Werbung

Samsung Galaxy Watch LTE ist ab sofort erhältlich

Geschrieben von Eduard Watson

Samsung Galaxy Watch LTE ist ab sofort erhältlich

Zusammen mit dem Galaxy Note 9 von Samsung, das vor einigen Monaten am 9. August auf den Markt gebracht wurde, ist das Galaxy Watch debütierte ebenfalls. Es dauerte jedoch etwas länger, bis die LTE-Variante auf Big Red erschien. Die 46-mm- und 42-mm-Galaxy-Watch-LTE-Varianten sind jetzt bei Verizon in zwei Farben für 399.99 USD für die breitere und die dünnere für 379.99 USD erhältlich. Wenn Sie es sich nicht leisten, im Voraus zu bezahlen, können Sie ein Zahlungsprogramm verwenden, mit dem Sie zwei Jahre lang jeden Monat einen kleinen Betrag der Uhr bezahlen können.

Die Galaxy Watch von Samsung ist eine der besten Smartwatches, die Sie derzeit bekommen können. Die kreisförmige 360p-OLED des tragbaren Geräts misst je nach gewählter Version entweder 1.3 mm (46 mm) oder 1.2 mm (42 Zoll), 768 MB RAM, einen Exynos 9110 mit zwei Kernen, 270 mm (42 mAh) oder 472 mm (46 mAh) Batterie. und 4 GB Speicher. Die meisten Wear OS-Uhren haben Probleme mit der Akkulaufzeit, bei der Galaxy Watch ist dies jedoch nicht der Fall. Es ist ausgezeichnet. Außerdem läuft es auf Tizen OS von Samsung, was die Anzahl der Apps auf der Plattform begrenzt, aber großartig funktioniert.

Samsung Galaxy Watch LTE Preis

Wenn Sie sich für die 42 mm entscheiden Galaxy Watch und im Voraus bezahlenSie müssen 379.99 USD aus Ihrer Tasche ziehen, 15.83 Monate lang 24 USD / Monat oder 329.99 USD mit einem Zweijahresvertrag. Die Uhren sind sowohl in Roségold (eine bessere Farbe für Frauen) als auch in Schwarz (Unisex) erhältlich. Im Gegensatz dazu zahlen Sie mit dem 46-mm-Modell 399.99 USD direkt, 16.66 USD / Monat oder 349.99 USD mit einem Vertrag, aber Tatsache ist, dass es nur in Silber erhältlich ist. Wenn Sie gleichzeitig mit der Smartwatch ein Samsung-Telefon kaufen, erhalten Sie von Verizon einen Rabatt von 50 USD und für den ersten Servicemonat ein Guthaben von 10 USD.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Willkommen bei Technobezz

App installieren
×

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy Watch LTE is Now Available for Purchase

Along with the Galaxy Note 9 from Samsung which was launched a few months ago on 9th of August, the Galaxy Watch debuted as well. However, it took the LTE variant a little more time to make its appearance on Big Red. The 46mm and 42 mm Galaxy Watch LTE variants are now available on Verizon in two colors for the sum of $399.99 for the wider one and the thinner one $379.99. If you do not afford to pay upfront, then you can choose to use a payment program that allows you to pay a small amount of the watch every month for two years.

The Galaxy Watch from Samsung is one of the best smartwatches you can get at the moment. The circular 360p OLED of the wearable measure either 1.3″ (46mm) or 1.2″ (42mm) depending on which version you choose, 768MB of RAM, a dual-core Exynos 9110, 270mAh (42mm) or 472mAh (46mm) of battery, and 4GB of storage. Most Wear OS watches struggle with battery life, but it is not the case of the Galaxy Watch. It is excellent. Besides that is runs on Tizen OS from Samsung which kind of limits the amount of apps on the platform, but works great.

Samsung Galaxy Watch LTE Price

If you choose to get the 42 mm Galaxy Watch and pay upfront, you will need to get $379.99 out of your pocket,  $15.83/month for 24 months, or  $329.99 with a two-year contract. The watches are available in both rose gold (a better color for women) and in black (unisex). Contrary to that the 46mm model will make you pay $399.99 outright, $16.66/month, or $349.99 with a contract, but the fact is that it only comes in silver. If you purchase a Samsung phone at the same time with the smartwatch, you will get a $50 discount from Verizon and for the first month of service a $10 credit.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

The Sims 4
Sims 4 fifth anniversary update has changed the game with these new additions
Oppo Reno Ace
Oppo just teased this mysterious flagship phone with world’s fastest charging
Sling TV
Everything You Need to Know About Sling TV
Searching for a laptop for studying and games? Here is our pick of the best laptops for school and gaming
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Sling TV
Everything You Need to Know About Sling TV

Sling TV was first launched in February 2015 and was the...

Searching for a laptop for studying and games? Here is our pick of the best laptops for school and gaming

Living in this technology-driven era, we have access to a plethora...

best smart TVs
Looking for the best smart TVs? Here is our pick

Home entertainment has evolved on a whole new level with 4K...