L'invitation d'Apple pour un événement spécial le 10 septembre amène le lancement de l'iPhone 11 à Centerstage


L'invitation d'Apple pour un événement spécial le 10 septembre amène le lancement de l'iPhone 11 à Centerstage

La plupart de ce qui a été discuté pendant des mois sur les modèles d'iPhone 2019 sera confirmé ou prouvé faux le 10 septembre. C'est la date fixée par Apple va dévoiler ses derniers iPhones attendus à appeler l'iPhone 11, l'iPhone 11 Max et l'iPhone 11 R. L'événement qui se tiendra dans le complexe de Cupertino de l'entreprise correspond à la date de septembre à laquelle l'entreprise s'en tient pour la fonction de lancement annuel. Voici les points forts de ce à quoi on peut s'attendre.

Focus sur le nouveau chipset A13

L'importance des événements de lancement d'Apple est que de nombreux matériels et logiciels sont uniques à l'entreprise. Contrairement aux téléphones Android où vous aurez des entrées sur le système d'exploitation qui proviennent de Google et du processeur, qui proviendrait de Qualcomm, le matériel et les logiciels d'Apple sont propriétaires. La société partage beaucoup d'informations à ce sujet, comme l'iOS 13, qui pourrait être dévoilé lors de l'événement du 10 septembre, existe dans la version bêta depuis un certain temps. L'autre objectif important sera le nouveau chipset, A13, qui équipera les nouveaux iPhones. Les capacités supplémentaires que le chipset apporte à la table seront attendues avec impatience.

Apple iphone 11

La section caméra aussi serait intéressante

L'une des fonctionnalités qui a fait l'objet de débats intenses au cours des derniers mois a été la configuration à trois caméras dont les nouveaux iPhones seront équipés. Il y a cette bosse carrée dans le panneau arrière vue dans les rendus qui ont fui et le capteur 3D ToF à l'arrière (si vrai) placera sans aucun doute les iPhones 2019 dans une ligue différente. Il est fort probable que l'iPhone 11 et le L'iPhone 11 Max aura des spécifications haut de gamme, y compris les panneaux OLED, tandis que l'iPhone 11 R peut continuer avec le panneau LCD.

Une déception que les fans d'Apple continueront d'avoir est l'absence d'un téléphone 5G de la société. Le service à la vitesse fulgurante a été lancé aux États-Unis, mais dans des villes limitées. Cependant, les utilisateurs d'iPhone devront attendre 2020 pour un iPhone 5G.

Apple a connu des revers, les ventes de smartphones ayant chuté au cours des trimestres successifs de l'année écoulée. La société a cependant réussi à afficher des revenus plus élevés grâce à de meilleures ventes d'Apple Watch et à des revenus provenant de l'offre de services, etc.

Tous les yeux seront rivés sur l'événement du 10 septembre au Steve Jobs Theatre de Cupertino.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

Apple’s Invite for Special Event on September 10 Brings iPhone 11 Launch to Centerstage

Most of what was discussed for months now on the 2019 iPhone models will be confirmed or proved wrong on September 10. That is the date fixed by Apple to unveil its latest iPhones expected to be called the iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Max and the iPhone 11 R. The event to be held at the company’s Cupertino complex is in line with the September date that the company sticks to for the annual launch function. Here are the highlights of what one can expect.

Focus on the New A13 Chipset

The significance of Apple’s launch events is that many of the hardware and software are unique to the company. Unlike the Android phones where you will have some inputs on the OS which comes from Google and the processor, which would be from Qualcomm, Apple’s hardware and software are proprietary. The company does share a lot of information on these, like the iOS 13 which may be unveiled at the September 10 event has been around in the beta version for some time. The other important focus will be on the new chipset, A13 that will be fitted on the new iPhones. What additional capabilities the chipset brings to the table will be awaited with bated breath.

Apple iphone 11

The Camera Section Too Would be Interesting

One of the features to be intensely debated in the past few months has been the triple camera setup that the new iPhones will be equipped with. There is that square bump in the rear panel seen in the leaked renders and the 3D ToF sensor in the rear (if true) will undoubtedly place the 2019 iPhones in a different league. It is highly likely that the iPhone 11 and the iPhone 11 Max will have higher-end specs including the OLED panels, while the iPhone 11 R may continue with the LCD panel.

One disappointment that the Apple fans will continue to have is the absence of a 5G phone from the company. The service with blistering speeds has been launched in the US, though in limited cities. However, the iPhone users will have to wait till 2020 for a 5G iPhone.

Apple has had reverses with the smartphone sales dipping through successive quarters the past year. The company has managed to post higher revenues, however, on the back of better Apple Watch sales and through revenue from offering services, etc.

All eyes will be on the September 10 event at the Steve Jobs Theater, Cupertino.

More on this topic

Top Best Tablets For Seniors to buy in 2020

A tablet is, without dispute, the most portable computing device today. Tablets are usually touchscreen devices and operate on iOS, Windows and Android operating systems. They also have apps specifically

Best Activity Trackers of 2020

Staying fit can be simple and activity trackers will help you here. Activity trackers are wearable devices through which you can have a check on the heart rate, count the

Top Best Chromebooks Under $500

A Chromebook is undoubtedly any Google lover’s delight and is powered by the Chrome OS. Irrespective of the manufacturer, this special laptop has three remarkable features that can in no

Best Monitors To Buy in 2020

While laptops are gaining immense popularity for various applications because of their convenience, desktops are still in demand. It is no wonder that the common computer manufacturers have monitor sales

Best Laptops For Interior Designers To Buy In 2020

If you are looking for some of the best laptops for interior designers, you landed on the right page. The computer specification requirement of an interior designer is quite different

Leave a Reply