Apple TV wird in Kürze einen Online-TV-Dienst anbieten

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Apple TV ist ein Produkt, das in eine „Hobby“ -Kategorie fällt. Dieses Produkt steht jedoch in Bezug auf Entwicklung und Service noch nicht im Fokus. Wie wir wissen, hat Apple immer die erstaunlichsten Ideen, und Apple TV ist keine Ausnahme. Was die Benutzer erwarten, ist ein neues Geschäft für den Fernseher, ähnlich dem App Store für iOS-Geräte. Vielleicht kann Apple auch eine Fernbedienung mit den Gesten für Apple TV starten

Lesen Sie auch -Die neuen MacBook 2015-Spezifikationen und das Käuferhandbuch

Apple TV wird in Kürze einen Online-TV-Dienst anbieten

Lesen Sie auch -Alternative Youtube-Apps, die es wert sind, ausprobiert zu werden

Im Moment haben wir nur einige Gerüchte. Es scheint, dass Apple TV einen Online-TV-Dienst anbieten wird. Das Wall Street Journal berichtete, dass Apple seinen Service für Web-Online-TV auf Apple TV und seine iOS-Geräteserien hinzufügen wird: iPhone, iPad. Anscheinend wird es mindestens 25 Kanäle geben, die zwischen 30 und 40 US-Dollar kosten, und das Paket wird FOX, ABC, CBS enthalten, um nur einige zu nennen. In der Vergangenheit hat Apple mit HBO zusammengearbeitet, um HBO-Inhalte auf Apple TV mit 15 US-Dollar pro Monat zu präsentieren.

Lesen Sie auch -5 besten Essential Travel Apps Features 2015 für iPhone

Apple TV wird in Kürze einen Online-TV-Dienst anbieten

Diese Art von Diensten wird beim nächsten Apple-Event im September 2015 vorgestellt. Sie können diese Art von Diensten auch unterwegs nutzen. Das Tolle ist, dass Sie nur einmal bezahlen müssen und wenn Sie dies tun Sie können den Dienst auf allen Ihren Geräten mit derselben Apple ID verwenden.

Den Gerüchten zufolge wird Apple TV ein schönes, dünnes Design haben und es wird in der K-Auflösung sein. Außerdem erwarten wir eine neue Fernbedienung für den Fernseher. Wie ich bereits erwähnte, haben wir nur Gerüchte, aber wir hoffen, dass diese Gerüchte sehr bald Wirklichkeit werden.

Technobezz

Apple TV will offer Online TV Service soon

Apple TV has been a product, which is in a “hobby” category. However, this product is not yet in the focus in terms of development and service. As we know, Apple always has the most amazing ideas, and Apple TV is not the exception. What users expect is to see a new store for the TV, something similar to the App Store for iOS devices. Maybe Apple can also launch a remote with the gestures for the Apple TV

Read also–The New MacBook 2015 Specifications and Buyer Guide

Apple TV will offer online TV service soon

Read Also–Alternative Youtube Apps Worth to Try

For now, all we have are some rumors. It seems that Apple TV will offer online TV service. The Wall Street Journal reported that Apple will add their service for web Online TV on Apple TV and their iOS device series: iPhone, iPad. Apparently, there will be at least 25 channels that will cost somewhere between $30 and $40, and the package will include FOX, ABC, CBS, just to name a few. In the past, Apple collaborated with HBO in presenting HBO contents on Apple TV with $15 per month.

Read also–5 Best Essential Travel Apps Features 2015 for iPhone

Apple TV will offer online TV service soon

These kind of services will be presented at the next Apple’s Event on September 2015. You’ll be able to enjoy this type of service on the go, and the great thing is that you will have to pay only once, and when you do, you’ll be able to use the service on all your devices, with the same Apple ID.

According to the rumors, Apple TV will have a nice thin design, and it will be in the K-resolution. Also, we expect to see a new remote for the TV. As I mentioned, all we have are rumors, but we hope these rumors will turn into reality very soon.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Planning to buy one of the best cheap smartwatches? See these
Sony Xperia 1
Everything we know about Xperia 1
Here are some of the best gaming monitors under $150
These are the best MacBooks you can buy
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How To Use Cortana on Windows 10

Microsoft’s virtual assistant Cortana looks pretty impressive. It does not sound...

How To Boot Your Computer into Safe Mode In Windows 10

The “Safe mode” is used for the detection and correction of...

How To Configure And Use Battery Saver In Windows 10

“Battery Saver” is a feature in Windows 10 designed to increase the...