Un nouvel astéroïde passera près de la Terre cette année


Nous n'échapperons pas au danger en 2017 car un nouvel astéroïde passera près de la Terre en mars.

Son nom est 2013 TX68, et certaines de ces personnes avec trop de temps libre pensent que cela pourrait être la fin de la Terre. Cependant, comme d'habitude, la NASA n'est pas d'accord avec eux, affirmant que le monde ne se terminera pas en mars 2016. CNET rapporte que l'astéroïde pourrait passer à une distance de 14 millions de kilomètres de la Terre ou à 17,000 2013 kilomètres. La distance exacte n'est pas claire car l'astéroïde n'a pas pu être suivi, seulement pendant une très courte période en XNUMX, l'année où il a été découvert pour la première fois.

L'astéroïde passera à nouveau près de la Terre l'année prochaine, avec une chance d'être proche de nous en 2046 et 2097. Les possibilités de frapper notre planète le mois prochain, sont nulles, selon la NASA, et les chances d'une collision dans les années à venir , sont un sur plusieurs centaines de millions.

Même si l'astéroïde frappait la Terre, les dégâts ne seraient pas assez importants pour provoquer une catastrophe. Il a une longueur d'environ 30 mètres, soit presque deux fois plus grand que l'astéroïde qui a frappé la ville de Tcheliabinsk en Russie il y a quelques années. Mais de tels arguments ne suffisent pas à persuader ceux qui croient que l'Apocalypse arrive.

Technobezz

A New Asteroid Will Pass Close To Earth This Year

We won’t escape from danger in 2017 because a new asteroid will pass close to Earth in March.

Its name is 2013 TX68, and some of those people with too much free time, think that it could be the end of Earth. However, as usual, NASA doesn’t agree with them, saying that the world will not end in March 2016. CNET reports that the asteroid could pass at a distance of 14 million kilometers from Earth or at 17,000 kilometers. The exact distance isn’t clear because the asteroid couldn’t be followed, only for a very short period in 2013, the year when it was first discovered.

The asteroid will pass again close to Earth next year, with a chance to be close to us in 2046 and 2097. The possibilities of hitting our planet next month, are null, according to NASA, and the chances for a collision in the coming years, are one in a several hundred million.

Even if the asteroid would hit Earth, the damages won’t be big enough to cause a catastrophe. It has a length of approximately 30 meters, being almost two times bigger than the asteroid that struck the city of Chelyabinsk in Russia a few years ago. But such arguments aren’t enough to persuade those who believe that the Apocalypse is coming.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Sling TV
Everything You Need to Know About Sling TV
Kodi
Everything you need to know about Kodi
Ultra HD 4K TV’s
All You Need to Know about Ultra HD 4K TVs
Shenmue-III
Shenmue 3: News, Gameplay, Trailers and Release Date
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How to fix Galaxy Note 10 camera issues

Galaxy Note 10 is the latest Samsung’s flagship smartphone with impressive...

Sling TV
Everything You Need to Know About Sling TV

Sling TV was first launched in February 2015 and was the...

How to improve Note 10 performance

Performance is the main thing demanded by smartphone users. Samsung Galaxy...