Apple beginnt mit der Produktion eines Apple TV der 5. Generation?

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Berichten zufolge testet Apple die neue fünfte Generation von Apple TV und wird in diesem Monat mit der Testproduktion beginnen. In dem von DigiTimes verfassten Bericht wurde erwähnt, dass die Massenproduktion im ersten Quartal 2017 zum Verkauf bereit sein wird. Das Hauptaugenmerk des Apple TV der fünften Generation liegt auf seiner Leistung. Das Gerät sollte zum ersten Mal eine Wärmeableitungslösung verwenden, um seine neue CPU zu handhaben.

„Apple plant die Einführung einer neuen CPU für Apple TV der fünften Generation, um die Hardwareleistung des Geräts erheblich zu verbessern, und fügt neue Funktionen hinzu, damit es nicht mehr nur als Set-Top-Box (STB) dient. Einige Marktbeobachter erwarten, dass das neue Apple TV 20 2017 Millionen Stück liefern wird. Die Produktion wird an Quanta Computer ausgelagert, anstatt an den bestehenden Partner Foxconn Electronics (Hon Hai Precision Industry). Quanta lehnte es jedoch ab, sich zu seinen Kunden oder Bestellungen zu äußern. “

Apple beginnt mit der Produktion eines Apple TV der 5. Generation?

Das Apple TV der vierten Generation wurde im Oktober veröffentlicht und wird von einem A8-Prozessor angetrieben, dem gleichen Chip, den Sie auch auf dem iPhone 6 finden. Es ist vernünftig, wenn Apple plant, die Apple Tv-Hardware bald zu aktualisieren, um sie schneller zu machen. Natürlich kann es die Entwicklung der neuen Anwendungen und Spiele anregen. Mit der neuen CPU sind keine weiteren Informationen verbunden, aber Apple möchte anscheinend nicht die gute Gelegenheit verpassen, Apple TV zu Ihrem Unterhaltungsbegleiter zu machen.

Quelle

Die anderen Neuigkeiten: Sony kündigt an, dass alte PS2-Spiele auf PS4 kommen

Technobezz

Apple To Begin Producing A 5th Gen Apple TV?

Apple is reportedly testing the new fifth generation of Apple TV and it will start the trial production this month. The report that was written by DigiTimes mentioned the volume production will be ready to be sold at first quarter of 2017. The main focus of the fifth gen Apple TV is its performance. The device should utilize a heat-dissipation solution for the first time to handle its new CPU.

“Apple is planning to adopt a new CPU for the fifth-generation Apple TV to dramatically improve the device’s hardware performance and will add new functions to help it no longer serve only as a set-top box (STB). Some market watchers expect the new Apple TV to achieve 20 million unit shipments in 2017. Production is outsourced to Quanta Computer instead of its existing partner Foxconn Electronics (Hon Hai Precision Industry). However, Quanta declined to comment on its clients or orders.”

Apple to begin production a 5th gen Apple TV?

The Fourth gen Apple TV was released in October and it is powered by A8 processor, the same chip you can find on the iPhone 6. It is reasonable if Apple plans to upgrade the Apple Tv hardware soon, to make it faster. Of course, it can stimulate the making of the new applications and games. There is no further information associated with the new CPU, but it seems Apple doesn’t want to lose the good opportunity to make the Apple TV your entertainment companion.

Source

The other news: Sony Announces Old PS2 Games Are Coming To PS4

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Helio P90 Chip
Helio P90 Chip From Mediatek To Empower Mid-Range Devices
Samsung Galaxy M20 Back Panel
Samsung Galaxy M20: Leaked Images of Case Ahead of Launch in India
Apple Set to Enter the Digital News Service Space via Texture 8
Apple Set to Enter the Digital News Service Space via Texture
Huawei P Smart (2019) Full Specks Leaked Online Ahead of January 2019 Release 10
Huawei P Smart (2019) Full Specks Leaked Online Ahead of January 2019 Release
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Wi-Fi Won't Turn on (Android /Samsung) - How To Fix It 12
Wi-Fi Won’t Turn on (Android /Samsung) – How To Fix It

In this article, we will discuss the steps to fix Samsung /Android Wi-Fi stuck on turning on or simply won’t turn on....

How to fix Samsung Galaxy unknown baseband version 14
How to fix Samsung Galaxy unknown baseband version

In this tutorial, we are going to show you how to...

How To Fix "No Service and Signal" On Android and Samsung 16
How To Fix “No Service and Signal” On Android and Samsung

“No Service” is one of the very common issues faced by...