Ein neues Leck enthüllt einige der technischen Daten des Samsung Galaxy Note 9

Geschrieben von Eduard Watson

Ein neues Leck enthüllt einige der technischen Daten des Samsung Galaxy Note 9

Mit dem bevorstehenden Samsung Unpacked-Event, das später in dieser Woche stattfinden soll, ist es kein überraschen, dass die Gerüchte um Galaxy Note 9 werde immer intensiver. Das mit Spannung erwartete Smartphone wird voraussichtlich am 9. August sein Debüt gebenth.

Es wird nicht erwartet, dass Note 9 bahnbrechende Funktionen bietet, da wir aus den kürzlich veröffentlichten Videos, Online-Benchmarks und Online-Datenblättern von Samsung lernen konnten.

Durchgesickerte Marketingmaterialien geben uns mehr Wissen über Note 9

Eine detailliertere Information wurde dank russischer Einzelhändler aufgedeckt. In Anbetracht der Tatsache, dass die Kunden nach Abschluss des Unpacked-Ereignisses dazu in der Lage sein sollten Vorbestellung des kommenden Galaxy Note 9, Die große Anzahl von Lecks ist nicht so überraschend. Schließlich müssen Marketingmaterialien ausgefüllt werden, bevor das Smartphone angekündigt wird.

Die technischen Daten des Samsung Galaxy Note 9

Laut Adnan Farooqui von SamMobile wird das mit Spannung erwartete Smartphone über ein 6.4-Zoll-QHD + AMOLED-Display verfügen, das von früheren Lecks erwähnt wurde, oder Amateure der Fotografie sollten zufrieden sein, da Note 9 in die Fußstapfen des Galaxy S9 Plus treten und diese bereitstellen wird mit der variablen Blende 12MP (f / 1.5 - f / 2.4) + 12MP (f / 2.4) Doppelkamera auf der Rückseite des Geräts sowie 8MP auf der Vorderseite. Die Gerüchte wurden auch beim S Pen bestätigt, da er auch als Fernbedienung für die Kamera und andere Apps fungieren wird. Einige der anderen wichtigen Merkmale sind unter anderem AKG-abgestimmte Lautsprecher, ein 4000-mAh-Akku, kabelloses Laden, Samsung Pay, Iris-Scanner und IP68-Wasserdichtigkeit.

Alle früheren Gerüchte scheinen bestätigt zu sein

Es sieht so aus, als müssten wir alle den Leckagen, die in der jüngeren Vergangenheit die Spezifikationen des Galaxy Note 9 gemeldet haben, Anerkennung zollen, da sie in Ordnung waren. Aufgrund der Informationen, die wir aus dem Online-Benchmarking, den Lieferkettendaten und den Videos von Samsung gesammelt haben, wird uns die bevorstehende Einführung von Note 9 keine Überraschungen bringen.

Dank dieses kürzlich veröffentlichten Berichts wissen wir, dass das Samsung Galaxy Note 9 keine innovativen Funktionen einführen wird. Dennoch wird erwartet, dass sich dieses neue Gerät gut verkauft, sobald es der Öffentlichkeit zugänglich gemacht wird. Obwohl wir jetzt wissen, was uns vom Debüt von Note 9 erwartet, ist das Unpacked-Event etwas, dem alle Technikliebhaber folgen sollten.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

A New Leak Reveals Some of the Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Specifications

With the upcoming Samsung Unpacked event set to take place later this week, it is not a surprise that the rumors surrounding Galaxy Note 9 get more and more intense. The highly anticipated smartphone is predicted to make its debut on August 9th.

It is not expected that Note 9 will have any groundbreaking features, as we were able to learn from Samsung’s videos, online benchmarks and online specification sheet that was revealed recently.

Leaked marketing materials provide us with more knowledge about Note 9

A more detailed info has been uncovered thanks to Russian retailers. Considering the fact that once the Unpacked event is finished, the customers should be able to pre-order the upcoming Galaxy Note 9, the large number of leaks is not that surprising. After all, marketing materials have to be completed before the smartphone is announced.

The specifications of Samsung Galaxy Note 9

According to Adnan Farooqui from SamMobile, the highly anticipated smartphone will feature a 6.4-inch QHD+ AMOLED display, which was mentioned by earlier leaks or amateurs of photography should be satisfied, as Note 9 will follow in the footsteps of Galaxy S9 Plus, providing them with the variable aperture 12MP (f/1.5 – f/2.4) + 12MP (f/2.4) dual camera at the back of the device, as well as 8MP at its front. The rumors were also confirmed when it comes to the S Pen, as it will also function as a remote control for the camera and other apps. Some of the other significant features are AKG-tuned speakers, a 4000mAh battery, wireless charging, Samsung pay, iris scanners and IP68 waterproofing amongst others.

All past rumors seem to be confirmed

It looks like we all have to give credit to the leakers that have been reporting the specifications of Galaxy Note 9 in the recent past, as they were all right. Due to the information that we gathered from online benchmarking, the supply chain data and Samsung’s videos, the upcoming launch of Note 9 will not bring us any surprises.

Thanks to this recent report we know that Samsung Galaxy Note 9 will not introduce any innovatory features, but still, this new device is expected to sell well once it is made available to the public. Although we know now what to expect from the debut of Note 9, the Unpacked event is something that all tech lovers should follow.

More on this topic

Best MacBooks To Buy in 2020

Apple follows a very specific pattern when it comes to upgrading their MacBooks and releasing new models with different screen sizes. For a first-time buyer, it may look intimidating to

Best Headphones To Buy In 2020

Headphones are invading human life everywhere. There are different styles and configurations and the options are so many that it could be quite daunting to select the best one. They

Best Microphones for Recording Vocals Of 2020

The recording setup initiated by a professional or an enthusiastic newbie composer is truly justified only when you have the best microphones for recording vocals. The singer’s voice is the

The Best Laptops For Graphic Design To Buy in 2020

Graphic designers need powerful laptops that can handle huge software programs, so if you are searching for one of the best laptops for graphic design 2020 then we have a

Top Best Laptops For Programming Of 2020

Programmers are always desirous of impeccable performance, good battery life and portability in their machines. Laptops are so much more than just a means of watching videos, playing games and

Leave a Reply