Werbung

Analysten zeigen neue Designs und Farben für 2018 iPhones

Geschrieben von Eduard Watson

Analysten zeigen neue Designs und Farben für 2018 iPhones

Wir sind immer bereit und bereit, Informationen zu erhalten, die uns mehr über die schwer fassbaren iPhones für 2018 erzählen. Heute werden wir endlich einige klare Informationen darüber haben, wie diese neuen Telefone aussehen werden. Diese Informationen stammen von Ming-Chi Kuo. Für diejenigen unter Ihnen, die es nicht wissen, ist er eine vertrauenswürdige Quelle, er ist ein ehemaliger Analyst von KGI Securities und er hat in der Vergangenheit so viele Dinge vorhergesagt, die sich als real herausgestellt haben, was bedeutet, dass seine Erfolgsbilanz so sauber ist Es würde uns schwer fallen, ihm nicht zu glauben.

iPhone Neue Farben und Designs

Kuo hat uns einige wichtige Hinweise gegeben, wie diese Geräte aussehen werden. Er sagte, dass das riesige Technologieunternehmen ein riesiges 6.1-Zoll-LCD-iPhone herausbringen wird, das auch mit Face ID geliefert wird. Der Preis ist nicht so hoch und liegt bei nur 700 Hundert Dollar. Neu ist, dass er sagte, dass die Farboptionen für dieses Gerät weiß, blau, rot, grau und orange sind. Auf der Vorderseite soll das Gerät wie ein enger Cousin von aussehen iPhone X, aber wir sind gespannt, wie das Heck aussehen wird. Feurige Kombinationen wie Orange oder Rot sind für die meisten Smartphone-Unternehmen schwer zu finden, und wir sind überrascht zu sehen, dass das iPhone diesen Weg plant. Vielleicht werden sie einen Trend beginnen und weitere werden folgen, es ist zu früh, um das zu sagen, aber man kann hoffen.

Der niedrige Preis dieses Geräts soll mit dem LCD-Display zusammenhängen, das verwendet werden soll, ein Faktor, über den sich Benutzer nicht beschweren werden. Letztes Jahr gab es ein beträchtliches Gespräch darüber, dass die iPhones waren zu teuer und es sieht aus wie Apple hat beschlossen, auf die Beschwerden zu hören und einige Änderungen vorzunehmen.

Das 700-Dollar-iPhone ist natürlich das billigste. Es wird auch ein 900-Zoll-iPhone X für 5.8 US-Dollar geben, und der große Bruder der Gruppe wird das iPhone X Plus sein, das einen Preis von tausend US-Dollar hat. Eine der Farboptionen für dieses Gerät soll Gold sein, eine Farbe, die anscheinend mit dem iPhone X veröffentlicht werden sollte, aber in letzter Minute entfernt wurde.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Technobezz

Analysts Show New Designs and Colors for 2018 iPhones

We are always ready and willing to get our hands on some piece of information that tells us more about the elusive 2018 iPhones. Today we will finally have some clear information about how these new phones are going to look like. This information comes from Ming-Chi Kuo. For those of you that do not know, he is a well-trusted source, he is a former KGI Securities analyst, and he has predicted so many things in the past that turned out to be real which means his track record is so clean it would be hard for us not to believe him.

iPhone New Colors and Designs

Kuo has given us some significant clues about how these devices are going to look like. He said that the giant tech company is set to release one huge 6.1-inch LCD iPhone which will also come with Face ID. The price tag is not that big, coming up at just 700 hundred dollars. What is new is that he said that the color options for this device are white, blue, red, grey and orange. On the front side, the device is said to look like a close cousin of iPhone X but we are interested to see what the rear end will look like. Fiery combinations such as orange or red are hard to come across most smartphone companies, and we are surprised to see that iPhone is planning to go that route. Maybe they will start a trend, and more will follow, it is too early to say that, but one can hope.

The low price tag of this device is said to be related to the LCD display that is going to be used, a factor that users will not complain about. Last year there was a considerable talk that the iPhones were too expensive and it looks like Apple has decided to listen to the complaints and make some changes.

Analysts Show New Designs and Colors for 2018 iPhones 1

The 700 dollar iPhone is, of course, the cheap one of the bunch. There will be a 900 dollars 5.8-inch iPhone X released as well, and the big brother of the group is going to be iPhone X Plus which is priced at one thousand dollars. One of the color options for this device is rumored to be gold, one color that was apparently meant to be released with iPhone X but that was pulled off at the last minute.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Samsung Galaxy S10: Several Versions of Renders Make Appearance 12
Samsung Galaxy S10: Several Versions of Renders Make Appearance
The Sims 5: Customer Feedback will Form the Basis for Improvements 14
The Sims 5: Customer Feedback will Form the Basis for Improvements
Samsung Galaxy S10: No Facial Recognition or Headphone Jack 16
Samsung Galaxy S10: No Facial Recognition or Headphone Jack
NVidia 1080 Ti Graphic Cards May Be Replaced by RTX 18
NVidia 1080 Ti Graphic Cards May Be Replaced by RTX
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
The Sims 5: Customer Feedback will Form the Basis for Improvements 20
The Sims 5: Customer Feedback will Form the Basis for Improvements

The Sims 5: The good old cliché goes ‘Customer is King’,...

"My iPhone 6 Just Won't Turn on" - Why This Happened and How To Fix it' 23
“My iPhone 6 Just Won’t Turn on” – Why This Happened and How To Fix it’

User complaint :  My iPhone 6 Just Won’t Turn on”, I...

HBO Go vs Hbo Now
HBO GO vs. HBO NOW

You have always felt embarrassed while watching those off the track...