Apple teste les écrans tactiles Force pour le prochain iPhone


Technologie Force Touch a été introduit pour la première fois par Apple via l'Apple Watch. Cette technologie d'affichage peut distinguer le niveau de pression, qui sera utilisé pour naviguer ou accéder à certaines fonctionnalités. Par exemple, sur Apple Watch, la force tactile est utilisée pour changer les visages de la montre, la couleur des emoji animés, etc. Il s'agit d'une nouvelle interface utilisateur sur une technologie de masse et Apple peut bien l'utiliser. Et comme d'habitude, Apple dérive sa nouvelle technologie vers son nouvel appareil. Ils apportent la technologie Force Touch au MacBook Retina 12 pouces début 2015 et au MacBook Pro 13 pouces début 2015.

Lire aussiSamsung Galaxy A7: votre option la plus intelligente

Une question semble logique: «Apple apportera-t-il cette technologie à son nouvel iPhone cette année ?. Le dernier rapport de Supply Chain Taiwan, qui est publié aujourd'hui, indique qu'Apple teste la technologie du panneau d'affichage tactile forcé pour correspondre à l'écran de l'iPhone. Des sources de la chaîne d'approvisionnement ont déclaré que KGI et TPK, qui fournissent actuellement le panneau pour Apple Watch, fabriqueraient un capteur pour l'écran de l'iPhone, ce qui apportera une fonction tactile de force à l'iPhone.

Apple teste les écrans tactiles Force pour le prochain iPhone

Il y a 2 expériences faites, c'est-à-dire placer le capteur entre le couvercle de l'écran de protection le plus à l'extérieur et le panneau tactile In-Cell ou sous la couche de rétroéclairage de l'écran tactile. Apple recherche à partir des deux modèles lequel est le plus efficace et peut éviter les problèmes techniques tels que les interférences d'affichage, etc.

Lire aussi - Apple Watch atteindra 2.3 millions de précommandes dans le monde entier, la majeure partie étant une collection de sport

La chose qui doit être prise en compte par Apple est la reconnaissance que la nouvelle fonctionnalité de toucher de force sur iPhone semble devoir être faite avec soin ou elle a commencé par certaines limites. Cette question est liée aux habitudes des utilisateurs d'iPhone depuis des années. Par cette nouvelle technologie de force touch, Apple doit informer les utilisateurs que «appuyer sur l'écran» est différent de «toucher l'écran». Cela peut être une controverse pour les utilisateurs d'iPhone. J'ai vu certains utilisateurs d'iPhone, appuyez trop sur l'écran de l'iPhone (appuyez sur) et cela peut être traduit de la même manière par l'iPhone en ce moment (appuyez sur égal pour appuyer), puis imaginez quand ils utilisent un nouvel iPhone avec la technologie Force Touch, leur L'habitude va un peu ennuyer à cause de ce qu'ils ont fait, appuyer sur l'iPhone fait que l'iPhone réagit de manière inhabituelle.

Lire aussi - ZTE Nubia Z9 Mini: briser les stéréotypes

Source via patentlyapple

Technobezz

Apple is Testing Force Touch Display Panels for Next iPhone

Force touch technology was introduced for the first time by Apple through the Apple Watch. This display technology can distinguish the pressure level, which will be used to navigate or access certain feature. For instance on Apple Watch, force touch is used to change watch faces, animated emoji color, and so on. This is a new user interface on a mass technology and Apple can use it well. And as usual Apple derivate their new technology to their new device. They bring the force touch technology to MacBook Retina 12 inch early 2015 and MacBook Pro 13 inch early 2015.

Read Also-Samsung Galaxy A7: Your Smartest Option

A question seems to be making sense is: “Will Apple bring this technology to their new iPhone in this year?. The latest report from Supply Chain Taiwan, which is released today told that Apple is testing force touch display panel technology to be matched on the iPhone display. Sources in Supply Chain said that KGI and TPK which at this moment supply the panel for Apple Watch is reported will make a sensor for iPhone’s display, so it will bring force touch feature to the iPhone.

Apple is Testing Force Touch Display Panels for Next iPhone

There are 2 experiments done i.e placing the sensor between the outermost protective screen cover and the In-Cell touch panel or beneath the touch panel backlighting layer. Apple is researching from both designs which is the most effective and can avoid the technical issues such as display interference, etc.

Read also — Apple Watch Will Reach 2.3 M Pre-Orders Worldwide, Most of It Is Sport Collection

The thing which need be considered by Apple is recognition new force touch feature on iPhone seems have to be done carefully or it’s started by certain limits. This matter is related to the habits of iPhone users for years. By this new technology of force touch, Apple has to educate users that ‘pressing the screen’ is different with ‘tap the screen’. It can be a controversy for iPhone users. I saw some of the iPhone users, press the iPhone display too much (press) and it can be translated similar by iPhone at this moment (press equal to tap), and then imagine when they use a new iPhone with force touch technology, their habit will a bit annoy because of what they have done, pressing on iPhone makes iPhone responds with unusual way.

Read also — ZTE Nubia Z9 Mini: Breaking Stereotypes

Source via patentlyapple

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply