Android Lollipop 5.1 für Nexus 4 verfügbar

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Es gibt einige großartige Neuigkeiten für Nexus 4-Benutzer. Android Lollipop OTA Update 5.1 ist endlich verfügbar. Das Update wurde vor einem Monat offiziell veröffentlicht und ist seitdem für mehrere Nexus-Geräte verfügbar, einschließlich Nexus 4. Es gibt jedoch noch einige Modelle, für die das Update noch keine Option ist.

Die Größe des Android Lollipop 5.1 OTA-Updates beträgt 174 MB und es werden viele Fehler und Probleme behoben, die mit Android 5.0 einhergingen. Vor diesem Hintergrund können Sie sich auf eine bessere Leistung und Batterieverbesserungen verlassen. Natürlich geht es bei dem Update nicht nur um Korrekturen.

Quelle: androidheadlines.com

Quelle: androidheadlines.com

 

Dieses Android Lollipop 5.1 OTA-Update bringt auch einige großartige neue Ergänzungen. Das Update umfasst HD-Sprachanrufe, Dual-SIM-Unterstützung, Animationen, Verbesserungen der Kontakt-App sowie Verbesserungen beim Anheften des Bildschirms.

Siehe auch: 5 Ärgerliche Anmerkung 4 Lollipop-Probleme und Möglichkeiten, sie zu beheben

Für viele ist das interessanteste Merkmal ein Geräteschutz. Falls Sie Ihr Telefon verlieren oder das Telefon gestohlen wird, bleibt es gesperrt, bis die Google-Kontoinformationen eingegeben werden. Ihr Gerät bleibt gesperrt, auch wenn es auf die Werkseinstellungen zurückgesetzt wurde. Alle Daten, die Sie auf Ihrem Gerät speichern, werden dank dieser Funktion ordnungsgemäß geschützt.

Das Android Lollipop 5.1-Update enthält verschiedene Korrekturen und etwa 14,000 Optimierungen. All dies zusammen bewirkt eine signifikante positive Veränderung und verbessert alle möglichen Dinge, wie z. B. Batterie und Leistung.

Wenn du ein ... hast Nexus 4können Sie sich von Android 5.0 verabschieden und Android Lollipop 5.1 begrüßen. Auf diese Weise erkunden Sie alle neuen Funktionen.

Android Lollipop 5.1 Available For Nexus 4

There are some great news for Nexus 4 users. Android Lollipop OTA update 5.1 is finally available. The update was officially released a month ago, and since then, it became available for several Nexus devices, now including Nexus 4. However, there are still several models for which the update is not yet an option.

The size of the Android Lollipop 5.1 OTA update is 174 MB, and it will remove many bugs and issues which came with Android 5.0. With that in your mind, you can count on better performance, and battery improvements. Of course, the update is not only about fixes.

Source: androidheadlines.com

Source: androidheadlines.com

 

This Android Lollipop 5.1 OTA update also brings some great new additions. The update includes HD voice calling, Dual-SIM support, animations, contact App improvements, as well as the screen pinning enhancements.

See also: 5 Annoying Note 4 Lollipop Problems And Ways To Fix Them

For many, the most interesting feature is a Device Protection. In case you lose your phone, or if the phone is stolen, it will remain locked until the Google account information are entered. Your device will stay locked, even if it was reset to factory settings. All the data you keep on your device will be properly protected thanks to this feature.

The Android Lollipop 5.1 update includes various fixes, and about 14,000 tweaks. All that together makes a significant positive change, and improves all kinds of things, such as battery and performance.

If you have a Nexus 4, you can say goodbye to Android 5.0, and welcome Android Lollipop 5.1. That way, you will explore all new features.

Leave a Reply

Samsung Galaxy J4 2018 Latest Leaks – New Specs and Cameras
The New 4D Smartphone – Hydrogen ONE by RED
Resident Evil 7 to be Available for Nintendo Switch
Ubisoft’s The Division 2 and Skull & Bones Update
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
iPhone 6 Touch Screen Not Working
How To Fix iPhone Touch Screen Not Working Issues

At times, iPhone touch screen may respond slowly, or it may...

How To Fix No Service On iPhone
How To Fix No Service On iPhone – The Easy Way

When iPhone says no service it means you can’t use it...

Xbox One May 2018 Update – Discord Integration and New Improvements

A large number of gamers use Xbox One as their console...