Eine PRODUKT (ROT) -Version von Apple Watch 5, kurz entdeckt; Mai Start im Jahr 2020

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Eine PRODUKT (ROT) -Version von Apple Watch 5, kurz entdeckt; Mai Start im Jahr 2020

Es scheint, dass Apple derzeit plant, eine Sonderedition der Apple Watch 5 mit der Marke PRODUCT (RED) im Jahr 2020 auf den Markt zu bringen. Das Unternehmen hat seine Apple Watch bisher noch nicht unter diesem Banner veröffentlicht, obwohl es iPhones und iPod Touch-Geräte in diesem Sortiment gibt. Die Erkennung der Apple Watch PRODUCT (RED) erfolgte zufällig, da die Apple-Datenbank, in der sich das Bild dieser Uhr befand, inzwischen von dort entfernt wurde. Der Bericht darüber wurde von WatchGeneration, einer französischen Veröffentlichung, erstellt. Jetzt hat der Bericht selbst eine Einschränkung hinzugefügt, die besagt, dass die Informationen nur spekulativer Natur sein könnten.

Beitrag zu einer sozialen Sache

Ein Teil der Gewinne aus dem Verkauf der Produktreihe PRODUCT (RED) wird mit The Global Fund zur Bekämpfung von AIDS, Tuberkulose und Malaria geteilt. Es ist bekannt, dass Apple diesem Fonds bereits 220 Millionen US-Dollar gespendet hat. Jetzt die PRODUKT (ROT) Apple Watch 5 wird dieser Liste hinzugefügt und das Verständnis ist, dass bis zu maximal 50% der Gewinne aus dem Verkauf dieser Produkte mit rotem Thema für diesen wohltätigen Zweck verwendet werden. Apple macht das schon seit 13 Jahren.

Schauen Sie Apple-5

Die PRODUCT (RED) Apple Watch 5 kann mit dem Sport-Loop-Band in derselben PRODUCT (RED) -Version veröffentlicht werden. Wenn dieses Gerücht wahr ist, muss man abwarten, wie das rote Thema über den Gurt hinausgeführt wird. Der Farbton kann dem sehr ähnlich sein iPad Touch als PRODUKT (ROT) veröffentlicht Variante unter dem gleichen Programm.

Neben Apple gibt es andere internationale Top-Marken wie Nike, die Produkte aus derselben PRODUCT (RED) -Reihe herausbringen, und auch diese Unternehmen folgen dem gleichen Muster, die Gewinne mit dem gemeinnützigen Fonds zu teilen.

Wenn es tatsächlich diesen Plan gibt, eine Apple Watch 5 im PRODUCT (RED) -Design herauszubringen, würde der Markt gerne wissen, wann dieses Gerät herauskommen würde. Das wahrscheinlichste Szenario ist Mitte 2020, Mai oder Juni.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

A PRODUCT (RED) Version of Apple Watch 5 Spotted Briefly; May Launch in 2020

It appears that Apple is currently planning to launch a special edition Apple Watch 5, branded PRODUCT (RED) in 2020. The company has so far not released its Apple Watch under this banner though there are iPhones and iPod Touch devices in this range. The detection of the PRODUCT (RED) Apple Watch was by accident as the Apple database that had carried the image of this watch has since been removed from there. The report on this has been carried by WatchGeneration, a French publication. Now, the report itself has added a caveat saying the information could be just speculative in nature.

Contribution to a Social Cause

A part of the profits generated from the sales of PRODUCT(RED) range of products is shared with The Global Fund to fight AIDS, tuberculosis, and malaria. It is learned that Apple has already donated $220 million to this fund. Now, the PRODUCT(RED) Apple Watch 5 will join this list and the understanding is that up to a maximum of 50% of the profits from the sales of these red themed products will go towards this charity purpose. Apple has been doing this for as long as 13 years.

Apple Watch 5

The PRODUCT(RED) Apple Watch 5 may be released with the sport loop band in the same PRODUCT(RED) version. If this rumor is true, then one will have to wait to see how the red theme is taken beyond the strap. The color shade may be very similar to the iPad touch released as a PRODUCT(RED) variant under the same program.

Apart from Apple, there are other top international brands like Nike that release products in the same PRODUCT(RED) range and these companies too follow the same pattern of sharing the profits with the charitable fund.

If indeed there is this plan to release an Apple Watch 5 in the PRODUCT(RED) design, then the market would be keen to know when this device would be released. The most likely scenario is somewhere during the middle of 2020, May or June.

More on this topic

Best Toasters under $50 To Buy in 2020

Toasters are handy small ovens that are portable and highly useful. They are used to make toasts as well as waffles, crumpets, and even hotdogs. Whenever you think of buying

Best Laptops for Fashion Designers In 2020

If you are looking for the best laptop for fashion designing, you will need a stylish, colorful, and top quality one. You will need a laptop that has a high

Best gaming graphics cards in 2020

PC gaming is an addictive hobby that millions of PC gamers love to indulge in. You can be a thrifty gamer with a basic setup, a mobile gamer with a

Best Gaming Laptops under $2000 to buy in 2020

Laptops have gained immense popularity in almost all sectors today. They have even replaced their desktop counterparts in many areas. Gaming is one such field where they have started playing

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Leave a Reply