Advertisment

Mise à jour d'Adobe Flash Player pour corriger les principaux bogues de sécurité


Mise à jour d'Adobe Flash Player pour corriger les principaux bogues de sécurité

Adobe Flash Player a fait un très bon travail pour nous, son, depuis très longtemps. Quoi qu'il en soit, il accompagnait ses imperfections et ses obstacles. De plus, une partie des vrais problèmes a été trouvée il n'y a pas très longtemps. En effet, même le co-fondateur d'Apple, Steve Jobs, a restreint le lecteur des iPhones, et de nombreux autres cas comparatifs ont été brûlés auparavant. L'organisation est encore enthousiaste à l'idée de régler de tels revers.

Qu'est-ce qui a été corrigé après la publication des correctifs?

À partir de maintenant, il a enlevé deux autres correctifs pour réparer les quelques problèmes qui ont causé la souillure de la mémoire, ce qui conduit à l'exécution du code nocif. En outre, différents problèmes que l'on pensait ne pas être résolus sont également résolus, y compris les menaces de script intersite.

Quoi qu'il en soit, de nombreux autres problèmes mineurs devaient également être résolus dans cette dernière mise à jour. Par exemple, l'approbation d'URL fonctionne actuellement correctement, ce qui pourrait rediriger le client vers des sites de phishing. Adobe a également apprécié le Center for Technology and Innovation situé à Chennai (CNSI), pour avoir rapidement reconnu les vulnérabilités et les avoir révélées en un éclair.

Que signifiaient ces bugs pour l'entreprise?

Enfin, le géant de la création a également reconnu avoir résolu dans les correctifs les plus récents, les problèmes identifiés avec l'outil de création, appelé RoboHelp pour Windows. Dans ce sens, à cause de chacun de ces éléments, les imperfections peuvent entraîner une destruction importante en ligne. Perdre les fiducies de nombreuses organisations partenaires n'est pas vraiment bon pour une association d'un milliard de dollars.

Adobe va bientôt tuer Flash Player?

C'est la raison pour laquelle Adobe va tuer le Flash Player en 2020; et aura beaucoup plus d'avancées Web centralisées centralisées sécurisées et mises à niveau pour avoir sa place. De plus, l'organisation a déclaré qu'Adobe allait mettre fin à la vie de Flash, en collaboration avec ses partenaires, tels qu'Apple, Facebook, Google, Mozilla et Microsoft.

L'année 2020 est encore loin à venir et d'ici là, vous devez vous assurer que vous disposez d'une version mise à jour de Flash Player fonctionnant sur votre ordinateur pour conserver les éventuelles pauses de sécurité.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Adobe Flash Player Update to Fix Major Security Bugs

Adobe’s Flash Player has made a very good job for us, its, for a significantly long time. Regardless, it accompanied its imperfections and impediments. What’s more, a portion of the real issues has been found not very long ago. Indeed, even the co-founder of Apple, Steve Jobs, restricted the player from the iPhones, and numerous other comparative cases were burnt up previously. The organization is as yet excited about settling such setbacks.

What was fixed after the patches were released?

As of now, it took off two more patches to repair the few issues which caused memory defilement, a thing that leads the execution of the noxious code. Additionally, different issues that were thought to not be fixed are likewise settled, which includes cross-site scripting threats.

Be that as it may, numerous other minor issues were likewise intended to be fixed in this most recent update. For example, the URL approval is presently working properly, which could redirect the client to phishing sites. Adobe likewise valued the Center for Technology and Innovation which is situated in Chennai (CNSI), for quickly recognizing the vulnerabilities and revealing it in a flash.

What did these bugs mean for the company?

Lastly, the Creative giant has additionally recognized having addressed in the most recent patches, the issues identified with the authoring tool, which is called RoboHelp for Windows. Along these lines, because of every one of these, imperfections may cause significant destruction online. Losing trusts from numerous organization partners isn’t really good for a billion-dollar association.

Adobe to kill Flash Player soon?

That is the motivation behind why Adobe is going to kill the Flash Player in 2020; and will have significantly more secured and upgraded centralized mainframe web-advancements to have its spot. Moreover, the organization stated that Adobe is going to end the life of Flash, in collaboration with its partners, such as Apple, Facebook, Google, Mozilla and Microsoft.

The year 2020 is still far to come and until then, you have to ensure that you have an updated version of Flash Player running on your computer to keep any security breaks.

More on this topic

Best Toasters under $50 To Buy in 2020

Toasters are handy small ovens that are portable and highly useful. They are used to make toasts as well as waffles, crumpets, and even hotdogs. Whenever you think of buying

Best Laptops for Fashion Designers In 2020

If you are looking for the best laptop for fashion designing, you will need a stylish, colorful, and top quality one. You will need a laptop that has a high

Best gaming graphics cards in 2020

PC gaming is an addictive hobby that millions of PC gamers love to indulge in. You can be a thrifty gamer with a basic setup, a mobile gamer with a

Best Gaming Laptops under $2000 to buy in 2020

Laptops have gained immense popularity in almost all sectors today. They have even replaced their desktop counterparts in many areas. Gaming is one such field where they have started playing

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Leave a Reply