Advertisment

Apple iPhone 12 - Les téléphones seront-ils plus minces que les modèles iPhone 11?


Apple iPhone 12 - Les téléphones seront-ils plus minces que les modèles iPhone 11?

Dans un nouveau rapport publié au Japon, citant des sources de la chaîne d'approvisionnement chinoise, il est révélé que les iPhones de cette année auront une épaisseur moindre que les modèles de l'année dernière. Le rapport de MacOtakara indique qu'il y aura quatre modèles d'iPhone publiés par Apple lors de son événement annuel régulier en septembre 2020. Les tailles d'affichage de ces iPhones seront de 5.4 pouces, 6.1 pouces pour 2 appareils et 6.7 pouces, le dernier étant l'iPhone. 12 Pro Max.

Épaisseurs prévues pour 2020 inférieures à celles des modèles 2019

La majeure partie de cette révélation sur le site japonais concerne les épaisseurs prédites des différents modèles. L'épaisseur du plus grand iPhone 6.7 Pro Max de 12 pouces est probablement de 7.4 mm, beaucoup plus mince que l'iPhone 11 Pro Max, qui mesurait 8.1 mm. Bien qu'il n'y ait aucune mention spécifique des autres modèles et de leur comparaison avec leurs prédécesseurs, la conclusion à tirer est que Apple a trouvé une nouvelle technologie pour s'adapter les nouveaux composants à l'intérieur de ses iPhones et réduisent encore leurs épaisseurs. Une fois que d'autres détails émergeront, le secret derrière cela sera connu. La façon dont les iPhones minces sont reçus sur le marché parmi les utilisateurs sera une question distincte.

iphone 11

D'autres spécifications faisant l'objet de rumeurs

Ce rapport contient également d'autres détails sur les modèles d'iPhone 12. L'une d'elles est que les quatre modèles aura des écrans OLED et que le Face ID figurera dans chacun d'eux. Il y a aussi une discussion sur les hauteurs des différents modèles. La hauteur du modèle de 5.4 pouces est probablement plus élevée que celle de l'iPhone SE et inférieure à celle de l'iPhone 8. L'un des modèles d'iPhone de 6.1 pouces devrait avoir une hauteur comprise entre les hauteurs de l'iPhone 11 et de l'iPhone. 11 Pro.

Sur les sections de caméra des différents modèles, il est affirmé que le modèle haut de gamme de l'iPhone de 6.7 pouces aura trois capteurs, tandis que les trois autres modèles inférieurs auront des configurations à double caméra. Il y a une prédiction qu'il y aura des améliorations dans les spécifications des capteurs par rapport à celles installées dans les modèles 2019. Le processeur sera probablement le nouveau chipset A14 Bionic.

Cependant, dans une perspective plus large, ce sont toutes des rumeurs et sont sujettes à confirmation par Apple.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Apple iPhone 12 – The Phones will be Slimmer than the iPhone 11 Models?

In a fresh report appearing in Japan, quoting Chinese supply chain sources, it is revealed that this year’s iPhones will have a lesser thickness than last year’s models. The report by MacOtakara states that there will be four iPhone models released by Apple in its regular annual event in September 2020. The display sizes of these iPhones will be 5.4 inches, 6.1 inches for 2 devices and 6.7 inches, for the last being the iPhone 12 Pro Max.

2020 Thicknesses Predicted to be Lower than the 2019 Models

The major part of this revelation on the Japanese website relates to the predicted thicknesses of the different models. The thickness of the largest 6.7-inch iPhone 12 Pro Max is likely to be 7.4mm, much slimmer than the iPhone 11 Pro Max, which was 8.1mm. Though there is no specific mention of the other models and their comparison with their predecessors, the conclusion to be drawn is that Apple has found a new technology to accommodate the new components inside its iPhones and still reduce their thicknesses. Once more details emerge, the secret behind this will be known. How thin iPhones are received in the marketplace among the users will be a separate question altogether.

iphone 11

Other Specifications Being Rumored

This report has other details about the iPhone 12 models as well. One of these is that all four models will have OLED displays and that the Face ID will figure in all of them. There is also a discussion about the heights of the different models. The height of the 5.4-inch model is likely to be higher than the iPhone SE and lower than the iPhone 8. One of the 6.1-inch iPhones models is set to have a height that is between the heights of the iPhone 11 and the iPhone 11 Pro.

On the camera sections in the different models, it is claimed that the top-end 6.7-inch model iPhone will have triple sensors while the other three lower models will have dual-camera setups. There is a prediction that there will be improvements in the specifications of the sensors over those fitted in the 2019 models. The processor is likely to be the new A14 Bionic chipset.

However, in the larger perspective, these are all rumors and are subject to confirmation by Apple.

More on this topic

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Best Digital Cameras in 2020

Today, almost any camera except those found on smartphones and tablets is a digital camera. The basic models of these cameras are compact and usually easily portable. They operate with

Leave a Reply