Ayah Bdeir «obsédée par la résolution de problèmes» fait d'elle la PDG d'une entreprise qu'elle n'a pas planifiée


Ayah Bdeir est juste une fille ordinaire avec une passion souhaitable pour la résolution de problèmes.Elle n'avait aucun projet ou intention de devenir PDG ou de créer une entreprise de possibilités pour les futurs inventeurs.Ayah Bdeir est la fondatrice et PDG de Petits morceauxun système open source conçu de manière interchangeable avec les infrastructures matérielles, donne aux futurs inventeurs le pouvoir de créer des gadgets spectaculaires.

 

La chose amusante à propos du succès d'Ayah Bdeir, c'est qu'elle n'en avait pas planifié, tout ce qui l'intéressait était de résoudre des problèmes informatiques complexes, ce qui l'a amenée à créer une voie où les inventeurs amateurs utiliseraient un système plus fort et plus robuste. système qui pourrait facilement transformer leurs idées en lumière .Ayah Bdeir système open source, LittleBits a ensuite été fondé en 2011.

 

Ayah Bdeir a déclaré:

Je n'avais pas prévu de créer une entreprise, a-t-elle poursuivi, «Je suis juste devenue obsédée par la résolution d'un problème.» Ce problème était de savoir comment rendre l'électronique accessible à tous ceux qui veulent essayer de créer un excellent gadget.

 

0x600

Ayah Bdeir née en 1982

Ayah Bdeir a dit à Yahoo News aujourd'hui, elle a toujours une volonté de résoudre les problèmes et de créer un système qui modifierait facilement et efficacement les conceptions et les idées des inventeurs avec un résultat plus prometteur.

 

Créer de nouvelles idées et de nouveaux possibles est ce dont le monde a besoin maintenant et les inventeurs ont non seulement permis à Ayah Bdier de réussir dans son entreprise, mais aussi de créer un avenir meilleur pour quiconque ayant une idée pour devenir idéal.

 

Tout cela se produit avec l'obsession de la résolution de problèmes.

Technobezz

Ayah Bdeir “obsessed with solving problem” makes her a CEO of a company that she didn’t planned

Ayah Bdeir is just an ordinary girl with a desirably passion for solving problem.She didn’t have any plans or intention for becoming  a CEO or for creating a venture of possibilities for upcoming inventors.Ayah Bdeir  is the founder and CEO of LittleBits– a  open-source system that’s designed interchangeable with hardware infrastructures  ,give upcoming inventors the power  to create spectacular Gadgets.

 

The funny thing about  Ayah Bdeir success , it that she didn’t plan none of these.All she was interested in was solving complex computer problems.This brought her with  the intention to create a path where amateur inventors would utilize  a more strong and robust system that could easily turn their ideas to light .Ayah Bdeir open source system,LittleBits  was subsequently founded in 2011.

 

Ayah Bdeir said:

I didn’t plan to start a company, she continued , “I just became obsessed with solving a problem.” That problem was how to make electronics accessible for anyone who wants to try building a great gadget

 

0x600

Ayah Bdeir born 1982

Ayah Bdeir told yahoo news today that she always have a drive for solving problem and to create a system that would easily and effectively tweak inventors designs and ideas with a more promising outcome.

 

Creating new ideas and possibles is what the world needs now and inventors has not only made Ayah Bdier successful  in her venture, but also creates a brighter future for anyone with an Idea to become ideal .

 

This all happens with the obsessed of  solving  problem.

 

 

 

More on this topic

Samsung Galaxy S20Ultra Specs
Samsung Galaxy S20 Series – First Ever Attempt by a Brand to Have Fully Unlocked Phones in 5G
Samsung Galaxy S20Ultra
Samsung Galaxy S20 Refresh Rate Maybe Made Flexible
Huawei Mate Xs Launch
Huawei Mate Xs to be Launched on February 24 via Online Event
Google pixel 5
Google Pixel 5 – Google May Introduce Reverse Wireless Charging for the First Time in Android 11
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Top Best SNES Games

Do you know that the first SNES game ever made returns...

How to Fix Huawei P30 Overheating Issues

Playing games for an hour or more, or watching the videos...

How to block pop ups in Microsoft Edge
How to block pop ups in Microsoft Edge

There’s definitely nothing more annoying than an intrusive pop up when...