Advertisment

Amazon est prêt à payer 55 milliards pour Yahoo.com


Amazon est prêt à payer 55 milliards pour Yahoo.com

On dirait qu'Amazon nous a préparé une surprise cette année. Il n'y a pas longtemps, Amazon annonçait l'acquisition de Twitch.tv, une décision assez audacieuse, mais surtout inattendue. Eh bien, il semble que la prochaine cible soit Yahoo, le cinquième site en termes de nombre de visiteurs quotidiens, Amazon souhaitant acheter toute l'entreprise - et il semble qu'ils soient prêts à payer 55 milliards de dollars pour cela.

Malheureusement pour Amazon, d'autres acteurs sont également intéressés, tels que AT&T, Verizon, Comcast et d'autres sociétés de télécommunications des États-Unis. Un autre géant qui s'est réveillé de son sommeil est Microsoft, qui a des liens avec Yahoo via le moteur de recherche Bing, ce qui permet à l'entreprise de maintenir sa réglementation en matière de parts de marché.

Amazon, de son côté, s'intéresse à Yahoo dans son ensemble, avec la possibilité de vendre à l'avenir «Yahoo Search» à Microsoft, mais il n'y a rien de sûr, les deux sociétés étant suffisamment solides et financièrement stables pour pouvoir pour franchir cette étape importante, qui, sérieusement parlant, va changer la façon dont nous interagissons avec Internet.

Selon des sources proches de l'accord, Amazon souhaite acheter les aspects suivants:

Flickr, Rivals.com, Tumblr, Yahoo! Publicité, Yahoo! Réponses, Yahoo! Autos, Yahoo! Réseau de développeurs, Yahoo! Finance, Yahoo! GeoPlanet, Yahoo! Groupes, Yahoo! Maisons, Yahoo! Local, Yahoo! Yahoo mail! Messenger, Yahoo! Mobile, Yahoo! Films, Yahoo! Musique, Yahoo! Actualités, Yahoo! Originaux, Yahoo! Contrôle parental, Yahoo! Recherche, Yahoo! Recherche, Yahoo! Marketing de recherche, Yahoo! Centre de sécurité, Yahoo! Shopping, Yahoo! Sports, Yahoo! Thế giới sao, Yahoo! Voyage et Yahoo! la télé

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Amazon Is Ready To Pay 55 Billion For Yahoo.com

It looks like Amazon has prepared a surprise for us this year. Not long ago, Amazon was announcing the acquisition of Twitch.tv, a pretty bold move, but mostly unexpected. Well, it looks like the next target is Yahoo, the fifth site as per the number of daily visitors, Amazon wanting to purchase the entire company – and it looks like they are ready to pay $55 billion for that.

Unfortunately for Amazon, there are other players that are interested too, such as AT&T, Verizon, Comcast, and other telecom companies from the United States. Another giant that woke up from its sleep is Microsoft, which has some links with Yahoo through the search engine Bing, this way the company being able to keep its market share regulations.

Amazon, on the other side, is interested in Yahoo as a whole, with the possibly for “Yahoo Search” to be sold to Microsoft in the future, but there is nothing sure, the two companies being strong enough and financially stable to be able to make this important step, which seriously speaking, it will change the way we interact with the Internet.

According to sources close to the deal, Amazon wants to purchase the following aspects:

Flickr, Rivals.com, Tumblr, Yahoo! Advertising, Yahoo! Answers, Yahoo! Autos , Yahoo! Developer Network, Yahoo! Finance, Yahoo! GeoPlanet, Yahoo! Groups, Yahoo! Homes, Yahoo! Local, Yahoo! Mail, Yahoo! Messenger, Yahoo! Mobile, Yahoo! Movies, Yahoo! Music, Yahoo! News, Yahoo! Originals, Yahoo! Parental Controls, Yahoo! Research, Yahoo! Search, Yahoo! Search Marketing, Yahoo! Security Center, Yahoo! Shopping, Yahoo! Sports, Yahoo! Thế giới sao, Yahoo! Travel and Yahoo! TV

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Want to buy an affordable tablet? These are the best cheap tablets
Samsung Galaxy Z teaser
Samsung Galaxy Fold 2 Rumored to Have 8-inch Display, Snapdragon 865 SoC and 108MP Sensor
Samsung Galaxy S20 Plus Renders
Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra – Fresh Renders Show 100X Zoom Camera
Huawei P40 Pro
Huawei P40 Pro will Sport Dual Selfie Cameras, Reveals Leaked Render
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How to Fix “Unfortunately, Android Keyboard Has Stopped”

So you take your Android device out to send a quick...

How to Fix iPhone XS Battery Life Issues
How to Fix iPhone XS Battery Life Issues

With a typical battery usage of about 10-12 hours, you can...

Want to buy an affordable tablet? These are the best cheap tablets

Buying a tablet can get a bit tricky if you don’t...