Le nouveau service de diffusion de musique Apple vous coûtera 10 $ à 15 $ avec un artiste exclusif


En mai 2014, Apple a acquis la société Beats Electronic, un célèbre fabricant de casques et Beats Music Streaming, pour 3 milliards de dollars. C'était la plus grosse acquisition jamais réalisée par Apple. Cette acquisition conduit à une question: «Apple adoptera-t-il un musique en streaming un service?" car ils viennent de lancer iTunes Radio, qui n'a pas concurrencé directement Spotify ou Tidal. La réponse à cette question semble être «oui». La question qui influe sur cette décision est l'augmentation du service de musique en streaming et la diminution iTunes Les revenus des magasins de musique, qui dominent les magasins de musique en ligne depuis 2003 (précisément 1 à 2 ans plus tard après avoir vaincu les autres magasins de musique en ligne classiques).

Nous attendons toujours le style exclusif d'Apple dans un service produit. D'après le rapport, on peut prédire qu'Apple approche de grands artistes et demande même à certains groupes britanniques de lancer exclusivement leur musique dans le service de diffusion de la bibliothèque musicale d'Apple.

Le nouveau service de diffusion de musique Apple vous coûtera 10 $ à 15 $ avec un artiste exclusif

Lire aussi -Rêver les fonctionnalités de l'iPad Pro et les nouvelles rumeurs

Une autre chose que j'ai entendue concerne les coûts de la musique en streaming. Comme nous le savons, Beats Music Streaming nous coûtera 9.99 $ par mois et Apple maintiendra ce niveau de prix et ajoutera un prix spécial pour un forfait familial: 14.99 $. Ce prix est en concurrence avec leur plus grand rival Spotify, qui a une fourchette de prix de 3.99 $ à 12.99 $ et ils ont même des offres au prix de 1 $, pour les trois premiers mois, ainsi que des offres spéciales pour les étudiants.

Ce qui va se passer avec le service de streaming musical Apple New, reste à voir. L'entreprise a toujours eu d'excellentes idées et solutions, comme ce fut le cas avec le lancement de l'iTunes Store en 2003, qui a changé l'industrie.

 

Lire aussi - Obtenez la meilleure configuration du nouveau MacBook 2015 en ligne!

Source via bloomberg

Apple New Music Streaming Service will Cost You $10-$15 for with Exclusive Artist

Back in May 2014, Apple acquired Beats Electronic company, a famous headphone maker and Beats Music Streaming, for $3 billions. It was the biggest acquisition ever done by Apple. This acquisition lead to a question: “Will Apple adopt a music streaming service?” as they have just launched iTunes Radio, which did not compete with Spotify or Tidal directly. The answer of this question seems to be “Yes”. The matter affecting this decision is the increase in the streaming music service and the decrease of iTunes Music Store income, which has dominated online music stores since 2003 (precisely, 1 – 2 years later after they defeated the other classic online music stores).

We are still waiting for Apple’s exclusive style in a product service. It can be predicted from the report that Apple is approaching some great Artists and even asking some British bands to exclusively launch their music in the Apple’s Music Library Streaming Service.

Apple New Music Streaming Service will Cost You $10-$15 for with Exclusive Artist

Read also–Dreaming iPad Pro Features and The New Rumors

Another thing I heard is about the costs of the music streaming. As we know, Beats Music Streaming will cost us $9.99 per month and Apple will keep this price level and adding one special price for a family plan: $14.99. This price competes with their biggest rival Spotify, which has a price range from $3.99 – $12.99 and they even have some offers with the price of $1, for the first three months as well as some special offers for the students.

What will happen with the Apple New music streaming service, remains to be seen. The company always had excellent ideas and solutions, as it was the case with the launch of the iTunes Store in 2003, which changed the industry

 

Read also — Get the Best Configuration New MacBook 2015 online!

Source via bloomberg

Leave a Reply

Fortnite E3 2018 Update – Fortnite Celebrity Pro-Am and Cosmetic Refund Details
Samsung Galaxy A8 – A Detailed Description of its Features
Grand Theft Auto 6 – Rockstar Games Needs These Features
HTC U12+ Leak Available With All Details
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How to fix Samsung Galaxy unknown baseband version

In this tutorial, we are going to show you how to...

These are The Best Business Laptops Under $1000 in 2018

Originally posted on Technobezz Best. Buying one of the best business...

The Best Apps You Can Get For The Samsung Galaxy S9

In last few years, Samsung has become the leader in the...