for the best laptop for fashion designing, you will need a stylish, colorful, and top quality one. You will need a laptop that has a high

Best gaming graphics cards in 2020

PC gaming is an addictive hobby that millions of PC gamers love to indulge in. You can be a thrifty gamer with a basic setup, a mobile gamer with a

Best Gaming Laptops under $2000 to buy in 2020

Laptops have gained immense popularity in almost all sectors today. They have even replaced their desktop counterparts in many areas. Gaming is one such field where they have started playing

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Leave a Reply