Werbung

Eine neue Open Beta ist für OnePlus 5 und 5T verfügbar und wird mit Android 8.1 Oreo geliefert

Geschrieben von Eduard Watson

Eine neue Open Beta ist für OnePlus 5 und 5T verfügbar und wird mit Android 8.1 Oreo geliefert

OnePlus 5 und OnePlus 5T Benutzer haben begonnen, einen neuen Open Beta-Build zu erhalten. Dieses neue Update enthält einige neue Änderungen und Ergänzungen, und das wichtigste ist definitiv Android 8.1 Oreo. Es gibt jedoch auch andere wichtige Ergänzungen, und wir können einige neue Funktionen feststellen.

Weitere Updates

Wenn wir uns das Changelog ansehen, können wir das sehen OnePlus 5 und OnePlus 5T-Geräte haben mehrere Verbesserungen für den Spielemodus erhalten. Dies bedeutet, dass Spieler von nun an leichter Spiele spielen können, und das liegt daran, dass es einige neue Optionen gibt. Sie können Benachrichtigungen blockieren, und es gibt andere neue Dinge wie das Anhalten der adaptiven Helligkeit und das Energiesparen.

Das Aktualisierung Außerdem wurden mehr Uhrenstile für das Display eingeführt, und die Unterstützung für Gesten im Vollbildmodus ist jetzt optimiert, jedoch nur für das OnePlus 5T-Telefon. Dank einer neuen automatischen Abnahmegeste können Benutzer einen Anruf auch auf neue Weise entgegennehmen. Sie müssen lediglich das Telefon anheben, um den Anruf entgegenzunehmen.

Die neue Open Beta wird auch mit dem Sicherheitspatch für Februar und natürlich mit Android 8.1 geliefert. Das neue Android Das Hinzufügen von Versionen ist sehr wichtig, da viele Android-Telefone noch auf das Update warten.

Das Update brachte auch eine globale Roaming-Lösung mit sich und unterstützt die Datenmigration für die Anwendungssicherung mithilfe der OnePlus Switch-App. Sie sollten wissen, dass diese Open Beta mit 1.6 GB ziemlich groß ist. Daher müssen Sie möglicherweise Speicherplatz löschen, um sie zu erhalten. Sie sollten in der Lage sein, die ZIP-Datei online zu finden und sie dann zu installieren, nachdem Sie Ihr Telefon im Wiederherstellungsmodus neu gestartet haben.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Willkommen bei Technobezz

App installieren
×

Technobezz

A new Open Beta is available for OnePlus 5 and 5T and it comes with Android 8.1 Oreo

OnePlus 5 and OnePlus 5T users have started to receive a new Open Beta build. This new update comes with some new changes and additions, and the most important one is definitely Android 8.1 Oreo. However, there are other important additions as well, and we can notice several new features.

Other updates

If we take a look at the changelog we can see that OnePlus 5 and OnePlus 5T devices have received several improvements for the gaming mode. This means that gamers will be able to play games more easily from now on, and that is because there are some new options. They will be able to block notification, and there are other new things such as pausing adaptive brightness and power saving.

The update also brought more clock styles for the display, and the full-screen gesture support is now optimized, but only for the OnePlus 5T phone. Users will also be able to answer a call in a new way thanks to a new auto pick up gesture. All they have to do is to raise the phone in order to answer the call.

The new Open Beta also comes with the February security patch, and, obviously, with Android 8.1. The new Android version addition is quite important since many Android phones are still waiting for the update.

The update also brought global roaming solution, and it supports data migration for application backup, by using the OnePlus Switch app. You should know that this Open Beta is quite large, 1.6 GB, so you might need to clear some storage in order to get it. You should be able to find the ZIP file online, then you can install it after you reboot your phone into recovery mode.

More on this topic

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Top laptops with the best battery life in 2020

Laptops are the most convenient type of computers anyone would want to use because they are portable, easy to store and you can get lots of work done on the

Best smartphones for seniors to buy in 2020

The latest phones featuring all the recent technological trends usually tend to leave senior citizens behind, as elderly people find it difficult to adopt the latest trends. They find it

Best Laptops for Teens to Buy in 2020

With the advent of technology, teens and young adults everywhere have the option to educate themselves, whether its school or college work or just to become aware of events all

Best Bluetooth Speakers Under $50 To Buy In 2020

Bluetooth speakers are available in different ranges. But, if you are looking for the affordable ones, you landed on the right page. We have created a list of the top

Leave a Reply