Apple iPhone 12 - RAM Details der verschiedenen Modelle durchgesickert

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Apple iPhone 12 - RAM Details der verschiedenen Modelle durchgesickert

Es wurden online neue Gerüchte über die Smartphones der iPhone 12-Serie veröffentlicht, die im September dieses Jahres von Apple veröffentlicht werden sollen. Diese Details beziehen sich auf die RAM-Ebenen in jedem der Modelle und wurden von einigen Analysten von UBS, Timothy Arcuri und Munjal Shah veröffentlicht. Neben dem RAM gibt es noch weitere Informationen.

Bericht der Analysten

Die UBS-Analysten haben die Gerüchte, die früher auf den iPhones der Ausgabe 2020 verbreitet wurden, mehr oder weniger bestätigt. Viele der jetzt von diesen Analysten gemeldeten Details stimmen auch mit den Vorhersagen von Ming-Chi Kuo in seinen Beiträgen in Apple Insider überein.

Auf der Basisebene wird wiederholt, dass es insgesamt vier iPhone-Modelle geben wird, eines mit einem 5.4-Zoll-Display, ein 2 x 6.1-Zoll-Display und ein 6.7-Zoll-Display. Es wird erwartet, dass Alle vier werden mit OLED-Displays ausgestattet sein. Was den Arbeitsspeicher betrifft, so sind es 4 GB für die ersten beiden, nämlich die 5.4-Zoll- und ein 6.1-Zoll-Display, und die beiden anderen, mit 6.1-Zoll- und 6.7-Zoll-Displays, 6 GB RAM, um den Prozessor zu unterstützen.

Apple iPhone 12

Auch im Kamerabereich sind die ersten beiden mit zwei Kameras ausgestattet, während die beiden oberen mit dreifachen Sensoranordnungen ausgestattet sind. Die dritte Kamera könnte der 3D-Sensor sein. Mindestens drei der Modelle werden 5G-fähig sein, die ersten 5G-iPhones aus dem Apple-Stall.

Apple hofft, dass die 5G-Smartphones den Umsatz steigern werden

In den letzten Monaten wurde immer wieder berichtet, dass im Jahr 2020 der 5G-Dienst weltweit zunehmen wird und die Nachfrage nach Smartphones mit 5G-Fähigkeit sehr hoch sein wird. Apple hofft, diese Entwicklung voll ausnutzen zu können. Die Modelle sollen im Herbst auf den Markt kommen werden alle 5G-fähige Telefone sein. Für Märkte, in denen 5G noch auf dem Vormarsch ist, kann Apple bei den 4G-Versionen bleiben. In vielen Märkten wie den USA, in denen Apple seine iPhones normalerweise in großen Mengen verkauft, wird 5G bei der Schaffung der Infrastruktur der entscheidende Faktor sein. Carrier wie Verizon und T-Mobile sind bereits in diese Richtung vorangekommen.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Apple iPhone 12 – RAM Details of the Various Models Leaked

Fresh rumors have been published online about the iPhone 12 series smartphones to be released by Apple in September this year. These details relate to the RAM levels in each of the models and have been put out by a couple of analysts from UBS, Timothy Arcuri, and Munjal Shah. Besides the RAM, there is other information as well.

Report by the Analysts

The UBS analysts have more or less confirmed the rumors circulated earlier on the 2020 edition iPhones. Many of the details now reported by these analysts also match with what Ming-Chi Kuo has been predicting through his posts in Apple Insider.

At the base level, it is being reiterated that there will be four iPhone models in all, one with a 5.4-inch display, 2 x 6.1-inch display, and one 6.7-inch display. It is expected that all four of them will sport OLED displays. As far as the RAM is concerned, it will be 4GB for the first two namely the 5.4-inch and one 6.1-inch displays and the other two, with 6.1-inch and 6.7-inch will have 6GB RAM to support the processor.

Apple iphone 12

The camera section too will see the first two having dual-camera setups while the top two will come with triple sensor arrangements. The third camera could be the 3D sensor. At least three of the models will be 5G enabled, the first 5G iPhones from the Apple stable.

Apple Hoping the 5G Smartphones will Perk Up Sales

It has been consistently reported over the past few months that the year 2020 will see the growth of 5G service across the world and the smartphones with 5G capability will be in great demand. Apple is hoping to take full advantage of this development. Its models to be launched this fall will all be 5G enabled phones. For markets where 5G is still to take off, Apple may stick with the 4G versions. Many markets, like the US, where Apple usually sells its iPhones in large quantities, 5G will be the happening factor as far as the creation of the infrastructure is concerned. Carriers like Verizon and T-Mobile have already moved forward in this direction.

More on this topic

Best Vacuum Sealers in 2020

Cooking at home can be fun and entertaining for the entire family. With the help of the best vacuum sealers, you can save time while keeping most of your kids’

Best Food Processors of 2020

Food processors have been in the market for a long time now and with newer and better technology these days, you get far more value and versatility in these appliances.

Best Phablets To Buy In 2020

Do you find a tablet too big for your needs and a phone too small? Well then, a phablet is the perfect device for you. These huge phones affectionately known

Best Smartphones under $100 to Buy in 2020

Flagship smartphones from the top OEMs are quite expensive, but there are also many affordable. There are plenty of good options in this range as well. Motorola has plenty of

Best Smartphones under $500 to Buy in 2020

Seriously, why pay $1000 and more when you can get equally great smartphones at half the price? Here are some of the best smartphones under $500. They are as good

Leave a Reply