Advertisment

IPad Pro 12.9 pouces vs iPad Pro 10.5 pouces - Comparaison des meilleures spécifications et améliorations


IPad Pro 12.9 pouces vs iPad Pro 10.5 pouces - Comparaison des meilleures spécifications et améliorations

Apple a récemment élargi sa série iPad Pro avec la tablette 10.5 pouces, la plaçant à côté de celle de 12.9 pouces. Cela a placé les clients dans une sorte de difficulté, car il leur est maintenant difficile d'en choisir un à acheter. Il faut savoir que la tablette avec le plus grand écran coûte 150 $ de plus. Même la version la moins chère vous fait payer 649 $, vous devez donc prendre une bonne décision dès le début. Voyons comment ils se comparent!

Design

La version 12.9 pouces mesure 12 × 8.7 × 0.27 pouces, tandis que la version plus petite de l'iPad mesure 9.8 × 6.8 × 0.24 pouces. Cela représente une augmentation de 76% de la taille de la tablette. Cela signifie que la version plus petite est, naturellement, plus portable. Les deux pèsent 1 livre.

Ecran

La différence d'affichage entre les deux est énorme. La version 10.5 pouces offre une surface d'écran de 53.2 pouces carrés, tandis que l'autre propose 80.3 pouces carrés. Cela signifie qu'avec le modèle plus grand, vous obtenez plus de 50% de surface d'écran par rapport au plus petit. La version 10.5 pouces offre une résolution de 2224 × 1668 pixels. Pendant ce temps, la tablette 12.9 pouces mesure 2732 × 2048 pixels. Cependant, la densité de pixels est la même sur les deux: 264 ppp.

Performance

Le facteur le plus important dans une comparaison est peut-être la performance. Même si leurs tailles diffèrent, l'intérieur est à peu près le même. Ils fonctionnent tous deux sur un processeur Apple A10X Fusion doté de six cœurs. Même si les tests de référence montrent des résultats légèrement différents, les deux tablettes sont assez rapides, vous ne remarquerez donc aucune différence lors de leur utilisation. Les deux viennent avec 4 Go de RAM LPDDR4. Vous pouvez choisir entre des versions avec 64, 256 ou 512 Go de stockage interne, mais bien sûr, vous devez payer plus en fonction des fonctionnalités.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

12.9-inch iPad Pro vs. 10.5-Inch iPad Pro – Best Specs and Improvements Comparison

Apple has recently expanded their iPad Pro series with the 10.5-inches tablet, placing it next to the 12.9-inches one. This has placed customers in some kind of difficulty, since now it’s hard for them to choose one to buy. You have to know that the tablet with the larger screen costs $150 more. Even the cheaper version makes you pay $649, so you have to make a good decision right from the start. Let’s see how they stack up against each other!

Design

The 12.9-inches version measures 12×8.7×0.27 inches, while the smaller version of the iPad is 9.8×6.8×0.24 inches large. This totals to a 76% increase in the size of the tablet. It means that the smaller version is, naturally, more portable. Both of them weigh 1 pound.

Display

The difference in displays between the two is huge. The 10.5-inches version offers a surface of the screen of 53.2 square inches, while the other one comes up with 80.3 sq. in. This means that with the bigger model, you get more than 50% screen surface compared to the smaller one. The 10.5-inches version offers a 2224×1668 pixels resolution. Meanwhile, the 12.9 inches tablet measures 2732×2048 pixels. However, the pixel density is the same on both: 264 ppi.

Performance

Perhaps the most important factor in a comparison is the performance. Even though their sizes differ, the inside is pretty much the same. They both run on an Apple A10X Fusion CPU that has six cores. Even if the benchmark tests show slightly different results, both tablets are quite fast, so you won’t notice any difference when using them. Both come together with 4 GB of LPDDR4 RAM. You can choose between versions with 64, 256 or 512 GB internal storage, but of course, you have to pay more according to the features.

More on this topic

Best Toasters under $50 To Buy in 2020

Toasters are handy small ovens that are portable and highly useful. They are used to make toasts as well as waffles, crumpets, and even hotdogs. Whenever you think of buying

Best Laptops for Fashion Designers In 2020

If you are looking for the best laptop for fashion designing, you will need a stylish, colorful, and top quality one. You will need a laptop that has a high

Best gaming graphics cards in 2020

PC gaming is an addictive hobby that millions of PC gamers love to indulge in. You can be a thrifty gamer with a basic setup, a mobile gamer with a

Best Gaming Laptops under $2000 to buy in 2020

Laptops have gained immense popularity in almost all sectors today. They have even replaced their desktop counterparts in many areas. Gaming is one such field where they have started playing

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Leave a Reply