Ein neuer Apple-Fehler enthüllt die technischen Daten des neuen iPhones

Geschrieben von Eduard Watson

Ein neuer Apple-Fehler enthüllt die technischen Daten des neuen iPhones

In der Xcode-Entwicklungsumgebung von Apple wird eine Liste von iPhones ausgeblendet. Dies sind "Ziele", die sich aus dem zusammensetzen, was Apple in seinem Portfolio hat, aktuellen und zukünftigen Produkten. Dort finden Sie die erfolgreiches iPhone 8, die letztjährige Veröffentlichung, iPhone X und das iPhone SE, die alten Gläubigen. Unter diesen gibt es auch ein unbekanntes Produkt, das iPhone xx. Sollte dies die Aktualisierung des iPhone SE sein?

Was bedeutet es aussehen?

Die Geräteliste besteht aus moderne iPhones nach dem X. die durch ihre Marketing-Namen referenziert werden. Hier erscheint das unbekannte Gerät. Diese Liste ist nicht in alphabetischer Reihenfolge und scheint nach Generationen sortiert zu sein. Beispielsweise wird das iPhone SE nach dem iPhone 8 angezeigt.

Der Prozessor, der dem 'iPhone xx' zugeordnet ist, ist der A10, der gleiche Chipsatz, der auch für das iPhone 7 und 7 Plus verwendet wird. Nächsten Monat erwarten wir, dass Apple drei weitere neue Modelle herausbringt, eine 5.8-Zoll-OLED, ein 6.1-Zoll-LCD und ein 6.5-Zoll-OLED-Produkt. Keines davon verfügt jedoch über einen A10-Prozessor.

Das Einstiegsmodell wird voraussichtlich wie das iPhone X aussehen und eine Gesichts-ID und keine Home-Taste enthalten. Es wird in mehreren Farben und mit einer einzigen Rückfahrkamera und Drop 3D Touch erhältlich sein.

Was ist mit dem xx?

Das iPhone SE verkauft sich immer noch recht gut, obwohl es in Bezug auf Updates langsam zurückbleibt. Deshalb könnte dieses iPhone xx eine Überarbeitung dieses etablierten Produkts bedeuten. Es entspricht den Spezifikationen der iPhone 7-Reihe und ist mehr als einfach an die Designsprache anzupassen.

Dieses neue Produkt könnte Apple dabei helfen, seinen Marktanteil zu erhöhen, und der neue Juckreiz, den es den Nutzern bereiten wird, könnte es Apple ermöglichen, Nokia und OnePlus zu übernehmen.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

A New Apple Mistake Reveals the New iPhone’s Specs

The Apple’s Xcode dev environment hides a list of iPhones. These represent ‘targets’, comprised of what Apple has in its portfolio, current and future products. You can find there the successful iPhone 8, the last year’s release, iPhone X and the iPhone SE, the old faithful. Among these, there is also an unknown product, the iPhone xx. Should this be the refresh to the iPhone SE?

What does it look like?

The device list consists of modern iPhones after the X which are referenced by their marketing names. This is where the unknown device makes its appearance. This list is not in an alphabetical order, appearing to be sorted by generation, for example, the iPhone SE appears after the iPhone 8.

The processor which is associated with the ‘iPhone xx’ is the A10, the same chipset used for the iPhone 7 and 7 Plus. Next month we expect Apple to release other three new models, a 5.8-inch OLED, 6.1-inch LCD, and a 6.5-inch OLED product. However, none of these feature an A10 processor.

The entry-level model is expected to look like the iPhone X, and it will incorporate Face ID and no Home button. It will be available in multiple colors and with a single rear camera and drop 3D Touch.

What about the xx?

The iPhone SE still manages to sell quite well, although it slowly remains behind in terms of updates. That’s why this iPhone xx could mean a revamping of this established product. It matches the specs of the iPhone 7 line and it is more than easy to adapt to the design language.

This new product could help Apple in increasing its market share and the new itch which it will cause to users, might further enable Apple to take on Nokia and OnePlus.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best Android Armbands to buy in 2020

An Android smartphone is one of the handiest devices in the world today. However, be it an Android or an iPhone, the troubles of carrying the phone as you are

Best Electric Tea Kettles in 2020

The best electric tea kettles offer a quick and easy way of heating water without a stove or microwave. Some of them also feature temperature settings for making flavored tea

Best spiralizers to buy in 2020

The average household kitchen is a fun-filled adventure zone where you can explore and experiment. Whether you love cooking or not doesn’t matter because the best spiralizers can capture your

Top Best Coffee Makers in 2020

The best coffee makers available in the market today do much more than just brew a hot cup of coffee. There are some devices that grind beans while others froth

34 mins ago

Leave a Reply