Beste kostenlose MP3-Download-Sites

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Beste kostenlose MP3-Download-Sites

Das Internet ist der perfekte Ort, um MP3-Sammlungen, Klingeltöne usw. zu finden. Es gibt viele kostenlose MP3-Musik-Download-Sites. Einige von ihnen sind professionell organisiert, so dass Sie problemlos darauf zugreifen können. Andere verkaufen den Streaming-Musikdienst und Songs legal, wie iTunes, Amazon MP3, Npaster, Google Music, Spotify, Rdio und mehr. Hier werden nur kostenlose MP3-Download-Sites besprochen, die kostenlosen Stream und die Option zum Herunterladen von MP3-Dateien bieten.

Beste kostenlose MP3-Download-Sites

 

www.last.fm

Quelle: last.fm.

Quelle: last.fm.

Im Moment ist last.fm noch in der Beta-Version verfügbar, aber Sie können die Musik einfach über das Suchfeld oder den Bereich Alle kostenlosen Downloads herunterladen. Diese Seite hat ein sehr gutes Webdesign mit großartiger Animation. Sie können zum Live-Bereich gehen, um die zuletzt gespielten Songs zu finden, oder nach Genres und Jahr suchen, indem Sie durch den Infografik-Bereich scrollen. Es ist schön!

Das andere interessante an last.fm ist, dass Sie die nächstgelegene Eventmusik von Ihrem Standort aus finden können. Diese kostenlose MP3-Musik-Download-Site ist einen Besuch wert.

www.jamendo.com

Quelle: jamendo.com

Quelle: jamendo.com

Jamendo ist der Ort, an dem Sie alle MP3-Dateien legal für den persönlichen Gebrauch herunterladen können. Sie haben fast 500 Musiksammlungen aus allen Genres. Sie können Ihren Lieblingssong finden, indem Sie zu Discovery gehen und Titel, Alben und Künstler in den beliebtesten, am meisten heruntergeladenen dieser Woche, am meisten in dieser Woche gespielten und in den neuesten Veröffentlichungen finden. Wenn Sie das Lied für einen kommerziellen Bedarf verwenden möchten, können Sie sich an sie wenden, um nach der Rechtmäßigkeit zu fragen. Diese Website ist einfach und leicht zu erkunden.

emp3world.to

Quelle: emp3world.to

Quelle: emp3world.to

Das Design sieht aus wie mp3skull.com. Auf dieser Website finden Sie das Suchfeld Top Downloads, Zuletzt hinzugefügt und Jetzt im Trend. Das Herunterladen der Musik ähnelt dem von mp3skull.com: Tippen Sie auf Ihr Lieblingslied >> tippen Sie auf die Schaltfläche Herunterladen. Klicken Sie im Wiedergabefenster mit der rechten Maustaste und dann auf Speichern unter. Der Pluspunkt für sie ist, dass Sie ein vollständiges Album herunterladen und die Schaltfläche als Wiedergabelink für Ihre Website einbetten können.

Lesen Sie auch: Durchgesickerte Bilder von Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL und Continuum Dock-Zubehör

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Best Free Mp3 Download Sites

Internet is a perfect place to find Mp3 collections, ringtones, and so on. There are many of free Mp3 music download sites. Some of them are professionally organized the songs, so you can access them with ease. Others sell the streaming music service and songs legally, such as iTunes, AmazonMp3, Npaster, Google Music, Spotify, Rdio, and more. Here, we will only discuss free Mp3 download sites, which offer free stream and the option to download Mp3 files.

Best Free Mp3 Download Sites

 

www.last.fm

Source: last.fm

Source: last.fm

At the moment, last.fm is still available in beta version, but you can download the music easily through its search box or All Free Download section. This site has a very good web design with great animation. You can go to the Live section to find the recently most played songs or search by genres and year by scrolling the infographic section. It’s nice!

The other interesting thing from last.fm is, you can find the nearest event music from your location. This free Mp3 music download site is worth to visit.

www.jamendo.com

Source: jamendo.com

Source: jamendo.com

Jamendo is the place to download all Mp3 for personal use, legally. They have almost 500K music collections from all genres. You can find your favorite song by going to Discovery, and find tracks, albums, and artist in Most Popular, Most Downloaded This Week, Most Played This Week, and Latest Releases. If you want to use the song for a commercial need, you can contact them to ask about the legality. This website is made simple and easy to explore.

emp3world.to

Source: emp3world.to

Source: emp3world.to

The design looks like mp3skull.com. On that website we can find the searching box, Top Downloads, Last Added, and Trending Now. The way to download the music is similar to mp3skull.com: tap your favorite song >> tap Download button, and on the playing window, right-click, and then Save As. The plus point for them is, you can download a full album and embed button as a play link for you website.

read also: Leaked Images of Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL, and Continuum Dock Accessories

More on this topic

Best Immersion Blenders in 2020

The term blender often reminds us of milkshakes, whipped cream, and other delicious recipes. The best immersion blenders make life easier and allow you to create some great drinks or

Best Hand Mixers in 2020

When was the last time you hit the kitchen and ended up with a hand-cramp? Maybe, your family is complaining about your repetitive choice of dishes but you just can’t

Best vacuum cleaners in 2020

Having a clean household is the first step towards creating a hassle-free living environment. The best vacuum cleaners make life easier because you can clean dirt and debris stacked up

Best Toasters to Buy in 2020

Toasters are available in different types. Some of them are 2-slice toasters while others are 4-slice ones. Toasters are very useful for people with busy mornings. A good toaster can

Best Keyboards For Programming to Buy in 2020

Keyboards are essential for the programmers. Having a sturdy and reliable keyboard is very important. If you are looking to buy one, but not sure where to start, this article

Leave a Reply