Advertisment

BassAware transforme votre maison en club!


BassAware transforme votre maison en club!

Si vous vivez dans un appartement et que vous êtes passionné de musique, ce n'est pas exactement l'option la plus heureuse. Les voisins ne sont probablement pas très excités lorsque vous écoutez vos morceaux préférés, surtout si la basse est au maximum. Pour résoudre ce problème, vous avez maintenant à votre disposition BassAware!

BassAware est un nouvel appareil audio portable qui utilise les vibrations, transformant l'expérience musicale en quelque chose d'unique. La ceinture a été spécialement conçue pour ne pas déranger votre entourage avec la musique que vous écoutez. Il peut se connecter au téléphone, à la tablette, à l'ordinateur portable, au lecteur de musique ou à la console de jeux.

En outre, BassAware peut être connecté au système audio de votre maison, grâce à la technologie Boost Mic Mode. Ainsi, vous pouvez transformer votre maison en un véritable club de danse. Bien sûr, cette idée n'est recommandée qu'à ceux qui n'ont pas de voisins proches!

basseAware-technobezz

L'appareil utilise un transducteur tactile positionné à l'arrière. Il est destiné à créer plus de vibrations que de sons. Cette sensation «voyage» à travers votre corps jusqu'à l'oreille interne, puis se transforme en onde. Le résultat est une expérience captivante, à travers laquelle vous pouvez voir, entendre et ressentir en même temps.

La ceinture qui doit être attachée à votre corps ressemble à un petit sac à dos. Il est réglable et confortable pour convenir à tout le monde. Il est unisexe et peut donc être porté aussi bien par les femmes que par les hommes. Il est également équipé de deux poches suffisamment grandes pour que vous puissiez ranger votre téléphone, votre lecteur de musique ou votre portefeuille.

Vous ne devez pas vous soucier de la batterie car elle a une autonomie allant jusqu'à 20 heures si elle est complètement chargée.

Cet équipement est très approprié pour un DJ, pour ressentir exactement ce que la foule ressent quand il mixe. De nombreux clubs ont des cabines anti-bruit pour les DJ et ils ne peuvent pas entendre précisément l'ampleur et l'intensité des sons. En outre, BassAware peut également être utilisé dans l'industrie du jeu vidéo, dans la production de films ou même lors du visionnage d'un film avec des effets spéciaux.

L'équipement est toujours en cours de financement. Cependant, le produit sortira en mai 2016 au prix d'environ 349 $.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

BassAware Transforms Your House Into A Club!

If you live in an apartment and you are passionate about music, this is not exactly the happiest option. Neighbors are not likely very excited when you listen to your favorite tunes, especially if the bass is at maximum. To solve this problem, you now have at your disposal BassAware!

BassAware is a new portable audio device that uses vibrations, transforming the musical experience in something unique. The belt has been specifically designed to not disturb those around you with the music you are listening to. It can connect to the phone, tablet, laptop, music player or game console.

Also, BassAware can be connected to the audio system from your house, through Boost Mic Mode technology. Thus, you can transform your house into a real dance club. Of course, this idea is recommended only to those who have no close neighbors!

bassAware-technobezz

The device uses a tactile transducer positioned in the rear. It is intended to create more vibrations than sounds. This sensation “travels” through your body to the inner ear, and is then transformed into a wave. The result is a captivating experience, through which you can see and hear and feel at the same time.

The belt which must be attached to your body resembles a small backpack. It is adjustable and comfortable to suit everyone. It’s unisex, so can be worn by both women and men. It is also fitted with two pockets large enough, that you can keep your phone, music player, or your wallet.

You should not worry about the battery because it has an autonomy of up to 20 hours if completely charged.

This equipment is very suitable for a DJ, to feel exactly what the crowd feels when he mixes. Many clubs have anti-noise cabins for DJs and they cannot hear precisely the magnitude and intensity of sounds. Also, BassAware can also be used in the video game industry, in the production of films or even when watching a movie with special effects.

The equipment is still in the process of financing. However, the product will be released in may 2016 priced at about $349.

More on this topic

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Best Digital Cameras in 2020

Today, almost any camera except those found on smartphones and tablets is a digital camera. The basic models of these cameras are compact and usually easily portable. They operate with

Leave a Reply