AMD montre la Radeon RX Vega avec une surprise mystérieuse


Bien que les cartes graphiques n'aient jamais été un sujet de discussion brûlant (sauf peut-être parmi les groupes de niche), cela a changé récemment. La raison en est très probablement le fait que les producteurs estimés de ce matériel commencent à lancer beaucoup de nouvelles choses passionnantes et, pour couronner le tout, ils ont également commencé à investir dans de solides campagnes de marketing. Le dernier engouement est certainement l'AMD Radeon RX Vega, une carte graphique innovante qui promet de beaucoup changer dans l'industrie.

Si vous êtes familier avec ce sujet, alors vous savez que l'AMD Radeon RX Vega va être lancé prochainement, à savoir chez Siggraph ce week-end. Cependant, nous venons d'avoir vent d'un aperçu incroyable de l'appareil, gracieuseté de Linus Sebastian, une technologie populaire sur YouTube (sa chaîne est Linus Tech Tips si vous voulez le rechercher et voir par vous-même). Linus a assisté à l'événement très élitiste LTX2017 au Canada et a publié un aperçu incroyable de l'AMD Radeon RX Vega sur sa chaîne.

Inutile de dire que l'aperçu semble prometteur. Nous sommes plus que ravis d'avoir vu l'AMD Radeon RX Vega, mais il y a aussi une autre facette passionnante à ce lancement, car l'AMD Radeon RX Vega est également livré avec un accessoire mystérieux qui a été surnommé le `` Holocube ''. Cette dénomination peut sembler idiote, mais c'est ainsi que l'appelle le compte Twitter officiel de Radeon, nous allons donc l'accepter également.

L'Holocube de l'AMD Radeon RX Vega est une boîte en forme de cube rouge et noir très cool. Il est brillant et ressemble à du verre au toucher, et il est noir presque de tous les côtés à perte de vue, sauf sur le devant où se trouve ce motif rouge vraiment cool qui semble être en relief sous le premier couche de verre transparent ou de plastique. Nous en avons intégré l'image ci-dessus pour plus de détails.

Technobezz

AMD Shows Off the Radeon RX Vega with a Mystery Surprise

Although graphics cards have never been a hot topic of discussion (except maybe among niche groups), this has changed recently. The reason for this is most likely the fact that esteemed producers of such hardware are starting to launch a lot of exciting new things, and to top it all off they’ve also started to invest in strong marketing campaigns. The latest craze is certainly the AMD Radeon RX Vega, an innovative graphics card that promises to change a lot in the industry.

If you’re familiar with this topic, then you know that the AMD Radeon RX Vega is going to be launched soon, namely at Siggraph this weekend. However, we just got wind of an amazing sneak peak of the device, courtesy of Linus Sebastian, a popular tech YouTube (his channel is Linus Tech Tips if you want to look him up and see for yourself). Linus attended the very elitist LTX2017 event in Canada and dropped an amazing sneak peek of the AMD Radeon RX Vega on his channel.

Needless to say, the preview looks promising. We’re more than excited to have seen the AMD Radeon RX Vega, but there’s also another exciting facet to this launch, because the AMD Radeon RX Vega also comes with a mysterious accessory which has been dubbed the ‘Holocube’. This denomination might seem silly, but it’s what the official Radeon Twitter account calls it, so we’re going to go with it as well.

The AMD Radeon RX Vega’s Holocube is a very cool-looking red and black cube-shaped box. It’s glossy and looks like it would be slightly glass-like to the touch, and it’s black almost on all sides as far as we can see, except on the front where is has this really cool red pattern that looks to be embossed under the first layer of clear glass or plastic. We have embedded the image of it above for further details.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Want to buy one of the best Chromebooks under $300? See these
The Division 2
The Division 2: Everything we know so far
best smart TVs
Looking for the best smart TVs? Here is our pick
Want to buy an affordable tablet? These are the best cheap tablets
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Top best Android Apps For Handwritten Notes

Handwritten Notes Android apps are highly searched queries on the internet....

How To Configure Do Not Disturb Mode In Windows 10

Windows 10 brought many great and interesting features, but also a...

How To Disable Login Screen In Windows 10

Like Windows 8 and 8.1, Windows 10 continues to uncompromisingly insist...