Advertisment

15 meilleures caractéristiques du Samsung Galaxy S6


15 meilleures caractéristiques du Samsung Galaxy S6

Le nouveau Samsung S6 est la nouvelle envie de toutes les poches et sacs à main.Il a fait ressortir les fonctionnalités les plus désirables et les plus étonnantes qu'aucun autre téléphone n'a jamais eu la capacité de représenter. Il présente des fonctionnalités qui surpassent la plupart des PC et ordinateurs portables.Pour ajouter plus de miel à cela, il a la capacité d'effectuer de nombreuses tâches rares à trouver autour. Voici un bon flux de ses fonctionnalités Galaxy S6 pour prouver les capacités du Samsung Galaxy S6:

 Meilleures caractéristiques du Samsung Galaxy S6

15 meilleures fonctionnalités du Samsung Galaxy S6 - Les fonctionnalités que nous recherchons
Pour commencer avec les meilleures fonctionnalités du Samsung Galaxy S6, le Samsung Galaxy S6, également connu sous le nom de Samsung Galaxy S6 SM-G920, a été annoncé vers mars et a été lancé et sorti avec succès le 10 avril 2015. examen des meilleures fonctionnalités du Samsung Galaxy S6:

Voir également-Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge examen

La liste ci-dessous présente les meilleures fonctionnalités du Samsung Galaxy S6

 

Variante

Versions disponibles Voici les différentes versions affichées dans le monde entier de ce merveilleux téléphone, à savoir: -Pour la Corée, SM-G920S-Pour le Pakistan et les Philippines, SM-G920FD-Pour Hong Kong, SM-G9200-Pour la Chine, SM-G9208, SM-G9208 / SS-Pour LATAM, Singapour, l'Inde et l'Australie, SM-G9201-Pour AT et T, SM-G920A-Pour T-Mobile, SM-G920T-Pour Global, SM-G920F

 

Couleurs

Couleurs disponibles. Il y a 4 couleurs les plus scintillantes et les plus remarquables. Elles sont:-Or Platine. -Topaze bleue.-Perle blanche.-Saphir noir.

 

Maquillage extérieur

Une autre caractéristique remarquable de la galaxie S6 est le maquillage extérieur.-a un poids de 138g.-a un Nano sim.-il est certifié PayPal et MasterCard.-a un capteur d'empreintes digitales certifié PayPal.-a un PayPal et MasterCard certifié Samsung Pay.- Dispose d'un verre Gorilla à 4 panneaux arrière.-Ses dimensions sont de 143.4 × 70.5 × 6.8 mm.

 

Affichage - Meilleure fonctionnalité Samsung Galaxy S6

Touch of Display-Possède une option multi-touch.-Possède une protection de l'interface utilisateur TouchWiz.-Possède une résolution d'écran de 1440 × 2560 pixels.-Dispose d'un écran tactile capacitif super AMOLED.-Dispose d'un écran de 5.1 pouces.

 

Performance

Plateforme de qualité-Il a un sucette android OS, de version v.0.5.2.-Il a un GPU de Mail-T760MP8.-Son chipset est d'Exynos 7420.Son CPU est de 2 types, à savoir: 1.Quad-core 2.1 GHz Cortex A57.2. Cortex A1.5 quadricœur à 53 GHz.

 

Batterie du Galaxy S6

Batterie pour Samsung galaxy S6 comme batterie non amovible de type Li-Ion d'une capacité de 2550 à 2600 mAh.

 

Caractéristiques

Spécifications du téléphone • Réseaux Il y a 3 bandes utilisées dans ce téléphone. Ce sont: Bande -2G, qui se compose de GSM 850, 900, 1800 et 1900.-Bande 3G, qui comprend HSDPA 850, 900, 1700,1900, 2100 et 920 pour G920A et G850T HSDPA 900, 1900, 2100 et 4 pour toutes les versions.-Pour la bande XNUMXG, il utilise un type LTE.
Donc, fondamentalement, la technologie utilisée ici pour les réseaux est de 3 catégories, qui sont: -GSM. -LTE. -HSDPA.
VITESSE DES RÉSEAUX.-Pour LTE Cat6, il a une vitesse de 300/50 Mbps-Pour HSDPA, il possède une vitesse de 42.2 / 47.6mps En plus, il a également un GPRS qui est pratique.

 

Divers

Communications Pour les communautés, ce gadget a beaucoup apporté: -Dispose d'un GPS avec Beidou, A-GPS et GLANASS.-Dispose d'un WLAN qui traîne le long du hotspot, Wi-Fi Direct, Wi-Fi 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac et double bande.-Possède un Bluetooth bien amélioré avec apt-x, v4.1, LE et A2DP.-N'a pas de radio.-Dispose d'un port infrarouge.-Dispose d'un NFC.-Dispose d'un USB avec hôte USB et microUSB v2.0 .XNUMX.

 

Mémoire

Mémoire-Possède des capacités de mémoire interne de 32 Go, 64 Go et 128 Go.-Possède une RAM de 3 Go.-N'a pas de logement pour carte mémoire.

 

Audio

Sons - Dispose d'un haut-parleur - Dispose d'une prise jack 3.5 mm - Inhibe les types d'alerte comme les vibrations, les lecteurs MP3 et les sonneries WAV.

 

Capteurs

Capteurs - A accéléromètre - A boussole - A baromètre - A SP02. - A gyroscope. -A proximité.

 

Caractéristiques de l'appareil photo Samsung Galaxy S6

15 meilleures fonctionnalités du Samsung Galaxy S6 - Les fonctionnalités que nous recherchons

Caractéristiques de l'appareil photo Galaxy S6

Dispose d'une détection de visage - A un marquage géographique - A un panorama classique - A un HDR automatique - A un focus tactile.
PRIMAIRE-A 16 MP.-A une stabilisation d'image optique parfaite.-A un flash LED.-A une mise au point automatique.-A 2988 × 5312 pixels.
SECONDAIRE-A 5 MP-A un double appel vidéo.-A 1440@30fps -Dispose d'un HDR automatique.
VIDEO-Possède un double enregistreur vidéo.-A 2160p @ 30fps, 720p @ 120fps et 1080p @ 60fps.

Messagerie du Galaxy S6

Un peu de largeur a été un peu élargi en ayant les systèmes de messagerie suivants: -Email. -IM-Push Mail. -Vue filetée de SMS-MMS.

 

Extras

Les autres fonctionnalités de base mais importantes incluent: -Il utilise le type de navigateur HTML5.-n'a pas de Java.-a un éditeur de photos et de vidéos.-a un séjour intelligent-a un éditeur de document.-a le support de ANT + -Dispose d'un stockage en nuage de 115 Go oneDrive .-Possède une bonne annulation du bruit actif et un micro très puissant.-Possède une capacité de chargement sans fil (QI / PMA) .- Il dépend du marché.-Dispose d'un lecteur MP4, WMV, xviD, DviX.-Dispose d'un MP3 , WMA, WAV, eAAC + / FLAC player.-Possède des commandes en langage naturel S-Voice.

Tests - Haut-parleur, signal et performances globales

Tests effectués dessus.Après avoir fait des tests larges et approfondis, le Samsung Galaxy S6 a obtenu des résultats très étonnants et réconfortants.Il s'est avéré être le smartphone leader à l'heure actuelle) Les tests effectués sur ses systèmes audio ont fait ressortir les résultats suivants: -Pour le haut-parleur, les résultats obtenus étaient: Bruit 64dB, voix 66dB et Ring 69dB.- Pour la qualité audio, les résultats obtenus étaient: Crosstalk -94.5dB et Noise -95.6dB.b) Des tests effectués sur la batterie, ont montré qu'elle avait une endurance temps d'évaluation de 73 heures.c) Des tests effectués sur la qualité de l'affichage ont montré qu'il avait un rapport de contraste infini / nominal.Ses performances globales étaient vraiment étonnantes !! Jamais vu auparavant.Il a une marque de base OS II: 1663 ainsi que BaseMark X de 22752.N'est-ce pas incroyablement incroyable?

Généralement, ce que l'on peut dire de cette nouvelle fille, c'est que c'est la plus tendance téléphone de qualité supérieure Il a prouvé ses fortes capacités ainsi que ses pouvoirs super naturels.C'est ce dont la génération actuelle a vraiment besoin car il correspond aux besoins des gens de ce siècle, en termes de qualité, de rapidité, de puissance. et efficacité.
Avec ce nouveau venu dans le quartier, il sera très difficile pour d'autres entreprises de surpasser celle-ci. C'est une marque à part entière. C'est vraiment le meilleur choix pour vous qui recherchez un téléphone qui: -Peut aider vos tâches en ligne dans un tourbillon.- Ne vous retarde pas en vous accrochant fréquemment.-Prend des photos et des vidéos de haute qualité.-Peut remplacer un ordinateur portable et des PC. .-Peut effectuer une charge de tâches multiples.-Peut rester pendant près de 5 jours sans charge et toujours écouter de la musique sans fin et avoir une navigation sans fin.-Peut faire une seconde de téléchargement d'un fichier énorme.-Impossible de décomposer ou de posséder une seule rayure, même après avoir chuté comme 10 fois.-N'a pas de batterie amovible, afin de réduire les risques de destruction de la batterie

Après un aperçu complet des meilleures fonctionnalités du Samsung Galaxy S6, vous ne pouvez vraiment pas vous permettre de passer à côté de cette meilleure partie de la vie intelligente.Vous avez la chance d'obtenir une véritable mine d'or de ce téléphone et de la maximiser au mieux de vos capacités. Les points à prendre en compte lors du choix du meilleur smartphone sont: -Sa RAM -Sa capacité mémoire-Son étendue de protection-Son autonomie de batterie-Sa fraîcheur générale-Son processeur-Son efficacité.
Est-ce ce que vous obtenez avec ce joli téléphone? Ce téléphone fera sérieusement la combinaison parfaite de solutions à vos problèmes de téléphone.Il vous aidera à dire au revoir à de nombreux problèmes que vous rencontrez actuellement.Choisissez simplement le meilleur téléphone pour votre besoin de répondre à tous les désirs de votre smart et la vie classique.

 

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

15 Best Features Of the Samsung Galaxy S6

The new Samsung S6 is the new craving of all pockets and purses.It has brought out the most desirable and amazing features that no other phone has ever had the ability to portray. It.It exhibits features that outdo most PCs and laptops.To add more honey to that, it has the ability to perform many rare to find around tasks.What am i talking about? Here is a good flow of its  Galaxy S6  features to make proof of what capabilities the Samsung galaxy s6 have:

 Samsung Galaxy S6 Best Features

 15 Best Features Of the Samsung Galaxy S6 -The Features We long for
To start with Samsung galaxy s6 best features , Samsung galaxy s6 that is also known as Samsung Galaxy S6 SM-G920 was announced around March and was launched and successfully released on April 10, 2015.With that already in mind, here is a full phone review of the Samsung galaxy S6 best features:

See also-Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Review

The list below are Samsung galaxy S6 best features

 

Variant

Available Versions Here are the several versions displayed all over the world of this wonderful phone, namely:-For Korea, SM-G920S-For Pakistan and Philippines, SM-G920FD-For Hong Kong, SM-G9200-For China, SM-G9208 , SM-G9208/SS-For LATAM, Singapore, India and Australia, SM-G9201-For AT and T, SM-G920A-For T-Mobile, SM-G920T-For Global, SM-G920F

 

Colors

Available Colors. There are 4 most sparkling and outstanding colors featured. They are:-Gold Platinum. -Blue Topaz.-White Pearl.-Black Sapphire.

 

Outward Makeup

Another remarkable feature of the galaxy S6 is Outward Makeup.-Has a 138g weight.-Has a Nano sim.-It is PayPal and MasterCard certified.-Has a PayPal certified fingerprint sensor.-Has a PayPal and MasterCard certified Samsung Pay.-Has a 4 back panel corning Gorilla glass.-Its dimensions are 143.4 × 70.5 × 6.8mm.

 

Display – Samsung Galaxy S6 best feature

Touch of Display-Has multi touch option.-Has a TouchWiz UI protection.-Has a screen resolution of 1440 ×2560 pixels.-Has a super AMOLED capacitive touch screen.-Has a 5.1 inches screen.

 

Performance

Quality Platform-It has a lollipop android OS, of version v.0.5.2.-It has a GPU of Mail-T760MP8.-Its chipset is of Exynos 7420.Its CPU is of 2 types,that are:1.Quad- core 2.1 GHz Cortex A57.2.Quad- core 1.5GHz Cortex A53.

 

Battery of the Galaxy S6

Samsung galaxy S6 Battery as a non removable battery type of Li-Ion that hold up to the capacity of 2550 to 2600 mAh.

 

Specifications

Phone Specifications•NetworksThere are 3 bands used in this phone.These are:-2G Band, which consists, GSM 850, 900, 1800 and 1900.-3G Band, that consists, HSDPA 850, 900, 1700,1900 and 2100 for G920A and G920T HSDPA 850, 900, 1900 and 2100 for all versions.-For the 4G Band, it uses an LTE type.
So, basically the technology used here for networks is of 3 categories, which are:-GSM. -LTE. -HSDPA.
SPEED OF NETWORKS.-For LTE Cat6, it has a speed of 300/50 Mbps-For HSDPA, it owns a speed of 42.2/47.6mpsIn additional, it also has got a GPRS that comes in handy.

 

Miscellaneous

Communications For communities, much has been brought by this gadget :-Has a GPS with Beidou, A-GPS and GLANASS.-Has WLAN that drags along hotspot, Wi-Fi Direct, Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac and dual band.-Has a well improved Bluetooth with apt-x, v4.1, LE and A2DP.-Has no radio.-Has an infrared port.-Has an NFC.-Has a USB with USB Host and microUSB v2.0.

 

Memory

Memory-Has internal memory capacities of 32gb,64gb and 128gb.-Has a RAM of 3GB.-Has no memory card slot.

 

Audio

Sounds-Has a loud speaker.-Has a 3.5mm jack.-Inhibits alert types like vibration, MP3 player and WAV ringtones.

 

Sensors

Sensors-Has accelerometer.-Has compass.-Has barometer.-Has SP02.-Has gyro. -Has proximity.

 

Samsung Galaxy S6 Camera features

 15 Best Features Of the Samsung Galaxy S6 -The Features We long for

Galaxy S6 Camera Features

Has face detection.-Has Geo tagging.-Has a classic panorama.-Has an auto HDR.-Has a touch focus.
PRIMARY-Has 16 MP.-Has a perfect optical image stabilization.-Has an LED Flash.-Has an auto focus.-Has 2988×5312 pixels.
SECONDARY-Has 5 MP-Has a dual video call.-Has 1440@30fps.-Has an auto HDR.
VIDEO-Has a dual video recorder.-Has 2160p@30fps, 720p@120fps and 1080p@60fps.

Messaging of the Galaxy S6

A little width has been a bit extended by it having the following messaging systems:-Email. -IM-Push Mail. -Threaded view of SMS-MMS.

 

Extras

Other Basic but Important Features include:-It uses the HTML5 browser type.-Has no Java.-Has photo and video editor.-Has smart stay-Has a document Editor.-Has the support of ANT+-Has a 115GB cloud storage oneDrive.-Has a good cancellation of active noise and a very powerful mic.-Has the ability of wireless charging(QI/PMA).-It is market dependent.-Has an MP4, WMV, xviD, DviX player.-Has an MP3,WMA, WAV, eAAC+/FLAC player.-Has an S-Voice natural language commands.

Tests – Speaker,Signal and overall performance

Tests Done on it.After doing wide and extensive tests, Samsung galaxy S6 brought out very amazing and heartwarming results.It proved to be the leading smartphone as of these current times )Tests done on its sound systems brought out the following results:-For the loudspeaker, results got were: Noise 64dB, voice 66dB and Ring 69dB.-For the audio quality, results got were: Crosstalk -94.5dB and Noise -95.6dB.b)Tests done on the battery, showed that it had an endurance rating time of 73 hours.c)Tests done on the display quality was found that it had an infinite/nominal contrast ratio.Its overall performance was greatly amazing!! Never seen before, ever.It has a base mark OS II: 1663 as well as BaseMark X of 22752.Isn’t that crazily amazing?

Generally, what can be said about this new babe is that it is the most trending top quality phone anyone can ever have.It has proven its strong capabilities as well as super natural powers.This is what is really needed in the current generation as it corresponds to the needs of people of this century.This is in terms of quality, speed, power and efficiency.
With this new kid on the block, it will be really hard for other companies to outdo this one.This is a brand of its own kind. It is truly the best fit for you who looks for a phone that:-Can help your online tasks in a whirlwind.- Does not delay you by frequent hanging.-Takes High-quality photos and videos.-Can replace a laptop and PCs.-Can perform a load of multi tasks.-Can stay for almost 5 days without charging and still listen to endless music and have an endless surfing.-Can dona second’s download of a huge file.-Cannot breakdown or possess a single scratch even after falling like 10 times.-Does not have a removable battery, so as to reduce chances of the battery getting destroyed.

After a thorough overview of the Samsung galaxy S6 best features, you truly cannot afford to miss out on this better part of smart life.You have the chance to get a real goldmine out of this phone and maximise it to the best of your abilities. What you should look at when choosing the best smartphone are:-Its RAM-Its memory capacity.-Its protection extent-Its battery life.-Its general coolness.-Its processor.-Its efficiency.
Are these what you are getting form this lovely phone? This phone will seriously make the perfect match of solutions to your phone problems.It will help you wave goodbye to many of the problems you are experiencing right now.Simply choose the best phone for your need to cater and satisfy all the desires of your smart and classic life.

 

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Samsung Galaxy S10 NFC
Samsung Galaxy S10: The Korean Major Turns to China to Source Components
iPhone SE2: Strong Suggestions of a 2019 Release, Rumored Specs 10
iPhone SE2: Strong Suggestions of a 2019 Release, Rumored Specs
Elder Scrolls VI: Is There a Release Date Confirmation? 12
Elder Scrolls VI: Is There a Release Date Confirmation?
Samsung Galaxy S10: Three Versions, Snapdragon Chipset and 3D Mapping Camera Sensor 14
Samsung Galaxy S10: Three Versions, Snapdragon Chipset and 3D Mapping Camera Sensor
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Sims 5: You May Get Whatever You Are Wishing For 16
Sims 5: You May Get Whatever You Are Wishing For

Sims 5: When a popular video game gets played by millions...

GTA5 RDD 2 Online
GTA 5: Rockstar May Delay Releasing RDD 2 Online

GTA 5: If you are a GTA 5 regular and were...

Best FPS Games
Top Best FPS Games You Can Play Right Now 

The first person shooter is one of the most popular styles...