Apple peut étourdir le marché avec un prix de 399 $ pour l'iPhone SE2


Apple peut étourdir le marché avec un prix de 399 $ pour l'iPhone SE2

L'initié indomptable d'Apple, Ming-Chi Kuo, prédit désormais qu'Apple va fixer le prix de détail de son iPhone SE2 à 399 $. Cela devrait être une musique aux oreilles de millions de fans d'Apple qui souhaitent posséder et utiliser un iPhone, mais qui ne le pouvaient pas jusqu'à présent en raison des prix élevés. Si cette information est vraie, le géant du matériel et des logiciels de Cupertino pourrait tuer le marché avec le smartphone. Kuo a également réaffirmé certaines de ses prédictions antérieures pour l'iPhone SE2, dans son dernier article.

Certains détails sont répétés; Des nouveaux

Ming-Chi Kuo avait déjà prédit qu'Apple travaillait à ramener l'iPhone SE sur le marché avec de nouvelles fonctionnalités via SE2. Selon les rumeurs, son facteur de forme ressemble à l'iPhone 8, avec un look plat. Plus important encore, le processeur sera un chipset A13 Bionic, produit d'Apple et pourrait devenir un USP de ce nouveau téléphone. Il n'y a aucun changement dans la déclaration précédente de Kuo selon laquelle Apple publierait son combiné au premier trimestre 2020.

Le processeur recevra un support RAM de 3 Go LPDDR4X. Le stockage peut être disponible en plusieurs variantes, 64 Go et 128 Go. Apple proposera probablement trois options de couleurs: gris sidéral, argent et rouge.

iphone Se2

Ming-Chi Kuo prédit aussi les chiffres

Poursuivant ses prédictions relatives à l'iPhone SE2, l'initié d'Apple Kuo affirme que le nombre d'unités produites par les fournisseurs pour le compte d'Apple variera entre 2 et 4 millions par mois. La société devrait vendre 30 millions de pièces de ce nouveau téléphone jusqu'en 2020.

Comme mentionné, c'est il prédit que Apple vendra l'iPhone SE2 à 399 $. Avec sa réputation d'offrir un produit technologiquement supérieur et une grande partie du smartphone utilisant une population à l'aise avec l'environnement iOS, la vente de ce téléphone ne sera pas difficile. Bien que le marché soit passé des écrans de petite taille à 5.5 pouces et plus, il existe toujours un marché pour le premier type. Les personnes ayant de petites mains et les femmes désireuses d'utiliser leur smartphone avec une seule main et les doigts atteignant tout l'écran trouvent que ces iPhones sont les mieux adaptés à leur utilisation.

Bien que Kuo soit tout à fait sûr de disposer de ses informations exactes, vous devriez attendre qu'Apple fasse une déclaration officielle de ses projets pour le nouvel iPhone.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

Apple May Stun the Market with a $399 Price for the iPhone SE2

Indomitable Apple insider Ming-Chi Kuo now predicts that Apple is going to fix the retail price of its iPhone SE2 at $399. That should come as music to the ears of millions of Apple fans wanting to own and use an iPhone but couldn’t so far due to high pricing. If this information is true, the Cupertino hardware and software giant could kill the market with the smartphone. Kuo has reaffirmed some of his earlier predictions for the iPhone SE2 as well, in his latest post.

Some Details Being Repeated; Some New

Ming-Chi Kuo had already predicted that Apple is working on bringing back iPhone SE into the market with new features through SE2. Its form factor is rumored to be like iPhone 8, with a flat body look. Most importantly, the processor will be an A13 Bionic chipset, Apple’s product and could become a USP of this new phone. There is no change in Kuo’s earlier statement that Apple would be releasing its handset in the first quarter of 2020.

The processor will receive RAM support of 3GB LPDDR4X. The storage could be in a couple of variants, 64GB and 128GB. Apple is likely to offer three color options – Space Gray, Silver, and Red.

iphone Se2

Ming-Chi Kuo Predicts the Numbers Too

Going on with his predictions related to iPhone SE2, Apple insider Kuo says that the number of units produced by suppliers on behalf of Apple will vary between 2and 4 million per month. The company is projected to sell 30 million pieces of this new phone through 2020.

As mentioned, it is he predicts that Apple will sell iPhone SE2 at $399. With its reputation of offering a technologically superior product and a large section of the smartphone using population comfortable with the iOS environment, selling this handset won’t be difficult. Though the market has moved on from small-sized displays to 5.5-inch and above, there still exists a market for the former type as well. People with small hands and females keen on operating their smartphones with just one hand and fingers reaching all over the screen find these iPhones best for their use.

Though Kuo is quite sure that he has his information right, you should wait till Apple makes an official declaration of its plans for the new iPhone.

More on this topic

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Best Digital Cameras in 2020

Today, almost any camera except those found on smartphones and tablets is a digital camera. The basic models of these cameras are compact and usually easily portable. They operate with

Leave a Reply