Advertisment

Acer annonce le Chromebook Spin 15 - Le plus grand Chromebook convertible au monde


Acer annonce le Chromebook Spin 15 - Le plus grand Chromebook convertible au monde

Acer a organisé un événement aujourd'hui au cours duquel il a lancé les très attendus Chromebook 13 et Chromebook 13 Spin. Pour améliorer encore les choses, le géant de la technologie a également décidé de profiter de l'événement d'aujourd'hui pour annoncer les modèles de Chromebook 15 pouces encore plus grands qui seront lancés dans un futur proche.

Chromebook Spin 15 et Chromebook 15

Le Chromebook Spin 15 sera un modèle premium et s'adresse aux clients qui aiment regarder du contenu vidéo sur leurs Chromebooks. D'un autre côté, Acer a déclaré que le Chromebook 15 serait l'appareil qui séduirait les clients qui recherchent des appareils «axés sur la valeur».

Technologie d'affichage

La première chose que nous devons mentionner à propos du Chromebook Spin 15 est que, comme son nom l'indique, il est livré avec un écran IPS de 15.6 pouces offrant une résolution Full HD de 1920 x 1080 pixels. De plus, l'écran dispose de l'écran tactile de la marque Acer qui peut tourner à 360 degrés. Cette fonctionnalité est géniale car elle permet aux fans d'Acer d'utiliser le Chromebook dans une tablette, une tente et différents modes d'affichage.

Grand trackpad

Une autre caractéristique importante du Chromebook Spin 15 est un grand trackpad. La chose intéressante à propos du trackpad est qu'il est recouvert de verre Corning Gorilla Glass qui non seulement rend la surface plus lisse, mais il le protège également des rayures et des fissures.

Autonomie de la batterie et puissance du processeur

Puisque nous parlons d'un Chromebook, la durée de vie de la batterie est assez importante. Heureusement, le Chromebook Spin 15 est équipé d'une batterie capable de durer 13 heures. Non seulement cela, mais le Chromebook est également disponible dans les variantes de processeur suivantes: Intel Pentium N4200, Celeron N3450 et Celeron N3350.

Étiquette de prix

Comme mentionné précédemment, Acer a déclaré que le Chromebook Spin 15 serait le modèle haut de gamme et qu'il répondrait aux besoins des clients qui aiment une expérience de visionnage multimédia haut de gamme. Cela dit, l'ordinateur portable sera disponible à l'achat à partir de juillet et coûtera 499 $.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Acer Announces Chromebook Spin 15 – The Biggest Convertible Chromebook in the World

Acer hosted an event today where it launched the highly anticipated Chromebook 13 and Chromebook 13 Spin. To make things even better, the tech giant also decided to use today’s event as an opportunity to announce the even bigger 15-inch Chromebook models which will be launched in the upcoming future.

Chromebook Spin 15 and Chromebook 15

Chromebook Spin 15 is going to be premium model and it is targeted towards customers who love watching video content on their Chromebooks. On the other hand, Acer said that Chromebook 15 will be the device that appeals to customers who are looking for “value-oriented” devices.

Display Technology

The first thing we need to mention about Chromebook Spin 15 is that as its name implies, it ships with a 15.6-inch IPS display which features a full HD 1920 x 1080 pixel resolution. Moreover, the display features the Acer trade mark touchscreen which can spin 360-degrees. This feature is awesome because it allows Acer fans to use the Chromebook in tablet, tent, and different display modes.

Large Trackpad

Another important feature that Chromebook Spin 15 will feature is a large trackpad. The interesting thing about the trackpad is that it’s coated in Corning Gorilla Glass which doesn’t only make the surface smoother, but it also protects it from scratches and cracks.

Battery Life and CPU Power

Since we are talking about a Chromebook, the battery life is quite important. Luckily, Chromebook Spin 15 is equipped with a battery that’s able to last for 13 hours. Not just that, but the Chromebook is also available in the following processor variants: Intel Pentium N4200, Celeron N3450 and Celeron N3350.

Price Tag

As previously mentioned, Acer said that Chromebook Spin 15 will be the premium model and that it will cater to customers who love a premium media watching experience. With that said, the laptop will be available for purchase starting July and it will cost $499.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Apple Watch 5 Ceramic Design
Apple Watch Series 5: Price, Release date, Features, Rumors and News
Philo TV
All the Things You Need to Know About Philo
iphone 2019
iPhone 2019: Features, Specs, Price, Rumors and News
Ultra HD 4K TV’s
All You Need to Know about Ultra HD 4K TVs
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Philo TV
All the Things You Need to Know About Philo

There is no denying the fact that live streaming television services...

iphone 2019
iPhone 2019: Features, Specs, Price, Rumors and News

During the year 2019, Apple is expected to continue its offerings...

Sling TV
Everything You Need to Know About Sling TV

Sling TV was first launched in February 2015 and was the...