Apple développe la nouvelle charge sans fil longue portée pour le nouvel iPhone


Apple développe la nouvelle technologie liée à la recharge sans fil pour le nouvel iPhone en 2017, rapporte Bloomberg. Cette technologie est la recharge sans fil longue portée qu'ils développent avec leurs partenaires aux États-Unis et en Asie.

Cette technologie deviendra une solution pour Apple en corrigeant l'inconvénient de la recharge sans fil actuelle. En ce moment, la recharge sans fil pose un problème de «perte de puissance sur la distance». Cela signifie que plus un appareil est éloigné du récepteur, plus les batteries mettront de temps à se recharger.

Apple a adopté le chargement sans fil pour Apple Watch en utilisant la technique de chargement inductif, ce qui signifie que la montre doit toucher le socle de chargement pour gagner en puissance. Ceci est similaire à ce que de nombreux fabricants d'Android ont mis en œuvre la charge sans fil dans leurs appareils au fil des ans. Si Apple réussit à développer la nouvelle technologie de charge sans fil longue portée, elle deviendra la meilleure implémentation de la technologie de charge sans fil pour un appareil mobile. De plus, nous pouvons nous assurer que notre iPhone continue de se charger, même s'il est un peu plus éloigné de l'adaptateur de charge sans fil.

La rumeur précédente disait que iPhone 7 sortira cette année et adoptera la recharge sans fil, mais selon ce dernier rapport, Apple envisage d'adopter cette technologie en 2017. Alors, êtes-vous intéressé par cette technologie?

Source

Les autres actualités: Une nouvelle gamme de MacBook sera lancée au deuxième et troisième trimestre

Technobezz

Apple Is Developing The New Long Range Wireless Charging For New iPhone

Apple is developing the new technology related to wireless charging for new iPhone in 2017, Bloomberg reports. That technology is the long range wireless charging that they develop together with the partners in the United States and Asia.

This technology will become a solution for Apple in fixing the disadvantage of the current wireless charging. At this moment, wireless charging has “the loss of power over distance” issue. This means that the further a device is away from the receiver, the longer the batteries would take to charge.

Apple has adopted the wireless charging for Apple Watch by using the charging inductive technic, meaning the Watch must be touching the charging pad in order to gain power. This is similar to many Android manufacturers have implemented wireless charging into their devices over the years. If Apple succeeds to develop the new long range wireless charging technology, it will become the best implementation of wireless charging technology for a mobile device. Moreover, we can make sure our iPhone keeps on charging, even though it’s a bit further from the wireless charging adapter.

The previous rumor said that iPhone 7 will be released this year and adopt the wireless charging, but according to this latest report, Apple is targeting to adopt this technology in 2017. So, are you interested in this technology?

Source

The other news: New MacBook Line Up Will Be Released In Q2 And Q3

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Here are some of the best gaming monitors under $150
These are the best MacBooks you can buy
iphone 11 price
iPhone 11: Features, Specs, Price, Rumors and News 
These are some of the best sound bars under $100
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How To Fix No Service On iPhone
How To Fix No Service On iPhone – The Easy Way

When iPhone says no service it means you can’t use it...

How to Fix “Unfortunately, Android Keyboard Has Stopped”

So you take your Android device out to send a quick...

5 Best Grocery Shopping Apps

Grocery apps can make shopping so much easier. It reduces stress...