Advertisment

Apple envisage une augmentation des livraisons d'iPhones pendant deux trimestres


Apple envisage une augmentation des livraisons d'iPhones pendant deux trimestres

Ming-Chi Kuo, un initié d'Apple, est de retour. Il a réitéré son affirmation précédente selon laquelle Apple bénéficierait de l'augmentation des ventes d'iPhone au dernier trimestre de 2019, ainsi qu'au premier trimestre de l'année prochaine. Il y avait des rapports plus tôt, apparaissant dans le Nikkei Asian Review, d'Apple demandant à ses fournisseurs d'améliorer leur production d'iPhone 11 et d'iPhone 11 Pro d'environ 10%. C'était après avoir examiné le type de commandes que les magasins de l'entreprise recevaient partout.

75 millions d'expéditions d'iPhone de la série 11 en 2019

Un analyste a estimé qu'Apple expédiera jusqu'à 75 millions de pièces de sa série iPhone 2019 11 Téléphone (s. Cela corrobore plus ou moins avec les chiffres prédits par Ming-Chi Kuo. Ce chiffre est divisé en environ 37 à 40 millions de pièces de l'iPhone 11 Pro et le reste de l'iPhone 11. Les chiffres peuvent être interchangés car si vous acceptez que le chiffre global soit de 75 millions, il n'y a pas beaucoup de différence entre les chiffres individuels. . Toutes ces affirmations et prédictions sont faites à partir des rapports de marché selon lesquels il existe une réelle demande pour les appareils iPhone 11 et 11 Pro parmi les acheteurs, quelle qu'en soit la raison sous-jacente. Les ventes inférieures, le cas échéant, par rapport aux ventes de l'année dernière du modèle équivalent ne peuvent être dues qu'à l'incapacité de répondre à la demande en raison de contraintes de production. La demande a été constante.

Apple iphone 11

Prévisions de Kuo pour le premier trimestre 2020

Ming ne s'est pas arrêté là. Dans son article de blog, il affirme que si les ventes d'iPhone en 2019 connaîtront une augmentation de 10%, les chiffres du premier trimestre de 2020 verront 45 millions d'iPhones supplémentaires vendus. Selon lui, cela sera renforcé par la société lançant le très attendu iPhone SE2. La rupture de Kuo pour les 45 millions d'iPhones au premier trimestre de l'année prochaine est de 22 à 24 millions de l'iPhone 11 et le reste, l'iPhone 11 Pro.

Apple Insider Positive au sujet du lancement de l'iPhone SE2

L'autre développement majeur sur lequel Ming-Chi Kuo a écrit concerne la sortie de l'iPhone SE2 par Apple au premier trimestre 2020. Si cela se produit, cela pourrait en effet changer la donne pour Apple. L'entreprise aurait réussi à inverser la tendance à la baisse des ventes d'iPhone et donc de son chiffre d'affaires pendant quelques trimestres. La rentabilité de l'entreprise peut également voir une augmentation si ces prévisions se réalisent.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Apple Looking at Increased Shipments of iPhones for Two Quarters

Apple insider Ming-Chi Kuo is at it again. He has reiterated his earlier assertion that Apple will gain from increased iPhone sales in the last quarter of 2019, as well as the first quarter of the next year. There were reports earlier, appearing in the Nikkei Asian Review, of Apple asking its suppliers to enhance their production of iPhone 11 and iPhone 11 Pro by around 10%. This was after looking into the kind of orders the company’s stores were receiving all over.

75 Million iPhone 11 Series Shipments in 2019

An analyst has estimated that Apple will ship up to 75 million pieces of its 2019 iPhone 11 series phones. This more or less corroborates with the figures predicted by Ming-Chi Kuo as well. This figure is broken into roughly 37 to 40 million pieces of the iPhone 11 Pro and the remaining accounting for the iPhone 11. The figures can be interchanged since if you accept the overall figure to be 75 million there is not much difference in the individual numbers. All these assertions and predictions are being made from the market reports that there is a genuine demand for the iPhone 11 and 11 Pro devices among the buyers, whatever may be the underlying reason. The lower sales, if any, compared to the last year’s sales of the equivalent model can only be due to the inability to meet demand due to production constraints. The demand has been steady.

Apple iphone 11

Kuo’s Predictions for 2020 I Quarter

Ming has not stopped at that. In his blog post, he claims that while the sales of iPhones in 2019 will witness a 10% increase, the figures for the first quarter of 2020 will see another 45 million iPhones being sold. According to him, this will be bolstered by the company launching the much-awaited iPhone SE2. Kuo’s break up for the 45 million iPhones in the first quarter of the next year is 22-24 million of the iPhone 11 and the remaining, the iPhone 11 Pro.

Apple Insider Positive About the iPhone SE2 Launch

The other major development that Ming-Chi Kuo has been writing on is about the release of the iPhone SE2 by Apple in the first quarter of 2020. If that happens, it could indeed be a game-changer for Apple. The company would have successfully reversed the trend of falling iPhone sales and therefore its revenue for a few quarters. The company’s profitability may also see a surge if these predictions come true.

More on this topic

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Best Digital Cameras in 2020

Today, almost any camera except those found on smartphones and tablets is a digital camera. The basic models of these cameras are compact and usually easily portable. They operate with

Leave a Reply