Apple TV (3. Generation) Jailbreak Befolgen Sie diese einfachen Schritte

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Willst du deine 3 jailbreaken?rd Generation Apple TV? Nun, Sie sind an der richtigen Stelle, denn es gibt eine Möglichkeit, dies zu tun, ohne es auszuschwitzen. Hier sind einige einfache Schritte, die Sie ausführen können, um diese Aufgabe auszuführen.

  • iOS Version 5.0.2 oder früher - Stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihr Apple TV 3 unter iOS Version 5.0.2 oder noch früher ausgeführt wird. Wenn Sie derzeit eine Version ausführen, die später als 5.0.2 ist, benötigen Sie möglicherweise eine andere Drittanbieter-App. Gehen Sie einfach zu Einstellungen> Allgemein> Info, damit Sie die iOS-Version auf Ihrem Apple TV 3 ermitteln können.
  • Frühere Versionen von nur Windows - Wenn Sie Ihre 3 jailbreaken wollenrd Bei der Apple TV-Generation müssen Sie zunächst überprüfen, ob Sie Zugriff auf einen Computer mit Windows Vista, 7 oder XP haben. Dies liegt daran, dass eine Drittanbieter-App wie Snow3rd nur mit einer solchen App funktioniert und nicht mit Mac OS X oder Windows 8 oder höher kompatibel ist.
  • Laden Sie Snow3rd herunter - Gehen Sie zu https://snow3rd.com/ und klicken Sie auf den Download-Button. Entscheiden Sie sich einfach für die ZIP-Datei und speichern Sie sie auf Ihrem Desktop.
  • Schließen Sie alle offenen Prozesse - Schließen Sie nach dem Herunterladen alle offenen Prozesse und Apps, die auf Ihrem Windows-Computer ausgeführt werden.
  • Schließen Sie das Apple TV 3 an Ihren Computer an - Verwenden Sie ein Micro-USB-Kabel, um Ihr Apple TV 3 an Ihren Computer anzuschließen. Stellen Sie jedoch sicher, dass Sie das Gerät vor der Verwendung von der Stromquelle trennen. Sie dürfen nur das Mini-USB-Kabel verwenden, um Ihr Apple TV 3 an Ihren Computer anzuschließen.
  • Installieren Sie die Snow3rd .zip-Datei - Suchen Sie die ZIP-Datei von Snow3rd von Ihrem Desktop und doppelklicken Sie darauf, um den Inhalt zu extrahieren. Sie sehen ein Dialogfeld, das auf Ihrem Bildschirm angezeigt wird.

Jailbreak beginnt hier

  • Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche Jailbreak - Der Jailbreak-Prozess beginnt nach dem Klicken auf die Schaltfläche und Sie sehen den Fortschritt in der Statusleiste. Dies kann je nach Geschwindigkeit Ihres Computers einige Minuten dauern.
  • Trennen Sie Apple TV 3 nach der Installation vom Computer - Nach Abschluss des Installationsvorgangs müssen Sie das Dialogfeld Snow3rd schließen, wenn die Meldung Jailbreak Successful auf Ihrem Bildschirm angezeigt wird. Trennen Sie das Gerät vom Mini-USB-Kabel und starten Sie das Gerät neu.
  • Schließen Sie Apple TV 3 nach dem Neustart erneut an - Nach dem Neustart müssen Sie das Apple TV 3 nach dem Neustart wieder mit Ihrem Computer verbinden. Starten Sie dann iTunes auf Ihrem Computer.
  • Überprüfen Sie, ob iTunes Apple TV 3 erkennt - Überprüfen Sie beim erneuten Herstellen der Verbindung zu Ihrem Computer, ob iTunes Apple TV 3 erkennt. In diesem Fall wird das Symbol Ihres Apple TV in der oberen linken Ecke des Bildschirms angezeigt. Dies bedeutet, dass der Jailbreak ein Erfolg war.
  • Stellen Sie eine Verbindung zur Stromquelle her und beginnen Sie mit der Verwendung des Geräts mit HDMI-Kabel - Nachdem Sie überprüft haben, ob der Jailbreak erfolgreich war, können Sie jetzt Ihr Apple TV 3 verwendenrd Generieren und Herunterladen von Apps außerhalb des App Store.

Es gibt auch andere coole Tricks, die Sie mit Ihrem Apple TV genießen können. Wenn Sie Profis um Tipps zu den Vorteilen des Jailbreaking Ihres Apple-Geräts bitten, können Sie auch andere Optionen untersuchen.

Technobezz

Apple TV (3rd Generation) Jailbreak By Following These Easy Steps

Do you want to jailbreak your 3rd generation Apple TV? Well, you have come to the right place because there is a way to do it without sweating it out. Here are some easy steps that you can follow to accomplish this task.

  • iOS Version 5.0.2 or EarlierMake sure that your Apple TV 3 is running on iOS version 5.0.2 or even earlier. If you are currently running a version that is later than 5.0.2, then you might need another third-party app. Just go to Settings > General > About so that you can determine the iOS version on your Apple TV 3.
  • Earlier Versions of Windows OnlyIf you are going to jailbreak your 3rd generation Apple TV, you need to verify first if you have access to a computer running Windows Vista, 7 or XP. This is because a third-party app like Snow3rd would only work with such, and is not compatible with Mac OS X or Windows 8 or later.
  • Download Snow3rdGo to https://snow3rd.com/ and click the download button. Just opt for the .zip file and save it to your desktop.
  • Close All Open ProcessesAfter downloading, close all open processes and apps running on your Windows computer.
  • Connect the Apple TV 3 to Your ComputerUse a micro USB cable to connect your Apple TV 3 to your computer. But, make sure to disconnect the device from the power source before using. You must only use the mini USB cable to connect your Apple TV 3 to your computer.
  • Install the Snow3rd .zip FileFind the .zip file of Snow3rd from your desktop and double-click on it to extract the contents. You will see a dialog box that will display on your screen.

Jailbreak Starts Here

  • Click the Jailbreak Button The jailbreak process will begin after clicking the button and you will see the progress on the status bar. This might take several minutes to complete, depending on the speed of your computer.
  • Disconnect Apple TV 3 After Installation After the installation process has completed, you have to close the Snow3rd dialog box when the message Jailbreak Successful will appear on your screen. Disconnect the device from the mini USB cable and restart your device.
  • Reconnect Apple TV 3 After RestartAfter restarting, you need to reconnect the Apple TV 3 to your computer after restarting. Then, launch iTunes on your computer.
  • Check if iTunes Will Recognize the Apple TV 3 Upon reconnection to your computer, check if iTunes will recognize the Apple TV 3. If so, you can see the icon of your Apple TV displayed on the top left corner of the screen. This means that the jailbreak was a success.
  • Connect to the Power Source and Begin Using the Device with HDMI CableAfter checking that the jailbreak was successful, you can now use your Apple TV 3rd generation and download apps outside of the App Store.

There are also other cool tricks that you can enjoy with your Apple TV. Asking for tips from professionals about the benefits of jailbreaking your Apple device can also help explore other options.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply