Apple Watch Series 6 Hersteller identifiziert; Foxconn und Compal

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Apple Watch Series 6 Hersteller identifiziert; Foxconn und Compal

Mit der Veröffentlichung der Apple Watch 5 im September richtet das Unternehmen seine Aufmerksamkeit auf den Nachfolger, die Apple Watch 6, die im September 2020 auf den Markt kommen soll. Die Verträge zur Herstellung dieser tragbaren Geräte wurden offenbar an Foxconn Technology vergeben Gruppen- und Kompalelektronik. Luxshare ICT, ein dritter Vertragshersteller, wird mit der Montage der früheren Modelle der Apple Watch beauftragt. Diese Berichte fügen hinzu, dass der derzeitige Hersteller von Apple Watches, Quanta Computer, diese möglicherweise ab 2020 nicht mehr herstellt.

Apple arbeitet daran, weitere Gesundheitsfunktionen hinzuzufügen

Dank der im Gerät enthaltenen Herzüberwachungs- und EKG-Anwendungen konnte Apple weltweit einen großen Anteil am Markt für tragbare Geräte gewinnen. In den Medien wurde berichtet, dass Menschenleben aufgrund der rechtzeitigen Warnungen der Menschen gerettet wurden Apple Watch, die sie trugen. Nun gibt es Gerüchte, dass Apple beabsichtigt, diese Einrichtung zu erweitern, um auch andere Gesundheitszustände abzudecken. Diabetes ist eine häufige Erkrankung in der Bevölkerung. Wenn die Apple Watch eine nicht-invasive Methode zur Bestimmung des Blutzuckerspiegels enthält, ist dies hilfreich. Diese Gerüchte deuten darauf hin, dass Apple Experten auf diesem Gebiet beauftragt hat, an dieser Funktion zu arbeiten. Wenn sie erfolgreich sind, wird die Apple Watch 6 möglicherweise mit dieser zusätzlichen Funktion veröffentlicht. Apple kann beschließen, die Funktion auch in die vorhandenen Modelle aufzunehmen.

apple Watch

Eine weitere Gesundheitsfunktion, an der das Unternehmen arbeitet, betrifft die Schlafverfolgung. Dies könnte der Realität viel näher kommen und laut Lecks bald Eingang in die Apple Watches finden.

MicroLED-Display für Apple Watch 6 vorhergesagt

Es gibt auch spekulative Berichte, wonach Apple plant, das Display auf microLED umzustellen. In diesem Fall könnten die Uhrengehäuse dünner und schlanker werden. Die Anzeigen könnten auch heller werden. Nachdem die Apple Watch 5 bereits letzten Monat mit einigen erweiterten Funktionen auf den Markt gebracht wurde, Apple muss hoffen, eine reiche Belohnung zu erhalten in Bezug auf das Verkaufsvolumen. Wenn die zusätzlichen Funktionen, wie gemunkelt, hinzugefügt werden, könnte dies nur die Aufregung und Erwartung in der kaufenden Öffentlichkeit erhöhen.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Apple Watch Series 6 Manufacturers Identified; Foxconn and Compal

With the release of the Apple Watch 5 in September, the company is turning its attention to the successor, the Apple Watch 6, to be launched in September 2020. The contracts for the manufacture of these wearable devices have apparently been issued out to Foxconn Technology Group and Compal Electronics. A third contract manufacturer, Luxshare ICT is being tipped to be entrusted with the assembling of the earlier models of the Apple Watch. These reports add that the current manufacturer of Apple Watches, Quanta Computer, may stop making them from 2020.

Apple Working on Adding More Health Functions

Apple has been able to gain a large share of the wearable devices market throughout the world, thanks to the heart monitoring and ECG applications included in the device. There have been stories in the media of people’s lives being saved due to the timely warnings issued by the Apple Watch they were wearing. Now, there are rumors that Apple intends to enlarge this facility to cover other health conditions as well. Diabetes is a common disorder among the population and if the Apple Watch can include a non-invasive method of determining blood glucose levels, it would help. These rumors indicate that Apple has engaged experts in the field to work on this feature and if they succeed, the Apple Watch 6 may be released with this additional feature. Apple may decide to include the feature in the existing models as well.

Apple Watch

Another health function on which the company is working is related to sleep tracking. This could be much closer to reality and may find its way into the Apple Watches soon, according to leaks.

MicroLED Display for Apple Watch 6 Predicted

There are also speculative reports that Apple plans to change the display to microLED, in which case the watch cases could become thinner and sleek. The displays could turn brighter as well. Having already launched the Apple Watch 5 last month with some advanced features, Apple must be hoping to reap a rich reward in terms of sales volumes. If the additional features, as rumored, get added, it could only add to the excitement and expectation among the buying public.

More on this topic

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Best Digital Cameras in 2020

Today, almost any camera except those found on smartphones and tablets is a digital camera. The basic models of these cameras are compact and usually easily portable. They operate with

Leave a Reply