5 façons de résoudre les problèmes de Moto X MMS


L'envoi de messages multimédias ou ce que l'on appelle communément MMS augmente progressivement avec chaque jour qui passe. Les particuliers préfèrent l'utilisation de cette forme de textos plutôt que le système de messages courts ou SMS car cela permet non seulement l'envoi de fichiers plus volumineux mais aussi de meilleure qualité et de meilleure qualité. Mais, récemment, il est arrivé que les utilisateurs de Moto X aient souffert de nombreux problèmes de MMS où la livraison et l'envoi sont perturbés.

5 façons de résoudre les problèmes de Moto X MMS

5 façons de résoudre les problèmes de Moto X MMS

  1.  Corriger les paramètres APN

Les nombreuses personnes qui rencontrent un problème lors de l'envoi et de la réception de MMS peuvent modifier les paramètres APN de leur port MMS. Certains utilisateurs n'ont rien rempli au départ tandis que d'autres ont une valeur définie de 80. Modifier cette valeur de 8080, qu'il y ait une valeur initiale ou non, fait généralement l'affaire et résout le problème.

  1. Augmenter le stockage des MMS

Ajuster vos paramètres afin d'augmenter le stockage MMS de votre appareil peut résoudre le problème. De nombreux téléphones d'utilisateurs ont une valeur moyenne entrée et l'augmentation de cette valeur réduit la possibilité que votre appareil rejette les MMS en raison de leur taille ou de leur nombre. Vous pouvez également activer / désactiver l'option qui permet la suppression automatique des anciens MMS lorsque de nouveaux arrivent.

5 façons de résoudre les problèmes de Moto X MMS

5 façons de résoudre les problèmes de Moto X MMS

  1.  Déconnecter et reconnecter

Déconnecter et reconnecter votre fournisseur de services de données ou votre réseau résout parfois ce problème en un rien de temps. Tout comme le redémarrage de votre appareil fonctionne parfois à merveille, cela actualise et met à jour les paramètres de votre téléphone et résout ainsi le problème s'il y en a. Parfois, même contacter votre fournisseur de services et discuter du problème avec lui apporte un changement positif au problème, sinon le résout entièrement.

  1.  Utilisez une application de messagerie boursière

Les utilisateurs qui ont été confrontés à ce problème ont décidé de passer aux applications de messagerie stock. En gardant à l'esprit toutes les critiques et les publications du forum, tous les utilisateurs qui ont essayé cette technique en ont bénéficié de plus d'une manière. Certaines personnes préféraient l'utilisation de Hangouts, mais la majorité des utilisateurs ont fait l'éloge des applications de messagerie courantes par rapport aux autres.

  1.  Éteignez le WiFi

Comme le MMS fonctionne mieux sur la 4G, le fait que la majorité des appareils des utilisateurs aient la 4G et le WiFi connectés en un instant, cela perturbe l'envoi de MMS. Désactiver le WiFi et ne dépendre que de la 4G pour envoyer des MMS fonctionne beaucoup mieux pour tous les utilisateurs de Moto X.

5 façons de résoudre les problèmes de Moto X MMS

5 façons de résoudre les problèmes de Moto X MMS

Technobezz

5 Ways To Fix Moto X MMS Problems

The sending of multimedia messages or what is commonly known as MMS is increasing gradually with every passing day. Individuals prefer the use of this form of texting rather than the short message system or SMS as not only does it allow the sending of larger files but also of better standard and quality. But, recently it has so happened that Moto X users have suffered from numerous MMS issues where delivery and sending is disrupted.

5 Ways To Fix Moto X MMS Problems

5 Ways To Fix Moto X MMS Problems

  1.  Fix the APN Settings

The many individuals who face an issue with sending MMS and receiving it can tweak the APN settings of their MMS port. Some users have nothing filled in initially while others have a set value of 80. Altering that value of 8080 whether there is an initial value or not usually does the trick and solves the issue.

  1. Increase MMS storage

Adjusting your settings so as to increase the MMS storage of your device can solve the issue. Many users’ phones have an average value inputted and increasing that value diminishes the possibility of your device rejecting MMS due to size or number. You could also enable/disable the option which allows for the automatic deleting of old MMS as new ones arrive.

5 Ways To Fix Moto X MMS Problems

5 Ways To Fix Moto X MMS Problems

  1.  Disconnect and Reconnect

Disconnecting and reconnecting your data service provider or network sometimes fixes this issue in no time. Just as rebooting your device at times works wonders, this refreshes and updates your phone’s settings and hence fixes the issue if there is any. Sometimes even contacting your service provider and discussing the issue with them brings about a positive change to the issue if not resolve it entirely.

  1.  Use a stock messaging app

Users who have faced this issue decided to switch to stock messaging apps. Keeping all the reviews and forum postings in mind, all the users who tried out this technique have benefitted in more than just one way. Some people preferred the use of Hangouts, but the majority of users lauded the stock messaging apps over the rest.

  1.  Switch off the WiFi

As MMS works better on 4G, the fact that the majority of users’ devices have 4G and WiFi connected at one instant, this disrupts the sending of MMS. Turning off the WiFi and solely depending on 4G to send out MMS works a lot better for the all the Moto X users.

5 Ways To Fix Moto X MMS Problems

5 Ways To Fix Moto X MMS Problems

More on this topic

Best Blenders Under $100 in 2020

Blenders are used for making smoothies, purees, sauces, soups, and several other semi-liquids or liquified food items. The structure of most blenders is user-friendly making it safe for even kids

Best Microphones for Gaming To Buy In 2020

Microphones drastically vary in terms of quality and the way they pick up audio signals. All these products are designed towards a particular usage scenario. The best microphones for gaming

Top best keyboards for writers to buy in 2020

A keyboard is an intrinsic and inevitable need for writers. It is essential to choose the appropriate keyboard for efficiency. Many keyboards are out there, with different features and design.

Best Tablets Under $200 to buy in 2020

Tablets are handy and can be a substitute for a laptop or desktop. Picking the right one can be tedious because of the number of options available in the market.

Best Spy Cameras to buy in 2020

Spy cameras have become increasingly popular in today’s world. A spy camera is a very small camera and is used to record the video of a person and his location

Leave a Reply