Advertisment

Offres étonnantes pour iPad Pro et iPad Mini 9.7 de 4 pouces


Offres étonnantes pour iPad Pro et iPad Mini 9.7 de 4 pouces

Nous espérons que vous êtes de bonne humeur aujourd'hui, car nous allons mettre un sourire sur ce visage! Le stock disponible est limité, mais vous devez profiter de ces offres Apple incroyables. Bien que nous vous proposons une liste complète, nous ne pouvons pas garantir qu'ils sont toujours disponibles au moment où vous atteignez le magasin. Même ainsi, il est intéressant de voir à quel point Apple a décidé de réduire les prix.

9.7-inch iPad Pro

C'est le prix le plus bas que nous ayons jamais vu pour la version 9.7 pouces de l'iPad Pro. Adorama a réduit le prix des modèles Wi-Fi de 200 Go pour un montant incroyable de 32 $. Ils sont disponibles pour 399 $ et constituent un excellent choix pour les étudiants, par exemple. Vous pouvez également obtenir l'Apple Pencil pour iPad au prix de 99 $, ce qui est excellent.

iPad Mini 4

Si vous souhaitez obtenir un iPad extrêmement portable pour moins de 300 $, c'est le moment! La version Wi-Fi de 64 Go du mini 4 dans une couleur argentée est disponible au prix de 299 $. Les quantités sont limitées, mais vous n'avez besoin d'aucun coupon pour obtenir la réduction.

IPad Pro version 10.5 pouces

Encore une fois, nous voyons peut-être la plus grande remise jamais vue sur la version 10.5 pouces de l'iPad Pro. Le modèle 64 Go et le modèle 256 Go (Wi-Fi uniquement) sont disponibles pour 599 $, respectivement 699 $. Cela signifie que c'est une réduction de 50%, ce qui est vraiment impressionnant.

Il existe également d'autres modèles disponibles à la vente, mais ceux-ci sont parmi les plus importants. Dépêchez-vous d'obtenir votre propre version d'un iPad si vous êtes à la recherche d'un accord depuis un certain temps. Cependant, soyez également prêt à rencontrer les appareils en rupture de stock pour ces prix, étant donné que tout le monde est intéressé à tirer le meilleur parti de ces offres.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Amazing 9.7-inch iPad Pro and iPad Mini 4 Deals

We hope you’re in a good mood today, ‘cause we’re going to put a smile on that face! There is a limited stock available, but you have to take advantage of these amazing Apple deals. Though we do offer you a comprehensive list, we can’t guarantee that they’re still available by the time you reach the store. Even so, it’s interesting to see how much did Apple decide to cut down on prices.

9.7-inch iPad Pro

This is the lowest price we have ever seen for the 9.7-inches version of the iPad Pro. Adorama cut down an astounding $200 from the price of the 32 GB Wi-Fi models. They are available for $399 and are a great choice for students, for example. You can also get the Apple Pencil for iPad for a price of $99, which is great.

iPad Mini 4

If you want to get an extremely portable iPad for less than $300, this is the time! The 64 GB Wi-Fi only version of the mini 4 in a silver color is available for $299. The quantities are limited, but you don’t need any coupon for getting the discount.

10.5-inches version iPad Pros

Yet again we see perhaps the largest discount ever on the 10.5-inches version of the iPad Pro. The 64 GB model and the 256 GB one (Wi-Fi only) are available for $599, respectively $699. This means it’s a 50% discount, which is truly impressive.

There are also some other models available on sale, but these are some of the most important. Hurry to get your own version of an iPad if you’ve been hunting a deal for a while. However, be also prepared to meet the devices out of stock for these prices, considering that everybody is interested to make the most out of these deals.

More on this topic

Top laptops with the best battery life in 2020

Laptops are the most convenient type of computers anyone would want to use because they are portable, easy to store and you can get lots of work done on the

Best smartphones for seniors to buy in 2020

The latest phones featuring all the recent technological trends usually tend to leave senior citizens behind, as elderly people find it difficult to adopt the latest trends. They find it

Best Laptops for Teens to Buy in 2020

With the advent of technology, teens and young adults everywhere have the option to educate themselves, whether its school or college work or just to become aware of events all

Best Phablets To Buy In 2020

Do you find a tablet too big for your needs and a phone too small? Well then, a phablet is the perfect device for you. These huge phones affectionately known

Best Smartphones under $100 to Buy in 2020

Flagship smartphones from the top OEMs are quite expensive, but there are also many affordable. There are plenty of good options in this range as well. Motorola has plenty of

Leave a Reply