Advertisment

Mise à jour d'Adobe Flash Player pour plus de sécurité et de stabilité


Mise à jour d'Adobe Flash Player pour plus de sécurité et de stabilité

Beaucoup de gens ne savent pas qu'ils utilisent déjà la plate-forme HTML5 par défaut pour parcourir le contenu de Google. Il n'y a pas longtemps, les utilisateurs devaient mettre à jour leur Flash Player pour afficher ou lire du contenu à partir du navigateur Web. En fait, le média par défaut pour afficher le contenu de YouTube était Flash Player avant que la plate-forme HTML5 ne soit utilisée par Google.

Cependant, il existe des sites Web qui nécessiteraient Adobe Flash Player pour afficher le contenu. Pour cette raison, il est important de mettre à jour Flash Player de temps à autre. Ceci a pour but de promouvoir la sécurité et la sûreté du système informatique que vous utilisez. Vous pouvez visiter le site officiel d'Adobe pour en savoir plus sur Flash Player à partir de ce lien https://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/.

Si vous n'utilisez pas Adobe Flash Player sur votre ordinateur, vous serez invité à cliquer sur le bouton jaune nommé Installer maintenant. Le processus d'installation initialiserait dans lequel le package d'installation serait téléchargé sur votre ordinateur. Vous devez cliquer sur le bouton nommé Enregistrer le fichier pour passer à l'étape suivante.

Vous serez invité à choisir parmi les options pour mettre à jour votre version de Flash Player lorsque vous accédez à la boîte de dialogue d'installation. Vous devez choisir l'option recommandée pour autoriser Adobe à installer les mises à jour. Ceci est destiné si vous souhaitez recevoir des mises à jour rapides d'Adobe.

Notez que les navigateurs Web tels que Microsoft Edge et Google Chrome sont fournis avec Flash Player intégré. Chrome, par exemple, se mettrait à jour automatiquement au moment de la sortie de nouvelles versions d'Adobe Flash Player. Alternativement, vous pouvez toujours avoir la possibilité de le faire vous-même lors de la vérification des mises à jour, car cela protégera votre système lorsque vous vous connecterez.

Adobe a déjà publié la sécurité mises à jour pour Flash Player pour Linux, Chrome OS, Mac et Windows. Les mises à jour sont destinées à corriger certaines vulnérabilités critiques, en particulier sur la version 26.0.0.131 ou antérieure.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Adobe Flash Player Update For Added Security and Stability

Lots of people are not aware that they are already using the default HTML5 platform for browsing content from Google. It was not long ago when users were required to update their Flash Player in order to view or play content from the Web browser. In fact, the default media to view content from YouTube was Flash Player before the HTML5 platform was used by Google.

However, there are websites that would require Adobe Flash Player to view content. For this reason, it is important to update Flash Player from time to time. This is intended to promote the security and safety of the computer system you are using. You can visit the official website of Adobe to get to know more about Flash Player from this link https://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/.

If you are not using Adobe Flash Player in your computer, you will be prompted to click on the yellow button named Install Now. The process of installation would initialize in which the installation package would be downloaded to your computer. You need to click the button named Save File in order to proceed to the next step.

You would be prompted to choose from the options to update your version of Flash Player upon getting to the installation dialog box. You are required to choose the recommended option to Allow Adobe to Install Updates. This is intended if you wish to receive prompt updates from Adobe.

Take note that Web browsers like Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome come with built-in Flash Player. Chrome, for instance, would update itself automatically at the time when newer versions of Adobe Flash Player are released. Alternatively, you can always have the option to do it yourself when checking updates because this will keep your system safe as you go online.

Adobe already released security updates for Flash Player for Linux, Chrome OS, Mac, and Windows. The updates are intended to address some critical vulnerabilities, particularly on version 26.0.0.131 or earlier.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Best Digital Cameras in 2020

Today, almost any camera except those found on smartphones and tablets is a digital camera. The basic models of these cameras are compact and usually easily portable. They operate with

Leave a Reply