Apple testet Force Touch Display Panels für das nächste iPhone

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Force Touch-Technologie wurde zum ersten Mal von Apple über die Apple Watch eingeführt. Diese Anzeigetechnologie kann den Druckpegel unterscheiden, der zum Navigieren oder Zugreifen auf bestimmte Funktionen verwendet wird. Auf der Apple Watch wird beispielsweise Force Touch verwendet, um Zifferblätter, animierte Emoji-Farben usw. zu ändern. Dies ist eine neue Benutzeroberfläche für eine Massentechnologie, die Apple gut verwenden kann. Und wie immer leitet Apple seine neue Technologie auf sein neues Gerät ab. Sie bringen die Force-Touch-Technologie Anfang 12 auf das MacBook Retina 2015 Zoll und Anfang 13 auf das MacBook Pro 2015 Zoll.

Lesen Sie auch-Samsung Galaxy A7: Ihre intelligenteste Option

Eine Frage, die sinnvoll erscheint, lautet: „Wird Apple diese Technologie in diesem Jahr auf sein neues iPhone bringen? Der jüngste Bericht von Supply Chain Taiwan, der heute veröffentlicht wird, besagt, dass Apple die Force-Touch-Display-Panel-Technologie testet, um sie auf das iPhone-Display abzustimmen. Quellen in der Lieferkette sagten, dass KGI und TPK, die derzeit das Panel für die Apple Watch liefern, einen Sensor für das iPhone-Display herstellen werden, sodass das iPhone eine Force-Touch-Funktion erhält.

Apple testet Force Touch Display Panels für das nächste iPhone

Es werden 2 Experimente durchgeführt, dh der Sensor wird zwischen der äußersten Schutzabdeckung und dem In-Cell-Touchpanel oder unter der Hintergrundbeleuchtungsschicht des Touchpanels platziert. Apple recherchiert nach beiden Designs, die am effektivsten sind und technische Probleme wie Displaystörungen usw. vermeiden können.

Lesen Sie auch - Apple Watch wird weltweit 2.3 Millionen Vorbestellungen erreichen, das meiste davon ist Sport Collection

Die Sache, die Apple berücksichtigen muss, ist die Erkennung, dass die neue Force-Touch-Funktion auf dem iPhone sorgfältig ausgeführt werden muss oder an bestimmten Grenzen gestartet wird. Diese Angelegenheit hängt mit den Gewohnheiten der iPhone-Nutzer seit Jahren zusammen. Durch diese neue Technologie der Force Touch muss Apple die Benutzer darüber informieren, dass das Drücken auf den Bildschirm anders ist als das Tippen auf den Bildschirm. Es kann eine Kontroverse für iPhone-Benutzer sein. Ich habe einige der iPhone-Benutzer gesehen, die das iPhone-Display zu oft gedrückt haben (drücken) und es kann in diesem Moment vom iPhone ähnlich übersetzt werden (gleich tippen), und mir dann vorstellen, wenn sie ein neues iPhone mit Force-Touch-Technologie verwenden, ihre Gewohnheit wird ein bisschen ärgerlich wegen dem, was sie getan haben. Wenn Sie auf das iPhone drücken, reagiert das iPhone auf ungewöhnliche Weise.

Lesen Sie auch - ZTE Nubia Z9 Mini: Klischees brechen

Quelle über offensichtlichapple

Technobezz

Apple is Testing Force Touch Display Panels for Next iPhone

Force touch technology was introduced for the first time by Apple through the Apple Watch. This display technology can distinguish the pressure level, which will be used to navigate or access certain feature. For instance on Apple Watch, force touch is used to change watch faces, animated emoji color, and so on. This is a new user interface on a mass technology and Apple can use it well. And as usual Apple derivate their new technology to their new device. They bring the force touch technology to MacBook Retina 12 inch early 2015 and MacBook Pro 13 inch early 2015.

Read Also-Samsung Galaxy A7: Your Smartest Option

A question seems to be making sense is: “Will Apple bring this technology to their new iPhone in this year?. The latest report from Supply Chain Taiwan, which is released today told that Apple is testing force touch display panel technology to be matched on the iPhone display. Sources in Supply Chain said that KGI and TPK which at this moment supply the panel for Apple Watch is reported will make a sensor for iPhone’s display, so it will bring force touch feature to the iPhone.

Apple is Testing Force Touch Display Panels for Next iPhone

There are 2 experiments done i.e placing the sensor between the outermost protective screen cover and the In-Cell touch panel or beneath the touch panel backlighting layer. Apple is researching from both designs which is the most effective and can avoid the technical issues such as display interference, etc.

Read also — Apple Watch Will Reach 2.3 M Pre-Orders Worldwide, Most of It Is Sport Collection

The thing which need be considered by Apple is recognition new force touch feature on iPhone seems have to be done carefully or it’s started by certain limits. This matter is related to the habits of iPhone users for years. By this new technology of force touch, Apple has to educate users that ‘pressing the screen’ is different with ‘tap the screen’. It can be a controversy for iPhone users. I saw some of the iPhone users, press the iPhone display too much (press) and it can be translated similar by iPhone at this moment (press equal to tap), and then imagine when they use a new iPhone with force touch technology, their habit will a bit annoy because of what they have done, pressing on iPhone makes iPhone responds with unusual way.

Read also — ZTE Nubia Z9 Mini: Breaking Stereotypes

Source via patentlyapple

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply