Advertisment

AnTuTu: Xiaomi Mi5 est le smartphone le plus puissant à ce jour

Écrit par Roxana

AnTuTu: Xiaomi Mi5 est le smartphone le plus puissant à ce jour

En Occident, on parle beaucoup de Samsung, Apple, LG, HTC, Sony et Huawei en ce qui concerne les meilleurs smartphones, mais en Asie, Xiaomi est un fabricant très important. Par conséquent, nous avons été surpris par le top des smartphones les plus puissants du premier trimestre 2017, mais en Chine, c'est quelque chose d'habituel. Xiaomi MI5 a été désigné par AnTuTu comme le smartphone le plus puissant du premier trimestre de l'année, surpassant ses rivaux comme le Galaxy S7 et l'iPhone 6S.

Il s'agit du classement des smartphones les plus performants d'AnTuTu au cours des trois premiers mois de 2017: Xiaomi MI5 est premier, avec une moyenne de 136.875 points, Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge avec 134.599 points, Apple iPhone 6S avec 133.781 points, suivi de Huawei Mate 8 avec 91.157 points. Les sièges restants sont occupés par Meizu Pro 5, Samsung Galaxy Note 5, LeTV Max, iPhone 6, Vivo Xplay 5 et Samsung Galaxy S6 au rang 10.

01053425-contenu-640

La raison pour laquelle Xiaomi MI5 est sorti en moyenne sur Samsung Galaxy S7 est assez simple et s'explique par les caractéristiques des deux téléphones. Bien que les deux modèles soient équipés du chipset 820 Snapdragon, le Galaxy S7 est livré avec un écran QHD, tandis que le MI5 affiche une résolution Full HD.Ainsi, dans les tests graphiques 3D, les résultats pour Samsung sont faibles, il doit donc afficher plus de pixels simultanément. Le Galaxy S7 est disponible dans une variante avec le processeur Exynos, qui montre des résultats plus faibles dans les tests de performance, ce qui affecte certainement le score moyen.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

AnTuTu: Xiaomi Mi5 Is The Most Powerful Smartphone To Date

In the west, there’s much talk about Samsung, Apple, LG, HTC, Sony and Huawei when it comes to top smartphones, but in Asia, Xiaomi is a very important manufacturer. Therefore, we were surprised by the top of the most powerful smartphones of the first quarter of 2017, but in China, this is something usual. Xiaomi MI5 was appointed by AnTuTu as the most powerful smartphone from the first quarter of the year, surpassing rivals like Galaxy S7 and iPhone 6S.

This is the ranking of the best performing smartphones in AnTuTu in the first three months of 2017: Xiaomi MI5 is first, with an average of 136.875 points, Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge with 134.599 points, Apple iPhone 6S with 133.781 points, followed by Huawei Mate 8 with 91.157 points. The remaining seats are occupied by Meizu Pro 5, Samsung Galaxy Note 5, LeTV Max, iPhone 6, Vivo Xplay 5 and Samsung Galaxy S6 on rank 10.

01053425-content-640

The reason why Xiaomi MI5 came out on average over Samsung Galaxy S7 is quite simple and it’s explained by the characteristics of the two phones. Although both models are equipped with the 820 Snapdragon chipset, Galaxy S7 comes with a QHD display, while MI5 displays a Full HD resolution.Thus, in 3D graphics tests, the results for Samsung are low, so it must display more pixels simultaneously. Galaxy S7 comes in a variant with Exynos processor, which shows weaker results in performance tests, which certainly affects the average score.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

The Sims 5
The Sims 5 did not Surface at the E3 2019 and These Could be the Reasons
Leaked 2019 iPhone Cases Confirm Most Rumors on the Camera Section
Google Pixel sRGB color
Pixel 4: Google Expected to Enhance Photography Features with P3 Technology
Pixel 3 price drop
Google Slashes the price of Pixel 3 and Pixel 3XL Ahead of Amazon Prize Day
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
remove Google search bar
How to remove Google search bar on Android

Google Search Bar at the home screen can be irritating and...

How to recover deleted text messages on Android

Many times we accidentally lose all of our crucial messages due...

Battery calibration on Android
Battery calibration on Android: How to do it?

Battery Stats is one of the most important features provided in...