Advertisment

Les caméras Apple iPhone 2019 bénéficieront d'améliorations significatives: caméra TrueDepth 10MP, port Lightning et plus


Les caméras Apple iPhone 2019 bénéficieront d'améliorations significatives: caméra TrueDepth 10MP, port Lightning et plus

En plus de certaines des informations déjà disponibles sur ce qu'Apple prévoit de faire avec la conception et les fonctionnalités de l'ensemble d'iPhone dont la sortie est prévue pour 2019, il existe d'autres suggestions sur certaines des fonctionnalités liées à l'appareil photo. Pour commencer, il est prédit que la caméra frontale serait une caméra de 10 MP, contre la caméra de 7 MP vue sur les éditions 2018 de iPhone XS, XS Max et XR.

Plus d'éclairage pour la caméra selfie

Cela a également été abordé auparavant. Dans le cas où Apple continue avec l'encoche ou un trou sur l'écran d'affichage avant, le problème de fournir suffisamment de lumière à l'objectif pour obtenir une image correcte, en particulier pour la fonction d'identification faciale, restera. Une amélioration du rendement lumineux de l'illuminateur d'inondation est sur les cartes.

Rumeur iPhone XI (2019)

Une caméra ToF à l'arrière toujours dans le calcul

Les dernières rumeurs parlent à nouveau de l'inclusion de la caméra Time of Flight ToF dans la configuration à trois caméras envisagée pour les iPhones 2019, au moins sur deux d'entre eux. La caméra ToF, selon ce rapport au moins, devrait être la troisième, les deux premières étant de 10 à 14 MP. Ce rapport s'ajoute à la déclaration faite il y a quelques jours par un cadre supérieur de Sony qui parlait d'accélérer la production de leurs caméras ToF afin de répondre aux exigences d'un grand fabricant de smartphones. Bien que l'exécutif n'ait pas divulgué le nom du fabricant de téléphones, le rapport avait suggéré que c'était bien le géant de la technologie du siège de Cupertino qu'il avait en tête. Le ToF avec la technologie 3D qui le dirige pourrait être inclus dans les modèles d'iPhone 2019, sinon tous, du moins le modèle haut de gamme.

Revenant à ce dernier rapport sur les spéculations autour de la configuration de la caméra dans le prochaine version des iPhones, il indique qu'Apple doit également retravailler certaines des configurations internes du téléphone. L'un d'eux a à voir avec la modification de la forme de la batterie en une forme carrée et ainsi de suite. Le passage au port USB-C du port Lightning est un autre problème qui incite ceux qui sont engagés à faire ces prédictions. Beaucoup de ces derniers pourraient ne rester que des rumeurs. Apple est traditionnellement connu pour garder les informations sur les développements internes assez serrés.

Jusqu'à ce que des informations plus authentiques émergent, vous ne devez vivre qu'avec les rumeurs.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

2019 Apple iPhone Cameras to get Significant Improvements: 10MP TrueDepth Camera, Lightning Port and More

Adding to some of the information already available on what Apple plans to do with the design and features of the set of iPhones slated for release in 2019, there are some more suggestions on some of the camera-related features. For starters, it is being predicted that the front camera would be a 10 MP one, up from the 7 MP camera seen on the 2018 editions of iPhone XS, XS Max & XR.

More Lighting to the Selfie Camera

This too has been touched upon before. In the event Apple continues with the notch or a hole on the front display screen, the issue of providing sufficient light to the lens to get the imaging right, particularly for the facial ID function will remain. An enhancement of the light output from the flood illuminator is on the cards.

iPhone XI (2019) Rumor

A ToF Camera in the Rear Still in the Reckoning

The latest rumors again talk about the inclusion of the Time of Flight ToF camera in the triple camera setup being considered for the 2019 iPhones, at least on two of them. The ToF camera, according to this report at least is expected to be the third, the first two being of 10 to 14 MP. This report is on top of the statement a few days back by a senior Sony executive who talked of ramping up the production of their ToF cameras in order to meet the requirement of a top smartphone manufacturer. Though the executive did not divulge the name of the phone maker, the report had suggested that it was indeed the Cupertino headquartered tech giant that he had in mind. The ToF with the 3D technology driving it might be included as part of the 2019 iPhone models, if not all of them, at least the top-end model.

Coming back to this latest report on the speculations around the camera setup in the next version of iPhones, it says Apple has to rework some of the internal configurations of the phone as well. One of them has to do with the battery shape being changed to a square one and so on. The shift to the USB-C port from the Lightning port is another issue exercising those engaged in making these predictions. Many of these could remain just rumors. Apple has been traditionally known to keep information on internal developments quite tight.

Until more authentic information emerges you have to live with the rumors alone.

More on this topic

Best Toasters under $50 To Buy in 2020

Toasters are handy small ovens that are portable and highly useful. They are used to make toasts as well as waffles, crumpets, and even hotdogs. Whenever you think of buying

Best Laptops for Fashion Designers In 2020

If you are looking for the best laptop for fashion designing, you will need a stylish, colorful, and top quality one. You will need a laptop that has a high

Best gaming graphics cards in 2020

PC gaming is an addictive hobby that millions of PC gamers love to indulge in. You can be a thrifty gamer with a basic setup, a mobile gamer with a

Best Gaming Laptops under $2000 to buy in 2020

Laptops have gained immense popularity in almost all sectors today. They have even replaced their desktop counterparts in many areas. Gaming is one such field where they have started playing

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Leave a Reply