Jailbreak Apple TV (3e génération) en suivant ces étapes faciles


Voulez-vous jailbreaker votre 3rd génération Apple TV? Eh bien, vous êtes au bon endroit car il existe un moyen de le faire sans transpirer. Voici quelques étapes simples que vous pouvez suivre pour accomplir cette tâche.

  • iOS version 5.0.2 ou antérieure - Assurez-vous que votre Apple TV 3 fonctionne sur iOS version 5.0.2 ou même antérieure. Si vous exécutez actuellement une version postérieure à la version 5.0.2, vous aurez peut-être besoin d'une autre application tierce. Accédez simplement à Paramètres> Général> À propos de pour pouvoir déterminer la version iOS sur votre Apple TV 3.
  • Versions antérieures de Windows uniquement - Si vous allez jailbreaker votre 3rd génération Apple TV, vous devez d'abord vérifier si vous avez accès à un ordinateur exécutant Windows Vista, 7 ou XP. En effet, une application tierce telle que Snow3rd ne fonctionnerait qu'avec de telles applications et n'est pas compatible avec Mac OS X ou Windows 8 ou version ultérieure.
  • Télécharger Snow3rd - Allez sur https://snow3rd.com/ et cliquez sur le bouton de téléchargement. Optez simplement pour le fichier .zip et enregistrez-le sur votre bureau.
  • Fermer tous les processus ouverts - Après le téléchargement, fermez tous les processus et applications ouverts en cours d'exécution sur votre ordinateur Windows.
  • Connectez l'Apple TV 3 à votre ordinateur - Utilisez un câble micro USB pour connecter votre Apple TV 3 à votre ordinateur. Cependant, assurez-vous de déconnecter l'appareil de la source d'alimentation avant de l'utiliser. Vous ne devez utiliser le câble mini USB que pour connecter votre Apple TV 3 à votre ordinateur.
  • Installez le fichier .zip Snow3rd - Trouvez le fichier .zip de Snow3rd sur votre bureau et double-cliquez dessus pour en extraire le contenu. Vous verrez une boîte de dialogue qui s'affichera sur votre écran.

Jailbreak commence ici

  • Cliquez sur le bouton Jailbreak - Le processus de jailbreak commencera après avoir cliqué sur le bouton et vous verrez la progression sur la barre d'état. Cela peut prendre plusieurs minutes, selon la vitesse de votre ordinateur.
  • Déconnectez l'Apple TV 3 après l'installation - Une fois le processus d'installation terminé, vous devez fermer la boîte de dialogue Snow3rd lorsque le message Jailbreak Successful apparaîtra sur votre écran. Déconnectez l'appareil du câble mini USB et redémarrez votre appareil.
  • Reconnectez l'Apple TV 3 après le redémarrage - Après le redémarrage, vous devez reconnecter l'Apple TV 3 à votre ordinateur après le redémarrage. Ensuite, lancez iTunes sur votre ordinateur.
  • Vérifiez si iTunes reconnaîtra l'Apple TV 3 - Lors de la reconnexion à votre ordinateur, vérifiez si iTunes reconnaîtra l'Apple TV 3. Si tel est le cas, vous pouvez voir l'icône de votre Apple TV affichée dans le coin supérieur gauche de l'écran. Cela signifie que le jailbreak a été un succès.
  • Connectez-vous à la source d'alimentation et commencez à utiliser l'appareil avec un câble HDMI - Après avoir vérifié que le jailbreak a réussi, vous pouvez désormais utiliser votre Apple TV 3rd générer et télécharger des applications en dehors de l'App Store.

Il existe également d'autres astuces intéressantes dont vous pouvez profiter avec votre Apple TV. Demander des conseils à des professionnels sur les avantages de jailbreaker votre appareil Apple peut également vous aider à explorer d'autres options.

Technobezz

Apple TV (3rd Generation) Jailbreak By Following These Easy Steps

Do you want to jailbreak your 3rd generation Apple TV? Well, you have come to the right place because there is a way to do it without sweating it out. Here are some easy steps that you can follow to accomplish this task.

  • iOS Version 5.0.2 or EarlierMake sure that your Apple TV 3 is running on iOS version 5.0.2 or even earlier. If you are currently running a version that is later than 5.0.2, then you might need another third-party app. Just go to Settings > General > About so that you can determine the iOS version on your Apple TV 3.
  • Earlier Versions of Windows OnlyIf you are going to jailbreak your 3rd generation Apple TV, you need to verify first if you have access to a computer running Windows Vista, 7 or XP. This is because a third-party app like Snow3rd would only work with such, and is not compatible with Mac OS X or Windows 8 or later.
  • Download Snow3rdGo to https://snow3rd.com/ and click the download button. Just opt for the .zip file and save it to your desktop.
  • Close All Open ProcessesAfter downloading, close all open processes and apps running on your Windows computer.
  • Connect the Apple TV 3 to Your ComputerUse a micro USB cable to connect your Apple TV 3 to your computer. But, make sure to disconnect the device from the power source before using. You must only use the mini USB cable to connect your Apple TV 3 to your computer.
  • Install the Snow3rd .zip FileFind the .zip file of Snow3rd from your desktop and double-click on it to extract the contents. You will see a dialog box that will display on your screen.

Jailbreak Starts Here

  • Click the Jailbreak Button The jailbreak process will begin after clicking the button and you will see the progress on the status bar. This might take several minutes to complete, depending on the speed of your computer.
  • Disconnect Apple TV 3 After Installation After the installation process has completed, you have to close the Snow3rd dialog box when the message Jailbreak Successful will appear on your screen. Disconnect the device from the mini USB cable and restart your device.
  • Reconnect Apple TV 3 After RestartAfter restarting, you need to reconnect the Apple TV 3 to your computer after restarting. Then, launch iTunes on your computer.
  • Check if iTunes Will Recognize the Apple TV 3 Upon reconnection to your computer, check if iTunes will recognize the Apple TV 3. If so, you can see the icon of your Apple TV displayed on the top left corner of the screen. This means that the jailbreak was a success.
  • Connect to the Power Source and Begin Using the Device with HDMI CableAfter checking that the jailbreak was successful, you can now use your Apple TV 3rd generation and download apps outside of the App Store.

There are also other cool tricks that you can enjoy with your Apple TV. Asking for tips from professionals about the benefits of jailbreaking your Apple device can also help explore other options.

More on this topic

Best Laptops for Seniors in 2020

When selecting laptops for seniors, it is to be noted that most of them want a laptop that is easy to use. A touch screen would be ideal for seniors,

Best Laptops for Women to buy in 2020

There is a difference between the preferences of men and women, even for laptops. There are many companies that make laptops with women in mind. Women need laptops that come

Top Best iPhone 11 cases

Apple iPhone 11 is the most happening smartphone of the year because it is affordable, looks great, and is capable of taking some of the best photographs ever. The best

Best laptops for GTA V to buy in 2020

Grand Theft Auto 5 or the more commonly known GTA V is an extremely popular PC game that can offer endless hours of online and offline play. The best laptops

Best Laptops for Digital Art in 2020

Digital art has taken some large strides over the last few decades. Gone are the days when you had to struggle to edit pictures or draw them digitally with the

Leave a Reply