Advertisment

Apple iPhone 11 Concept Design suggère un module de caméra contextuelle; Pas d'encoche


Apple iPhone 11 Concept Design suggère un module de caméra contextuelle; Pas d'encoche

Les dernières images ont fait surface et seraient, selon la rumeur, les conceptions conceptuelles du 2019 iPhone 11. Alors que Samsung devrait avoir un design sans encoche avec la caméra frontale intégrée sous l'écran, Apple peut choisir de suivre la voie contextuelle. Du moins, c'est ainsi que ces images l'indiquent. La façon dont il a été présenté est qu'il y aura un panneau mince contenant 2 capteurs qui se soulèvent du haut du téléphone.

Affichage de l'iphone 11

Encore tôt pour la confirmation

Apple est connu pour garder secrètes les informations sur ses futurs appareils et émet à peine une confirmation ou un refus de telles rumeurs. Il faudra donc longtemps avant qu'une quelconque confirmation ne puisse venir que ces images représentent bien l'iPhone 11 qui sortira l'année prochaine. Cependant, les téléphones sont fabriqués dans différentes zones géographiques et il existe de nombreux fournisseurs de composants et leurs employés sur lesquels Apple peut n'avoir aucun contrôle. C'est l'une des façons dont ces images fuient.

L'autre facteur intéressant est l'ensemble des images montrant le panneau arrière avec une seule caméra. Cela vous ferait prendre ces photos avec une pincée de sel. C'est une ère de smartphones dotés d'objectifs quadruples ou triples et penser qu'Apple publierait un téléphone à capteur unique à l'arrière est impensable. La seule exception récente est le Pixel 3 de Google, où une seule caméra est conçue pour offrir des performances de pointe en matière d'imagerie grâce à l'application de la technologie AI. Apple tentera-t-il aussi quelque chose comme ça?

concept iphone 11

L'affichage innovant définitivement sur les cartes

Comme indiqué, il y a un aspect de la conception de l'iPhone 11 qui peut être confirmé. Il s'agit du nouvel écran innovant développé par Samsung, remplaçant les panneaux d'affichage OLED. Ceux-ci sont connus sous le nom de panneaux d'affichage OLED tactiles qui seront plus minces et réduiront l'épaisseur globale du téléphone et son poids. L'accord entre Apple et Samsung a déjà été signé à cet effet, selon ces rapports.

chambre 11 iphone

Il y a très peu de choses dans le domaine public en ce qui concerne prochaine itération de l'iPhone est concerné. Mais ensuite, il reste beaucoup de temps, près de 9 mois avant la sortie des téléphones. Vous devez attendre pour obtenir plus d'informations.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Apple iPhone 11 Concept Design Suggests a Popup Camera Module; No Notch

Latest images have surfaced and are rumored to be the concept designs of the 2019 iPhone 11. While Samsung is predicted to have a no-notch design with the front camera embedded below the display, Apple may choose to go the popup way. At least that is how these images indicate. The way it has been presented is that there will be a thin panel holding 2 sensors lifting up from the top of the phone.

iphone 11 Display

Still Early Days for Confirmation

Apple has been known to keep information about its future devices under wraps and hardly issues confirmation or denial of such rumors. It will, therefore, be long before any kind of confirmation can come that these images do represent the iPhone 11 to be released next year. However, the phones are manufactured in different geographies and there are many component suppliers and their employees on whom Apple may have no control. This is one way such images leak.

The other interesting factor is the set of images show the back panel with just a single camera. That would make you take these pictures with a pinch of salt. This is an era of smartphones sporting quadruple or triple lenses and to think that Apple would release a single sensor phone in the rear is unthinkable. The only recent exception has been Google’s Pixel 3 where a single camera is made to offer top performance in imaging through the application of AI technology. Will Apple too attempt something like that?

iphone 11 concept

The Innovative Display Definitely on the Cards

As reported, there is one aspect of the design for the iPhone 11 that can be confirmed. This is the new innovative display developed by Samsung, replacing the OLED display panels. These are known as touch-integrated OLED display panels that will be thinner and will bring down the overall thickness of the phone and its weight. The agreement between Apple and Samsung has already been signed for this, according to these reports.

iphone 11 camera

There is very little that is in the public domain as far as the next iteration of the iPhone is concerned. But then there is a lot of time, close to 9 months before the phones are released. You have to wait to get more information.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Best Digital Cameras in 2020

Today, almost any camera except those found on smartphones and tablets is a digital camera. The basic models of these cameras are compact and usually easily portable. They operate with

Leave a Reply