Apple iPhone 12 pour arborer un objectif Sony IMX686; 64MP?


Apple iPhone 12 pour arborer un objectif Sony IMX686; 64MP?

Les iPhones ont réussi à obtenir des scores élevés sur les fonctions de leur appareil photo, même si Apple n'opterait pas pour des objectifs haute résolution. Même le dernier iPhone 11 Pro Max occupe la troisième place du récent classement DxOmark après les smartphones équipés de tireurs de 108 MP. Cela peut changer maintenant avec Apple entre pour le Objectif Sony IMX686, qui pourrait bien avoir une résolution de 64MP, pour l'iPhone 12. L'association entre Sony et Apple dans le département optique des iPhones n'est pas nouvelle et ce développement du Sony IMX686 pour l'iPhone 12 peut amener cette relation à une autre niveau.

Spécifications techniques de l'objectif non divulguées; Sortie du teaser vidéo

Sony n'a pas divulgué les détails de l'objectif qu'il développe. Il existe cependant une vidéo partagée en ligne contenant des images prises avec le Sony IMX686. Les images sont époustouflantes, c'est le moins qu'on puisse dire. C'est un collage de photos prises dans différentes conditions de lumière et de gros plans et de prises de vue à longue distance. On suppose que ces clichés n'ont pas été modifiés bien qu'ils n'aient peut-être pas été pris à l'aide d'un smartphone.

Comparaisons dans le secteur lié à faire

Le marché des smartphones est en effervescence avec l'actualité des nouveaux modèles des marques populaires, les iPhones d'Apple, la gamme Pixel de Google et les différentes marques comme Huawei et Xiaomi. Certains devraient utiliser l'objectif Samsung ISOCELL 64MP comme capteur principal. Il y en a d'autres susceptibles de porter un capteur de 108 MP, y compris le Samsung Galaxy S11 qui sera lancé en février 2020. Le capteur 108MP pourrait être le propre de Samsung, dans la même gamme ISOCELL Bright HMX. Cela opposera directement la société sud-coréenne à Sony dans la catégorie des objectifs, tandis que Samsung et Apple se battront pour les enjeux des smartphones. Samsung peut avoir un léger avantage avec son capteur 108MP déjà utilisé sur un appareil comme le Xiaomi Mi CC9 sorti seulement la semaine dernière.

Confirmations toujours attendues

Avec Apple Inc, vous n'êtes jamais sûr jusqu'à ce qu'il y ait une confirmation officielle. Pour l'instant, ce n'est qu'une spéculation et une supposition éclairée que l'iPhone 12 sera équipé d'un appareil photo Sony IMX686. Il reste encore plusieurs mois avant la sortie des iPhones 2020.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

Apple iPhone 12 to Sport a Sony IMX686 Lens; 64MP?

iPhones have managed to score high on their camera functions though Apple wouldn’t go for high resolution lenses. Even the latest iPhone 11 Pro Max has stood third in the recent DxOmark ranking after smartphones that sport 108MP shooters. That may change now with Apple going in for the Sony IMX686 lens, which may well be 64MP in resolution, for the iPhone 12. The association between Sony and Apple in the optics department of the iPhones is not new and this development of the Sony IMX686 for the iPhone 12 may take this relationship to another level.

Technical Specs of Lens Not Disclosed; Video Teaser Out

Sony has not disclosed the details of the lens it is developing. There is, however, a video shared online that has images shot with the Sony IMX686. The images are stunning, to say the least. It’s a collage of photos taken in different light conditions and closeups and long-distance shots. It is assumed that these shots have not been edited though they may have not been shot using a smartphone.

Comparisons in the Industry Bound to Be Made

The smartphone market is abuzz with the news of new models from the popular brands, the iPhones from Apple, the Pixel range from Google and the various brands like Huawei and Xiaomi. Some are expected to go with the 64MP Samsung ISOCELL lens as the primary sensor. There are others likely to sport a 108MP sensor, including the Samsung Galaxy S11 to be launched in February 2020. This 108MP sensor could be Samsung’s own, in the same ISOCELL Bright HMX range. That will pit the South Korean company directly against Sony in the lens category, while Samsung and Apple battle it out for the smartphone stakes. Samsung may have a slight edge with its 108MP sensor already in use on a device like the Xiaomi Mi CC9 released only last week.

Confirmations Still Awaited

With Apple Inc, you are never sure till there’s an official confirmation. As of now, it is just a speculation and an educated guess that the iPhone 12 will sport a Sony IMX686 camera. There are still several months to go before the iPhones 2020 are due for release.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply