AirPods Pro und AirPods 2 haben jetzt die Firmware aktualisiert

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

AirPods Pro und AirPods 2 haben jetzt die Firmware aktualisiert

Apple hat die Air-Updates der neuesten Firmware-Version an AirPods Pro und AirPods 2 gesendet. Die Firmware-Version ist 2C54. Diese Version ist für beide Geräte gleich, a Änderung von der vorherigen Anordnung dahinter steckten zwei verschiedene Firmware-Versionen. Während 2A364 die Firmware-Version der AirPods 2 war, wurde auf 2B588 der AirPods Pro ausgeführt.

Wie überprüfe ich, ob Ihr Gerät über die aktualisierte Firmware verfügt?

Dies sind keine durchschnittlichen Geräte mit einem Display. Sie können nicht herausfinden, ob Ihre AirPods mit der neuesten Firmware ausgeführt werden. Sie können sie nur mit einem iOS-Gerät koppeln. Sie müssen die AirPods (egal ob AirPods 2 oder AirPods Pro) in ihren Gehäusen platzieren und sie wie beim Aufladen an eine Stromquelle anschließen. Sie sollten sie dann mit einem iOS-Gerät, einem iPhone oder einem iPad koppeln. Überprüfen Sie, ob die Kopplung abgeschlossen ist, und lassen Sie etwas Zeit. Gehen Sie zu Einstellungen auf dem Gerät und tippen Sie anschließend auf Allgemein. Tippen Sie anschließend auf Info. Wählen Sie in den verfügbaren Optionen AirPods. Sie finden die Firmware-Version dagegen erwähnt. Überprüfen Sie, ob es sich um 2C54 handelt. Sie können die AirPods weiterhin verwenden.

AirPods

Apple teilt die Details nicht mit

Firmware-Updates werden normalerweise von einer kurzen Beschreibung der Änderungen begleitet. Apple stellt solche Informationen jedoch nicht zur Verfügung. Wenn Sie identifiziert hatten bestimmte Probleme bei der Verwendung der AirPods Früher und jetzt stellen Sie fest, dass sie nicht mehr vorhanden sind. Sie müssen verstehen, dass Apple sie behoben hat. Es gibt solche Berichte von Benutzern. Jemand hat gesagt, die Akkulaufzeit habe sich um 3 Stunden verbessert.

Wie bereits erwähnt, handelt es sich um drahtlose Updates, und Sie können nichts tun, um sie herunterzuladen oder zu installieren.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

AirPods Pro and AirPods 2 Now Have Updated Firmware

Apple has sent over the air updates of the latest version of firmware to AirPods Pro and AirPods 2. The firmware version is 2C54. This version is common for both the devices, a change from the previous arrangement where there were two different versions of firmware behind them. While 2A364 was the firmware version on the AirPods 2, 2B588 used to be running the AirPods Pro.

How to Check if Your Device Has the Updated Firmware?

These are not your average devices with a display. You cannot find out if your AirPods are running on the latest firmware. The only way is for you to pair them to an iOS device. You need to place the AirPods (whether AirPods 2 or AirPods Pro) inside their cases and connect them to a power source as you would do for charging them. You should then pair them to an iOS device, an iPhone or an iPad. Leaving some time to lapse, check if the pairing has been done. Head to Settings on the device and then tap General. Next, tap About. In the options available, choose AirPods. You will find the firmware version mentioned against it. Check if it is 2C54. You can continue using the AirPods.

AirPods

Apple Does Not Share the Details

Firmware updates are usually accompanied by a brief description of what is changing. Apple, however, does not provide such information. If you had identified certain issues while using the AirPods earlier and now you find they are no longer there, you have to understand that Apple has fixed them. There are such reports from users. Someone has said the battery life has improved by 3 hours.

As indicated, these are over the air updates and there is nothing you can do to download or install them.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply