Werbung

Apple will sein iPhone SE-Inventar liquidieren; Bietet zum dritten Mal einen reduzierten Verkauf

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Apple will sein iPhone SE-Inventar liquidieren; Bietet zum dritten Mal einen reduzierten Verkauf

Apples iPhone SE ist immer noch eines der am meisten umworbenen Geräte in der kurzen Geschichte von Smartphones auf der ganzen Welt. Aus irgendeinem Grund stellte das Unternehmen die Herstellung dieses Modells ein und drängte nicht auf den Verkauf. Aber all das ändert sich jetzt, da das iPhone SE tief angeboten wird ermäßigte Preise auf seiner Website für die US-Kunden. Und Apple hat dies innerhalb eines Monats dreimal erledigt.

Zweimal innerhalb von 4 Tagen verkauft

Am 19. Januar dieses Jahres bemerkte man im Online-Shop von Apple ein halbes Dutzend Modelle in verschiedenen Farben und internen Speichervarianten mit Preissenkungen zwischen 100 und 200 US-Dollar. Aber dann wurden die Einträge am nächsten Tag entfernt. Es wurde dann berichtet, dass die Telefone schnell verschlungen wurden. Dann kamen die Telefone am 23. Januar wieder zurück, diesmal mit mehr Angeboten. Aus den Berichten geht hervor, dass Apple es in beiden Fällen geschafft hat, alle zum Verkauf angebotenen Telefone zu verkaufen.

iPhone Se2

Das dritte Angebot jetzt

Jetzt gibt es das dritte Angebot in Folge für die iPhone SE Modelle. Dieses Mal können Sie ein iPhone SE mit 32 GB Speicher für 249 US-Dollar kaufen. Das Telefon wurde bis vor kurzem für 349 US-Dollar verkauft. Auf diesem Gerät gibt es also wieder einen Preisnachlass von 100 US-Dollar. In ähnlicher Weise kann die Variante mit dem oberen 128-GB-Speicher für nur 299 US-Dollar abgeholt werden, während der letzte bekannte Preis in den Läden 449 US-Dollar betrug, wodurch der Rabatt auf dieses Gerät 150 US-Dollar betrug. Die Vermutung ist, dass das Unternehmen Cupertino plant, sein gesamtes Inventar des iPhone SE loszuwerden. Der Grund für diesen besonderen Schritt von Apple liegt derzeit außerhalb des Wissens oder der Vorstellungskraft von irgendjemandem. Ist dies ein Vorläufer für die Einführung der iPhone SE 2? Keine Möglichkeit zu sagen.

Das Unternehmen weicht von seiner Politik ab, nicht auf die Verlockung großer Bildschirme hereinzufallen, indem es die iPhone X-Modelle mit viel größeren Bildschirmen auf den Markt bringt. Es gibt immer noch eine riesige Fangemeinde für dieses 4.7-Zoll-iPhone SE-Modell auf der ganzen Welt.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Technobezz

Apple Keen on Liquidating its iPhone SE Inventory; Offers Discounted Sale for the Third Time

Apple’s iPhone SE is still one of the most courted devices in the short history of smartphones around the world. For some reason, the company stopped making this model and didn’t push its sale. But all that is changing now with the iPhone SE being offered at deeply discounted prices on its website for the US customers. And Apple has done this thrice over in a matter of a month.

Sold Twice Within 4 days

It was on January 19 this year that one noticed some half a dozen models in different colors and internal storage variants on Apple’s online store with price reductions ranging from $100 up to $200. But then, the listings got removed the next day. It was then reported that the phones got gobbled up quickly. Then the phones came back on January 23 again, this time with more offers. The reports indicate that on both occasions, Apple managed to sell all the phones it had put up for sale.

iphone Se2

The Third Offer on Now

Now there is the third consecutive offer for the iPhone SE models. This time around, you can pick up an iPhone SE with 32 GB storage for $249. The phone was being retailed at $349 till just the other day. So, again there is a $100 off on this device. Similarly, the variant with the top end 128 GB storage can be picked up for just $299 while its last known price in the stores was $449 making the discount $150 on this device. The educated guess is that the Cupertino company plans to get rid of its entire inventory of the iPhone SE. The reason behind this particular move by Apple now is beyond anyone’s knowledge or imagination at the moment. Is this a precursor to the introduction of the iPhone SE 2? No way to tell.

The company made a departure from its policy not to fall for the lure of large-sized display screens by launching the iPhone X models which sport much larger screens. There is still a huge fan base for this 4.7 inch iPhone SE model all across the world.

More on this topic

Best Laptops for Seniors in 2020

When selecting laptops for seniors, it is to be noted that most of them want a laptop that is easy to use. A touch screen would be ideal for seniors,

Best Laptops for Women to buy in 2020

There is a difference between the preferences of men and women, even for laptops. There are many companies that make laptops with women in mind. Women need laptops that come

Top Best iPhone 11 cases

Apple iPhone 11 is the most happening smartphone of the year because it is affordable, looks great, and is capable of taking some of the best photographs ever. The best

Best laptops for GTA V to buy in 2020

Grand Theft Auto 5 or the more commonly known GTA V is an extremely popular PC game that can offer endless hours of online and offline play. The best laptops

Best Laptops for Digital Art in 2020

Digital art has taken some large strides over the last few decades. Gone are the days when you had to struggle to edit pictures or draw them digitally with the

Leave a Reply