BassAware verwandelt Ihr Haus in einen Club!

Geschrieben von Alexander Puru

BassAware verwandelt Ihr Haus in einen Club!

Wenn Sie in einer Wohnung wohnen und sich für Musik begeistern, ist dies nicht gerade die glücklichste Option. Die Nachbarn sind wahrscheinlich nicht sehr aufgeregt, wenn Sie Ihre Lieblingsmusik hören, besonders wenn der Bass maximal ist. Um dieses Problem zu lösen, steht Ihnen jetzt BassAware zur Verfügung!

BassAware ist ein neues tragbares Audiogerät, das Vibrationen verwendet und das Musikerlebnis in etwas Einzigartiges verwandelt. Der Gürtel wurde speziell entwickelt, um die Menschen in Ihrer Umgebung nicht durch die Musik zu stören, die Sie gerade hören. Es kann mit dem Telefon, Tablet, Laptop, Musik-Player oder der Spielekonsole verbunden werden.

Außerdem kann BassAware über die Boost Mic Mode-Technologie von zu Hause aus an das Audiosystem angeschlossen werden. So können Sie Ihr Haus in einen echten Tanzclub verwandeln. Natürlich wird diese Idee nur denen empfohlen, die keine nahen Nachbarn haben!

bassAware-technobezz

Das Gerät verwendet einen taktilen Schallkopf, der hinten positioniert ist. Es soll mehr Vibrationen als Geräusche erzeugen. Diese Empfindung „wandert“ durch Ihren Körper zum Innenohr und verwandelt sich dann in eine Welle. Das Ergebnis ist eine faszinierende Erfahrung, durch die Sie gleichzeitig sehen, hören und fühlen können.

Der Gürtel, der an Ihrem Körper befestigt werden muss, ähnelt einem kleinen Rucksack. Es ist verstellbar und bequem für jeden Geschmack. Es ist Unisex und kann sowohl von Frauen als auch von Männern getragen werden. Es ist außerdem mit zwei Taschen ausgestattet, die groß genug sind, um Ihr Telefon, Ihren Musikplayer oder Ihre Brieftasche aufzubewahren.

Sie sollten sich keine Sorgen um den Akku machen, da er bei vollständiger Aufladung eine Autonomie von bis zu 20 Stunden hat.

Dieses Equipment ist sehr gut für einen DJ geeignet, um genau zu fühlen, was die Menge fühlt, wenn er mischt. Viele Clubs haben Anti-Lärm-Kabinen für DJs und können die Größe und Intensität von Klängen nicht genau hören. BassAware kann auch in der Videospielbranche, bei der Produktion von Filmen oder sogar beim Ansehen eines Films mit Spezialeffekten verwendet werden.

Die Ausrüstung befindet sich noch in der Finanzierungsphase. Das Produkt wird jedoch im Mai 2016 zu einem Preis von ca. 349 US-Dollar veröffentlicht.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

BassAware Transforms Your House Into A Club!

If you live in an apartment and you are passionate about music, this is not exactly the happiest option. Neighbors are not likely very excited when you listen to your favorite tunes, especially if the bass is at maximum. To solve this problem, you now have at your disposal BassAware!

BassAware is a new portable audio device that uses vibrations, transforming the musical experience in something unique. The belt has been specifically designed to not disturb those around you with the music you are listening to. It can connect to the phone, tablet, laptop, music player or game console.

Also, BassAware can be connected to the audio system from your house, through Boost Mic Mode technology. Thus, you can transform your house into a real dance club. Of course, this idea is recommended only to those who have no close neighbors!

bassAware-technobezz

The device uses a tactile transducer positioned in the rear. It is intended to create more vibrations than sounds. This sensation “travels” through your body to the inner ear, and is then transformed into a wave. The result is a captivating experience, through which you can see and hear and feel at the same time.

The belt which must be attached to your body resembles a small backpack. It is adjustable and comfortable to suit everyone. It’s unisex, so can be worn by both women and men. It is also fitted with two pockets large enough, that you can keep your phone, music player, or your wallet.

You should not worry about the battery because it has an autonomy of up to 20 hours if completely charged.

This equipment is very suitable for a DJ, to feel exactly what the crowd feels when he mixes. Many clubs have anti-noise cabins for DJs and they cannot hear precisely the magnitude and intensity of sounds. Also, BassAware can also be used in the video game industry, in the production of films or even when watching a movie with special effects.

The equipment is still in the process of financing. However, the product will be released in may 2016 priced at about $349.

More on this topic

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Best Digital Cameras in 2020

Today, almost any camera except those found on smartphones and tablets is a digital camera. The basic models of these cameras are compact and usually easily portable. They operate with

Leave a Reply