Advertisment

Apple iPhone 12 utilisera la technologie de stabilisation par déplacement de capteur


Apple iPhone 12 utilisera la technologie de stabilisation par déplacement de capteur

Parmi les différentes rumeurs qui circulent sur la prochaine série d'iPhone lancée par Apple en 2020, l'une concerne la stabilisation du déplacement du capteur. Les modèles d'iPhone 12 devraient tous être compatibles 5G. La dernière spéculation est que certains de ces modèles pourraient être équipés d'une fonction appelée stabilisation du capteur de changement de vitesse. Il s'agit en quelque sorte d'une amélioration de la stabilisation optique de l'image (OIS) que la plupart des smartphones haut de gamme proposent.

Mouvement excessif détecté et corrigé

La technologie est destinée à faire des ajustements fins à la position des capteurs lorsqu'un mouvement excessif est détecté. Le mouvement compensera le tremblement ou le déplacement du capteur dû au mouvement. La spéculation prétend que cette fonctionnalité n'est peut-être pas présente dans les quatre modèles du iPhone sortira l'année prochaine, l'iPhone 12, l'iPhone 12 Pro, l'iPhone 12 Pro Max et l'iPhone 9 (ou iPhone SE2). Comme mentionné, la compréhension actuelle est que tous les téléphones qui sortiront à l'automne devraient pouvoir fonctionner dans l'environnement 5G.

La partie importante de cette technologie de changement de capteur est qu'elle peut être utilisée avec tous les capteurs installés sur les iPhones. Il est également capable de fonctionner avec des objectifs supplémentaires selon le rapport.

iphone 12

Pour rappeler certaines des autres rumeurs sur les iPhones de 2020, les modems pour les téléphones 5G proviendront de Qualcomm. Les tailles d'affichage varieront de 4.7 pouces à 6.7 pouces. Les panneaux d'affichage seront également de type LCD et OLED. Ces peut inclure l'iPhone 9 ou l'iPhone SE2 proposé qui sortira probablement au premier trimestre de l’année même.

Même avant la sortie de la série iPhone 11 de cette année, le marché s'attendait à ce que les iPhones 2020 connaissent une refonte complète. Il existe également des prévisions selon lesquelles la société atteindrait également des volumes élevés de ventes de smartphones. Toutes les nouvelles fonctionnalités seront mises à profit par les acheteurs et permettront de rétablir la suprématie d'Apple sur le marché des smartphones haut de gamme.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Apple iPhone 12 will Make Use of Sensor-Shift Stabilization Technology

Among the different rumors doing the rounds on the next set of iPhones to be launched by Apple in 2020, one is on sensor-shift stabilization. The iPhone 12 models are expected to be all 5G-enabled. The latest speculation is that some of these models may be coming with a feature called shift-sensor stabilization. This is in a way an improvement in the optical image stabilization (OIS) that most premium smartphones have been featuring.

Excessive Motion Detected and Corrected

The technology is meant to make fine adjustments to the position of the sensors when excessive motion is detected. The movement will compensate for the shake or displacement of the sensor due to the motion. The speculation claims this feature may not be present in all the four models of the iPhone to be released next year, the iPhone 12, iPhone 12 Pro, iPhone 12 Pro Max and the iPhone 9 (or iPhone SE2). As mentioned, the current understanding is all the phones to be released in the fall should be able to work in the 5G environment.

The significant part of this sensor-shift technology is that it can be operated with all the sensors fitted on the iPhones. It is capable of functioning with add-on lenses too according to the report.

iphone 12

To recall some of the other rumors on the iPhones of 2020, the modems for the 5G phones will be from Qualcomm. The display sizes will vary from 4.7 inches to 6.7 inches. The display panels will also be LCD and OLED types. These may include the proposed iPhone 9 or iPhone SE2 that is likely to be out in the first quarter of the year itself.

Even before the release of this year’s iPhone 11 series, the market expectation was that the 2020 iPhones will see a complete revamp. There are predictions of the company reaching high volumes in sales of the smartphones as well. All new features will be lapped up by the buyers and go towards reestablishing Apple’s supremacy in the premium smartphone market.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply