Werbung

Apple betrachtet erhöhte Lieferungen von iPhones für zwei Viertel

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Apple betrachtet erhöhte Lieferungen von iPhones für zwei Viertel

Apple-Insider Ming-Chi Kuo ist wieder dabei. Er hat seine frühere Behauptung bekräftigt, dass Apple sowohl im letzten Quartal 2019 als auch im ersten Quartal des nächsten Jahres von den gestiegenen iPhone-Verkäufen profitieren wird. In der Nikkei Asian Review wurde bereits früher berichtet, dass Apple seine Zulieferer aufforderte, die Produktion von iPhone 11 und iPhone 11 Pro um rund 10% zu steigern. Dies geschah, nachdem die Art der Bestellungen untersucht worden war, die die Geschäfte des Unternehmens überall erhalten hatten.

75 Millionen Lieferungen der iPhone 11-Serie im Jahr 2019

Ein Analyst hat geschätzt, dass Apple bis zu liefern wird 75 Millionen Teile der iPhone 2019-Serie 11 Telefone. Dies bestätigt mehr oder weniger die von Ming-Chi Kuo vorhergesagten Zahlen. Diese Zahl ist in ungefähr 37 bis 40 Millionen Teile des iPhone 11 Pro und die verbleibende Anzahl für das iPhone 11 aufgeteilt. Die Zahlen können ausgetauscht werden, da es keinen großen Unterschied in den einzelnen Zahlen gibt, wenn Sie die Gesamtzahl von 75 Millionen akzeptieren . All diese Behauptungen und Vorhersagen gehen aus den Marktberichten hervor, dass bei den Käufern eine echte Nachfrage nach den Geräten iPhone 11 und 11 Pro besteht, was auch immer der Grund sein mag. Der geringere Umsatz im Vergleich zum Vorjahresumsatz des entsprechenden Modells kann nur auf die Unfähigkeit zurückzuführen sein, die Nachfrage aufgrund von Produktionsbeschränkungen zu befriedigen. Die Nachfrage war stabil.

Apple iPhone 11

Kuos Prognosen für das Quartal 2020 I.

Ming hat damit nicht aufgehört. In seinem Blogbeitrag behauptet er, dass der Umsatz mit iPhones im Jahr 2019 zwar um 10% steigen wird, in den Zahlen für das erste Quartal 2020 jedoch weitere 45 Millionen iPhones verkauft werden. Ihm zufolge wird dies durch die unterstützt Unternehmen bringt das mit Spannung erwartete iPhone SE2 auf den Markt. Kuos Aufteilung für die 45 Millionen iPhones im ersten Quartal des nächsten Jahres beträgt 22 bis 24 Millionen des iPhone 11 und des verbleibenden iPhone 11 Pro.

Apple Insider positiv über den Start des iPhone SE2

Die andere wichtige Entwicklung, über die Ming-Chi Kuo geschrieben hat, betrifft die Veröffentlichung des iPhone SE2 durch Apple im ersten Quartal 2020. In diesem Fall könnte dies für Apple tatsächlich eine Veränderung bedeuten. Das Unternehmen hätte den Trend sinkender iPhone-Verkäufe und damit seines Umsatzes für einige Quartale erfolgreich umgekehrt. Die Rentabilität des Unternehmens kann ebenfalls steigen, wenn sich diese Vorhersagen erfüllen.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Technobezz

Apple Looking at Increased Shipments of iPhones for Two Quarters

Apple insider Ming-Chi Kuo is at it again. He has reiterated his earlier assertion that Apple will gain from increased iPhone sales in the last quarter of 2019, as well as the first quarter of the next year. There were reports earlier, appearing in the Nikkei Asian Review, of Apple asking its suppliers to enhance their production of iPhone 11 and iPhone 11 Pro by around 10%. This was after looking into the kind of orders the company’s stores were receiving all over.

75 Million iPhone 11 Series Shipments in 2019

An analyst has estimated that Apple will ship up to 75 million pieces of its 2019 iPhone 11 series phones. This more or less corroborates with the figures predicted by Ming-Chi Kuo as well. This figure is broken into roughly 37 to 40 million pieces of the iPhone 11 Pro and the remaining accounting for the iPhone 11. The figures can be interchanged since if you accept the overall figure to be 75 million there is not much difference in the individual numbers. All these assertions and predictions are being made from the market reports that there is a genuine demand for the iPhone 11 and 11 Pro devices among the buyers, whatever may be the underlying reason. The lower sales, if any, compared to the last year’s sales of the equivalent model can only be due to the inability to meet demand due to production constraints. The demand has been steady.

Apple iphone 11

Kuo’s Predictions for 2020 I Quarter

Ming has not stopped at that. In his blog post, he claims that while the sales of iPhones in 2019 will witness a 10% increase, the figures for the first quarter of 2020 will see another 45 million iPhones being sold. According to him, this will be bolstered by the company launching the much-awaited iPhone SE2. Kuo’s break up for the 45 million iPhones in the first quarter of the next year is 22-24 million of the iPhone 11 and the remaining, the iPhone 11 Pro.

Apple Insider Positive About the iPhone SE2 Launch

The other major development that Ming-Chi Kuo has been writing on is about the release of the iPhone SE2 by Apple in the first quarter of 2020. If that happens, it could indeed be a game-changer for Apple. The company would have successfully reversed the trend of falling iPhone sales and therefore its revenue for a few quarters. The company’s profitability may also see a surge if these predictions come true.

More on this topic

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Best Digital Cameras in 2020

Today, almost any camera except those found on smartphones and tablets is a digital camera. The basic models of these cameras are compact and usually easily portable. They operate with

Leave a Reply